Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames for Mom - Mommy & Me - 10039
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crafton, PA) - May 13, 2016
Got my wife this for Mother's day. Absolutely beautiful
1st Mother's Day Personal Frame
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with Personalzationmall.com since November. Gifts are so one of a kind and quality is great!! Love this site.
Perfect Gift for that First Mother's Day
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsburg, WI) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted with my purchase. My Godchild is a first time mother and this frame is the perfect keepsake. The frame is very well made and a gift that I was proud to give!!
So nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 7, 2016
The frame was shiny and very good quality. Beautiful frame, I recommend.
Very Pleased!!
By Lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem , NH) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out very nice. Good quality. Can't wait for my daughter to see it on Mother's Day. I buy so many things from this site. Every thing comes out great. Very happy customer:-)
Great gift for my daughter's first Mothers Day
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEBARY, FL) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The quality is top of the line. The personalization is done to perfection.
Great
By Josephus G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this gift for my wife for her first mother's day. The frame was delivered literally 2 days after I purchased it and looks great. Now I have to find the perfect picture to put into it. Highly recommend
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selmer, TN) - May 1, 2016
I love the personalized frame! Great job
Mommy & me picture frame
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. It is exactly as it was previewed to me when I ordered it. I will definitely order from Personalization mall again.
Perfect for First Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longboat Key, FL) - April 26, 2016
Chose one for my daughter and one for my daughter-in-law, both new Mothers. Frames and personalization were perfect. Very happy with my choice and I believe the girls will love them,
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 25, 2016
Order this frame for my daughter's first Mother's Day with her fur babies. I think she is going to love it!!!
personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, TN) - January 10, 2016
I love pictures, so therefore, I love picture frames !! I think this frame was beautiful. !!! the ONLY thing I think might improve this frame would be a glass front . other than that, BEAUTIFUL and well pleased !!
Nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIED, OH) - December 23, 2015
I bought this for my daughter and her family for Christmas. It's made so well and I can't wait to give it to them!! I love PersonalizationMall!!!
Very Pleased
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten these frames before and pleased then. So happy you still had them.
Very well made, beautiful.
So Happy with this frame
By Francine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. What a nice way to show my daughter and grandaugther how much I love them!
Personal gift for Mothers Day!
By Sally T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter on her first Mothers Day!
It looks great with a very special picture in it! Looks so nice and delivery is fast with this company!
excellent !
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (verona, PA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and my mom loved it for her mother's day gift !! I love this site, products arrive perfect every time
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 15, 2015
Beautiful frame. Great lettering and quality.
Great gift
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day & put the nicknames that we call each other on the frame- it made it very personal & a great surprise!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tempe, AZ) - May 12, 2015
Bought this for mothers day,she loved it, it looks amazing and professional, plus it was very quick to arrive. Will definitely shop here again
Jill's Frame
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very pretty and looked just like I had hoped.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Very good quality, heavy frame. Looks exactly like it does on site in person.
Beautiful frame, well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - May 10, 2015
I ordered this frame for my daughter-in-law for her first Mother's Day. It was perfect--beautiful and well made!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - May 10, 2015
Beautifully frame, great quality!
Excellent Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 5, 2015
Bought this for my granddaughter who gave me my first (and only) great grandchild. It is beautiful and very well made. I am very pleased.
Perfect for Mother's Day
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find your products to be unique and well-presented. I have purchased Mother's Day and Father's Day frames in the past and the quality is excellent.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunica, MS) - December 27, 2014
Not bad looks real good made of wood
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - September 19, 2014
Bought one for my daughter...AFTER receiving that one personalized my own for grandma....LOVE IT.....fast service..reasonable pricing
Great gift for grandparents
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - September 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for proud grandparents. Nice color choices. Instead of displaying the year, which dates the frame, I entered "XXOO"
Better Than I Imagined!
By Tori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 frames. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, whom are both throwing me baby showers! I have my babies name with their "grandmother" name on the frame, along with I Love My ________ and the date! I can not wait to give these lovely gifts to them.
Good Choice
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was as nice as I had hoped. Very professional. My only critique is that I wish I had the choice of color for the top part of the frame. But that is minor to an otherwise beautiful product
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , KY) - May 25, 2014
Quality picture frame
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 19, 2014
The frame was larger and higher quality than I expected. I bought this for my wife as a first Mother's Day gift and she absolutely loved it. I would definitely recommend this item if you're looking for a customized picture frame.
Wonderful Gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my granddaughters first Mother's Day, and my daughter's first grandmother's day. They both loved it. Very well made, and absolutely beautiful. They were both very pleased with it. I love everything I have purchased at personalization mall.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By John N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a 5 month old so this was my wife's first Mother's Day. This was a great gift displaying a photo of my wife and son with their names on it. My wife loved it.
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
a good as it gets
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a lot online & must say that the quality for this frame is as good as it gets. I bought it for my daughter's first Mothers Day. We all love with it. Definitely a great buy!
I love the product
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a prefect gift for my cousin's 1st Mothers Day and I know the professional pictures that they purchased I was told she is going to put the pictures of the two of them together in the frame. Thank you for getting the frame to me so I could give it to her (My Cousin) on Mothers Day and it was a big hit!!
Amazing
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product!
Mommy and Me Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - May 13, 2014
The photo frame arrived on time, and even nicer than i imagined! My daughter loved it....i continue to buy from this company because of the great quality and personalization of the products. Thanks again
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved