Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was really impressed that I was able to preview what the personalization would look like based on the information I entered. The image solidified the sale for me. Thank you!
~Carol - IL

Love Brought Us Together Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5 x 7 Picture Frames - Love Brought Us Together - 9815
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
She cried...
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ariton, AL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a bridal shower gift for my future daughter-in-law. It brought tears to her eyes. She loved it...and so did everyone present.
Wedding Frame
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th or 6th frame I have purchased from personalization Mall.
The quality and service is always great.
The frame is sturdy and well made.
I really like the site. It is helpful to see the personalization on the item you purchase before you place your order.
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 3, 2014
This is an amazing wall frame for the price and I have purchased it several times as a shower gift! Great quality and it exceeds my expectations everytime I order it!
Elegance At It's Best!
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this picture frame! I order one for almost every engagement party or bridal shower. It is a personal, one of a kind frame and beautiful to look at. Totally worth buying!
Beautiful frame
By Lindsay W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my best friend as a wedding gift and I am more then satisfied with the Results!
Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIFFIN, IA) - February 17, 2014
Arrived quickly and as I ordered. The quality is great!
Beautiful Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - January 28, 2014
I pretty much ran out ideas shopping gifts for my hubs because he always finds himself the best deal. Yet I came across this frame while shopping an engraved pen for my son's ped and just fell in love with it instantly. The frame came a week later and is just as lovely as it shows on the website. I can't wait to insert our vacation pic and surprise my hubs on the Valentine's Day! Highly recommend it!
Beautiful frame
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiancé for Valentines day so he can hang it in his room. It is gorgeous! I love everything I have ever ordered from this site!
2nd Anniversay Gift
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exceptionally good and of great quality.The glassy finish makes it extraordinarily unique and classy.Loved it.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadlands, VA) - December 20, 2013
This frame is even better in person. It was delivered within 7 days. Excellent customer service.
Awesome gift
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, this is second one I've ordered as gift.
Love Brought Us Together Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - December 19, 2013
Everything I expected. Quality and reasonably priced. I would recommend this highly.
Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick , NJ) - November 12, 2013
I bought this for one of my friends, who can make everything herself. I bought it for her an she loved it when she got it in the mail.

I would buy it again, an will probably buy it for my self.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 6, 2013
Love the way it looks!!
fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - October 15, 2013
I love this frame it wonderful on an easel
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - October 8, 2013
This frame was far better than what we expected. Very professional, quality work. The colors are vivid and the artwork is very clear. Highly recommend!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 7, 2013
I was so happy with this purchase, it was shipped out super fast to me, giving it this weekend to my nephew and his fiance for their engagement party.
I'm sure it's something they will treasure for a long time.
Gorgous frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. So much prettier than I ever imagined. Love it! Great delivery as always.
great gift idea
By Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Visually appealing lettering and finish on a light yet durable frame.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keota, IA) - August 27, 2013
What a great Bridal Shower/Wedding gift. The couple loved it! Totally worth the money spent!
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 20, 2013
I bought this for my son & his fiancé to put their engagement picture in. They loved it!
Excellent value
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - July 30, 2013
Nice wall photo frame, i love it!
100% satisfied - A+
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this wall frame is beautiful - the advertisement doesn't even do it justice. Would highly recommend. The frame is a heavy duty frame and will last a long time.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 19, 2013
I bought this for my sister-in-law as a wedding gift. It turned out perfect! Perfect size and color!
A perfect wedding gift for a Wedding Couple age 28 & Older.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - July 12, 2013
I love this frame for a perfect wedding gift when the Bride and Groom are more mature as in already graduated college and working. They can put a wedding picture in this frame, and then later on continue changing out the picture as there lives change. I think the couples that receive this frame as a gift are very happy with my chose. I find that when the Bride and Groom are younger (between 18 & 25) they love your frames with the "Mr & Mrs", The wedding date, etc. and that is what I give for them. My gifts are always the hit of the Wedding Shower I attend. Thank You Personalized Gifts!
Ah-Mazing
By Kristen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this in the past as wedding gifts and it never disappoints.
Wonderful Gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for the 2nd time for a gift for another friend of mine who got married recently and she loved it. It actually brought her to tears. Her new hubby liked it as well.
So So Beautiful
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both colors and they turned out to be so beautiful. I can't wait to hang them up. I love this place. Everytime I go this site, I have to order something.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - June 3, 2013
This is a great gift for any type of occasion, I have given this as a gift for a birthday present and now also for a wedding gift. It's personalized and makes it that perfect present fit for anyone!!!
Looks just like the example
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 20, 2013
I thought this turned out beautifully, we gave this for an anniversary gift to friends. Hopefully, they will enjoy it!
beautiful!
By diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (haupauge, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful and fast shipping! I will be back!
Engagement Idea
By Virginia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and the personalized frame made a great engagement gift !
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essexville, MI) - February 20, 2013
We both loved it. Looks great.
Picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - February 14, 2013
I recently ordered a picture fame for valentines day. The frame got here on time but when I opened the box my pic frame was damaged. So I called costumer service and the lady immediately sent me another frame and I didn't have to sent back the damaged frame. I will be a happy returning customer! Great service!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2013
Met my expectations. Very nice!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this for my daughter's birthday. Sho loved it!! We both thought it was beautiful!!
Superb !!!!!
By preeti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyvale, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just one word " exquisite" !!!!
Personalizationmall is never a disappointment :)
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - December 13, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received this! Absolutely beautiful!
Wonderful Gift
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get one of my best friend and her new hubby something that they can look at all the time. This gift was perfect. They absolutely love it and they decided to put it in their living area above the couch so that visitors can view the wall frame!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved