Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Pearls of Wisdom Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Pearls of Wisdom - 9868
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (17)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Pearls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailes, OH) - June 17, 2013
    I was very pleased with this purchase especially since it was a gift for a dear friend. She loved it. I will definitley order from your company again.
    Pearls of Wisdom Canvas
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read reviews from others before making this purchase, and they were all so positive, so I made my purchase based on that. Well, I too, am thrilled with the gift I bought. It came well wrapped and quick, and was all exactly as I had ordered it. It is a gift my daughter will treasure.
    OH MY GOODNESS!
    By janell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    There are not enough words that are quite adequate to explain this product.
    Exceptional quality and workmanship. An absolutely amazing gift!! I couldn't be happier and I haven't even given the gift yet. I am so excited to see their reaction.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - December 18, 2012
    Very nice & got in within a week!!!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alton, NH) - August 2, 2012
    I bought this gift for my daughter and I was absolutely thrilled with the beautiful quality and how fast it shipped! I couldnt be more happy and it was worth every penny!
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - August 2, 2012
    I ordered this for a wedding gift of some friends that were recently married. I changed the wording to 1 Corinthians 13: 4-7 (Love is patient...). It turned out nicely! Very personalized gift!
    PERFECT~
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HILLSBOROUGH, NJ) - June 19, 2012
    My first time ordering from Personalization Mall. So many good things to say - flawless production, quick delivery, amazing personalization options. I will definitely be a repeat customer and refer Personalization Mall to as many people as I can! Thank you ~
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foxridge, MD) - June 10, 2012
    The artwork is beautiful. I am very pleased with the purchase and will order again.
    Pearls of Wisdom for date night ideas.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - May 17, 2012
    My daughters theme for wedding is pearls/lace. I had this canvas made with date night ideas for future reference which will be displayed at the reception for others to write date night ideas for the wedding couple instead of wedding wishes. The couple loved the idea.
    I love it
    By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this gift for my daughter. I
    haven't given it to her yet. But I love it and I know
    she will too. I love personalization Mall, their gifts
    are always beautiful, they arrive earlier than expected
    They look like they are pictured and are of good quality.
    Thank you Personalization, I know I could always find a gift
    for someone even those people it is hard to find something for.
    Special Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, OK) - February 5, 2012
    I was really pleased with the Pearls of Wisdom Canvas Art. It looks very professional. I got to choose what I wanted to say to my daughter on a very special day. Thank you for making this product available. I will remember it for the future.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - December 13, 2011
    Great quality product! Very highly recommend!
    Beautiful Birthday Gift
    By Lavern G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, TN) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are extremely pleased with the turn-around time and the quality of the work.
    Beautiful sentimental gift
    By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this quickly. It was a 60th birthday gift and when my girlfriend received it, she was overjoyed. She loved it and said she'd never seen anything like it.
    Mothers Day Gift
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect Mother's day gift. The pearls lined up as a heart was just beautiful. The Canvas and colors created a soft warm gift. Being able to use my own words was the added touch I needed. I was very very happy with the way this came out.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - May 9, 2011
    This is goign to be a gift but I think it was a Beautiful gift to give for Mother's day!
    Another fantastic item from Personalization Mall
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered dozens of items from Personalization Mall and I have NEVER been disappointed. This item is perfect to give to my daughter-in-law on her first Mother's Day. I LOVE the fact that I could write my own messages so it is truly a gift from my heart. I had originally planned to frame this item, but once it arrived and I saw how nicely it is finished, I think it can be displayed beautifully without a frame. I haven't given it to her yet, but I hope it will be something she can treasure for years.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved