Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Wedding Couple 5x7 Personalized Wall Frame customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Wall Picture Frames - Wedding Couple - 9818
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicktown, PA) - June 6, 2017
I am very pleased with my purchase, the quality is excellent and pricing is very reasonable. Shipped quickly. Doing personalization was easy. I will definitely recommend to friends.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak harbor, OH) - May 4, 2017
Better than could ever imagine!! Will buy more for gifts!! Love it!
Great Frame
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, VA) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my "go to" wedding gifts. Such a cute frame and nice personalized gift that doesn't break the bank.
What you see is what you receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut, CA) - February 26, 2017
Always right on. Never have been disapointed
Beautifully made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - February 21, 2017
The picture of the finished product does NOT do the in person finished product justice. This is absolutely beautiful and well made. The size is much bigger than anticipated. This will be the perfect wedding gift to my friends. Absolutely beautiful. Because the wedding has not yet happened, I don't want to share the finished product. I did choose the 5x7, black frame with the b&w photo finish.
Wedding couple
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product....great wedding gift
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - January 30, 2017
I purchased this frame as a gift for a cousin of mine that was getting married - she absolutely loved it & was in awe of how beautiful it was! I will definitely be purchasing this item in the future for any upcoming family weddings.
Gorgeous in Grey/Silver
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took a chance in another color and I love it! The Grey/Silver color is amazing!
Wedding frame
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst, GA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well pleased with product
Excellent Gift
By Joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - November 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and groom my wife and I gave it to loved it. This the third time we have given this type a frame to newlyweds and each time they enjoyed it.
Sister's wedding gift
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister loved this gift! It turned out great! I will order from this company again!
Excellent
By Dana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Prairie , MO) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Very pleased.
Lovely Gift
By Lea Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a wedding gift to a lovely couple and they LOVED it! I was extremely pleased, too, but then I always have been with everything I've ever ordered!! Big fan!!!
Wedding frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOPEKA, KS) - September 30, 2016
I've ordered this type of frame for numerous weddings and have always been pleased with the quality. The recipients love this unique wedding gift.
5 star wedding frame
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckfield, ME) - September 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best way to give something the wedding couple need,want and must have. It became very personable with their names and dates added. I loved it and so will they
Elegent gift to give
By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cut Off, LA) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I keep ordering this beautiful frame because everyone I give it to loves it so much. It makes a beautiful wedding gift.
Review of wedding couple frame
By Jacqueline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. It was delivered on time and the wedding couple loved it. Great inexpensive way to add to a memorable occasion that the couple will cherish forever.
Beautiful and unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - September 10, 2016
This is second time I have purchased this as a gift - the first recipients were so pleased with it I just knew others would love it as well. The quality is outstanding and the personalization is lovely. Highly recommend. I can't think of a couple who wouldn't enjoy it.
Wedded Bliss
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM has never failed to impress me with the quality of the product & the personalization is always a huge hit with the recipient.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - July 26, 2016
So awesome! It will be the perfect gift for the newlyweds!
wedding couple frame
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been purchasing these frames when ever someone is getting married. They are personalized and the wedding couples love it. It is something they have to share in their new married life together.
When I attend a wedding, usually taking pictures, Between ceremony and reception I go and print out a picture and place it in the frame. Put it on an the head table and when the couple go to sit down they have a picture in front of them. It makes such a great impression. They love it and I love it.
Frame
By Kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized frame. Fast shipping!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison township, MI) - June 6, 2016
Can't say enough about how impressed I am with this company! The frame is absolutely gorgeous, and it arrived in three days.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - May 25, 2016
This gift far exceeded my expectations. The quality and appearance is exceptional. I hope it will brings years of enjoyment to the wedding couple.
Great Wedding Gift
By Joyce L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It's the perfect type of gift to give outside of typical registry gifts.
Beautiful. Great shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 22, 2016
The bride-to-be loved the personalized present.
Perfect wedding gift
By Sheila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a big fan of personalized items and you can find anything for gift or whatever occasion. I love the wedding couple wall frame for a very personal gift that nobody would think of without shopping with personalization mall on line...
Elegant wedding gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed. This should make any newlywed couple happy to receive since memory pictures are what it's all about those first years. Would have loved one myself.
Thanks
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it as a wedding gift and couple loved it.
AMITE, la
By Rayna Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. Looks very elegant and I am very excited for it to be displayed.
Great gift
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame I have given it to many people, it's beautiful I would recommend it to anyone.
Frame
By Gladys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, excellent quality. A perfect keepsake. Have ordered before will order again.
Vegas wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - February 16, 2016
I was very pleased with this frame.
Shower gift
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality frame. Received the product in the time frame promised.
Made for a very nice wedding couples shower gift.
Price was very reasonable for a personalized gift.
Beautiful wedding frame!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonestown, TX) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a girl I worked with that is getting married, she absolutely loved this frame. I was so pleased at her response. It is beautiful!! SUPER HAPPY...LOVE the FRAME!
My favorite wedding git to give
By Shelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite wedding gift to give! I always receive such nice compliments. The quality is awesome.
Proud to give as wedding gift!
By Shelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous to order for a gift so I had it shipped to me in case I wasn't happy with quality. The frame is very rich looking- nice quality! I am very pleased to give it to friends for their wedding and will remember for future wedding gifts.
Given for a wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - September 21, 2015
When this came in the mail, it was absolutely beautiful. It added a personal touch for the bride and groom , and did not cost alot of money. Great quality and both the bride and groom loved it! Will definitely purchase from this site again!!
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - September 20, 2015
This frame turned out very nice! It was what I expected and I think the bride & groom will cherish it forever!!
Wedding frame
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before for wedding gifts. Love the product and is well made. I like how unique it is and how personable it is for the person receiving this. Will order again!
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved