Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

For Mom Paper Photo Note Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Note Paper Cubes - For Mom - 10045
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Customized pad of paper with photo for loved ones!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - November 22, 2015
What's better than a pad of paper with photos of your loved ones on the sides!?

I doubt my mom will even use this pad of paper gift i'm getting her. Instead, she'll probably keep it proudly displayed on her desk at work. She recently got a new job, has had it for a year now, and to celebrate her birthday & success there, I thought there'd be no better a way than to get her personalized office supplies that also function as a photo of myself & my sister - her two daughters.

What a great gift for a hard-working mom! It's a pad of paper that functions as a photo of her daughters too.

This pad of paper was a great price. And the memories it holds, the photo on it, is priceless.

Personalization Mall - you did great in developing this product. I would say, it's one of your most creative & worth every penny.
Cuter than cute
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cube for my grandson to give to his Mom for Mother's Day. As always with Personalization Mall I wasn't disappointed! Beautiful quality, received quickly, very pleased
Excellent quality
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique and fun gift! The pictures are clear and I think mom will love it!
MYY FAVORITE CHRISTMAS PURCHASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 6, 2013
I ordered the note cube for my mother for Christmas. I uploaded 3 pictures, and when it arrived, it was perfect! The photos were so clear! The quality is excellent. I'm excited to give this gift!
Mom Loved It
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington, TN) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be a great mother's day gift. My mom called at 7:30 in the morning after she opened it to tell me how thrilled she is with it. I have trouble finding gifts she likes so I'm so happy I ordered this for her. Thank you!
Great job... I could change and adjust pictures until perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 4, 2012
I really enjoyed this product as I bought it as a gift for my mom. I was so excited for her that she got it before mother's day. She was so excited upon receipt.
SO cute!
By Paula D W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter for Christmas. She has a new baby and I was excited to see you get to add pictures on all sides! We will probably put it in an acrylic cube - she's not going to want to use it! It'll be too cute on her desk at work!
Very pleased!
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother-in-law for mothers day. She is my hard-to-buy-for person! She absolutely LOVED it and that made me very happy! My father-in-law said the pictures came out very clear.
What I did was write words that described her under "MOM" like beautiful, caring, thoughtful, then signed our names.

Perfect gift! I will be ordering more for gifts for my family!
Great Gift Idea
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter for Mothers Day. As usual, freaking fast delivery, and as always just as shown on the website. Great quality and a great gift idea for anyone. Will definitely add this to my gift giving list.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved