Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
~Kim - MA

Birthday Gifts Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Party Picture Frame - Birthday Gifts - 9861
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift - fast ship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, TX) - February 12, 2014
This was my first time ordering from Personalization mall.com. I ordered this frame for a girlfriend's 60th birthday. The quality is great and the personalization will make it something to remember - there were so many great gift ideas on this website, it was hard to choose! I'll definitely order again -
super fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA) - November 21, 2013
This is a really fun gift and great for creating fun memories! The quality for the price is good.
Birthday Gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bayonne, NJ) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girl friend love it!
birthday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - January 21, 2013
I have been buying from Personalizationmall.com for many years, and always been very happy with everything I have purchased. I have recommended them to people. I am sure I will buying many more gifts in the future.
Love it!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cool way to commemorate a birthday that may not be a milestone (30, 40 or 50) but it's special none the less since it can be personalized with any age! Great product-laser engraving is very nice too!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - November 13, 2011
I'm very pleased with this frame. The personalization was just what I wanted and it looked great. I would highly recommend this gift.
Celebrating Sister's 40th New Orlean's
By TONYA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 frames to give out to the ladies that came out to share my sister's 40th New Orlean's celebration very pleased !!!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - September 20, 2011
I got this for a surprise 30th birthday and she LOVED it. Perfect way to display a picture from her special party!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - September 19, 2011
Looks just like in the pictures! So very cute and personal! Great gift!!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TX) - August 2, 2011
Got this frame for my cousin and she loved it. It was different and personalized just for her 21st birthday.
Great Quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - June 6, 2011
The quality and personalization is 5 star!
my recent bday frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st louis, MO) - May 27, 2011
delivered as promised,pictured as shown,good quality,very pleased!!
Cheryl's gift
By Tresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame that I purchased for my cousin's 50th birthday.
Personalized frame
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product!! It came out beautifully! I had it made for my goddaughter's second birthday and being able to personalize it just the way I wanted made it a very special gift!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved