Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mug for Teachers - Apple - 9915
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
An Apple for the Teacher
By Roslyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee mug for my grandson's teacher. She loved the image on the front. What delighted her was the additional inscription imprinted on the back, a personal message from her pre-k student. I will get one for this year's teacher too.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - June 23, 2016
This cup allowed me to thank the teacher AND why she made a difference in my child. 4 carefully worded sentences. I couldn't have given a more personal gift. By the teacher's reaction, it was perfect.
Great gift idea
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this coffee mug for my son's teacher as a end of the year gift. It was delivered ahead of schedule. Its exactly what I ordered. Definitely will be ordering more in the future.
Coffee personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Hood, TX) - June 3, 2016
good product, recommended, very beautiful and elegant like you very much and I arrive on time
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - May 11, 2016
Came as described very nice and clean ... Great gift item!
Very Happy!
By Lynda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were for the teachers and they turned out perfectly! Loved that I was able to use my own quote. Huge hit with the teachers!
Great teacher gift
By Irma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug is the perfect teacher gift! I ordered it for my daughter's teacher along with the giardhelli chocolate and she loved it.
Teacher Appreciation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - May 4, 2016
I had 2 mugs made for each of my children's teachers. They came promptly and are absolutely beautiful! I just know the teacher's are going to love them!
Adorable
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and good quality. Exactly as pictured.
Great teacher gift
By Kortnee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and design. Bought a bunch of them for end of year teacher gifts. So special with the personalization!
Perfect teacher gift!
By Sarah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDEPENDENCE, MN) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've come to rely on Personalization Mall for our teacher gifts. The quality is always excellent and the turn-around speedy-these were no exception! The teachers all loved them and are still commenting over a week later! Highly recommend.
PERFECT gift for a teacher!
By Diana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for my favorite teacher and she loved it. This was a surprise for her, she really liked it. It is exactly how the preview shows you. Delivered in the date scheduled. Excellent, fast, nice, perfect!
Great teacher gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs are cute and the choices for the print are very sweet. Nice product. They come in a box, I purchased the gift box additionally. It wasn't needed and was a bit larger than necessary .
Fantastic service
By Whitney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After a few questions I had a sent an email. I was quickly answered and my request was put on the mug with no hassle. It was a super fast service too! Great turn out.
Teacher Mug
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a perfect gift for my son's teacher. She loved it and was happy she didn't get another body lotion!
Nice mug
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (imperial, MO) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teacher absolutely loved this mug for Christmas!! I love this logo I have bought other products with it in the past. Personalizationmall doesn't disappoint.
Really nice gift for teachers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wellington, FL) - December 16, 2015
It is beautiful.
AMAZING
By Niveen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it. Exactly what I wanted
Nice
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture
The Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - June 30, 2015
This gift was for one of my son's teacher. My son was excited to give his teacher because he thought it was the perfect gift. His teacher loved it!!!
Gorgeous mug!!
By Sean F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall never disappoints! I ordered 4 of these teacher mugs and they arrived in just a few days with economy shipping and looking absolutely perfect!! ! I filled them each with candy and have a Target gift card adhered to a pencil, sticking out of the top. The teachers will love this gift and I can say this with confidence because I'm a teacher too! :)
Simply beautiful
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these personalized mugs for my nephew's 8th grade teachers. They arrived within a week and look absolutely beautiful. The work looks very well done. I would definitely buy these again for future teachers.
Best Coffee Teacher Mug
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - June 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best teacher mug and i have 5 reasons for this:
1. Reasonable price!
2. Flawless design printing!
3. Teachers love it!!!
4. Great gift for end of the year!
5. Perfect for any type of teacher!
overall just buy it now!
Teacher loved it
By Farheen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im a senior at high school and i was so confused abt what to give to my most favorite teacher. My teacher is a male so it was hard to find a good gift . So when i came across this i ordered it for him and when i gave it to my teacher, he absolutely loved it . He was really happy. He said he will drink coffee in that mug from now on. He also had a cup of coffee there, so he transferred his coffee into the mug i gave. He seemed very happy abt it :') . However, the gift box disappointed me a little. I wouldnt suggest buying the gift box.
A wonderful gift for any teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton Harbor, MI) - May 23, 2015
I purchased this item for my daughter's teacher to show gratitude. The mug was very nice, I liked the words surrounding the teacher's name inside the apple. The examples of sayings to choose from helped me write something nice!
Thank you!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (federal heights, CO) - May 19, 2015
My sons teacher loved them thank you so much
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2015
The personalization was spot on. This was the perfect Valentine gift for my kids teachers. I do wish the shipment was a bit faster but it was worth the wait.
Nice Large Coffee Cup
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it and it's great that it is personalized.
Perfect fit.
By Allyson C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just what I was looking for. My kids were proud of their gifts to their teachers and the cost was comparable to a less personalized gift.
Beautiful gift
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher was so happy to receive the mug. It came out really, really, nice. Very meaningful gift.
Cute gift idea
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came as ordered and in good shape. We bought it for a teacher's Christmas gift.
Very cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait for my son to give this to his teacher this year. It's so cute, and practical as well! Great personalized gift for a low price.
Beautiful and Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 6, 2014
I bought three of these mugs to give as gifts to new teachers. The designs are lovely--not at all gaudy like most souvenir cups--and the different sayings that are available provide an additional level of personalization to the name. The mugs are high quality and just the right size.
Awesome gift for teachers!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our teachers LOVED these mugs. We personalized them for each teacher and the quote made them feel extra special. Such a great purchase!
End of the Year 'teacher gift
By Kristal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romulus, MI) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the mug I ordered. My son's teacher loved it!
Great service.
By nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a mug for my daughter's teacher. .. it came cracked/broke. .I called the same day and they shipped a new one with no problem the same day, overnight. Great customer service. The mug is beautiful too!
Great mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - May 29, 2014
Great mug! I was really happy with the purchase! It was a gift for the teacher for the school year and I couldn't choose any better!
Nice product
By Judy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, AZ) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this teacher mug for my son's 8th grade teacher and he loved it. The quality was great and I am sure he will use for years to come and the price was perfect for me.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - May 23, 2014
Ordered 4 of these for my daughters teachers and they LOVED them. Great product!
Very Cute!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, PA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a great teacher gift! The name is very easy to read and makes for a nice surprise! I highly recommend this product!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved