Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Throw Me A Bone Personalized Pet Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Bowl Mats - Throw Me A Bone - 9852
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Pet Photo Meal Mat
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Perfect!
Dog bone mat
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is super cute. I never thought the picture would be so clear. The only down side is you have to do it on your computer not on a phone or tablet
The perfect gift for a dog lover
By Ruth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat looks even better than I thought it would. The photo came out perfectly and the colors are quite vibrant. The whole concept is great with the bone, paw prints and phrases. Best of all the price was very reasonable for an item with so much detail to it. I highly recommend this.
Picture Perfect!
By Margie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I found this personalized meal mat. A dear friend of mine showed me her dog Nikki's old mat and it was faded from being cleaned so often. Adding the photo was so easy and choosing the phrases was fun. The quality is excellent. I love this item and plan to order one for my cat, Mr. Chips.
My Dog's Christmas Gift
By Theana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dog is 13 and very sick and has no teeth so he eats right off the mat! I loved the personal notes on the side! So sentimental as he has been with us for 13 years!! Cleans easily; I use Dawn dish soap then wipe clean and he does make a mess! I will always treasure this even when he is gone:( I pray he stays with us everyday!
Perfect For A New Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Windsor, NJ) - March 23, 2014
My nieces adopted a rescue dog from Puerto Rico and she had been home for 2 weeks and I was going to meet her for the first time so this was the prefct gift to welcome her to the family! The whole family LOVED it!
Priceless
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mats were priceless.. Very well done and I would not hesitate to order anything from this company.. Great Stuff!!!
Love this mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - March 20, 2013
Great quality, not flimsy. We are using it as a doormat to his pen. We are very pleased with this product.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 13, 2013
We love the puppy placemat and so does Anya. Thank you for always having such a great product!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 7, 2013
Excellent product, quick service,enjoyed by recipient, would definately shop here again!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little River, SC) - December 24, 2012
I bought this for my yorkie as a christmas present and I must say it came out better than i expected. The picture that I uploaded came out at the perfect size. The sample preview that comes up on the screen does it no justice its absolutly great.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - November 23, 2012
I am looking forward to seeing the response to this fun gift. The quality of the photos and the mats are great, and I'm sure my friends are going to enjoy them!
Beautiful!
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 of these for my dog and it was so gorgeous with a nice thick backing and the photo came out so beautiful that I bought a 2nd 1 for a gift for a dogs birthday and the dogs owner was in tears when she saw it. They just loved it! Highly Recommend this item. It is so beautiful and such great quality!
LOVELY
By jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! Absolutely lovely. Was exactly what I expected! Thanks
Everybody loves it
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - January 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son's dog and everybody loved it.
The picture is exactly the same quality as in the print
and the whole mat is perfect. (it could have been a little
bit bigger) but still a very nice mat for an special dog !
Dog Loves It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - December 12, 2011
A gift for my sister's dog and she loves it - good quality and great design.
Dog Photo Mat
By LIsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I am so pleased with the mat, it is beautiful, thinking of buying some more for Xmas presents. Really top quality and so personal and very affordable.
Love the mat, nice and thick
By Tonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought the set , everyone loves it. It e.xceeded my expectations
Great job
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...the pic is so clear...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved