Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Over the past 7 or so years, I have ordered many times - frames, bags and luggage. Service has always been fast, products were great, gift recipents were thrilled! I will always think Personalization...
~Sally - OH

For Mom Personalized Scented Spa Candle customer reviews

Personalized Scented Candles for Mom - 10046
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Smells and looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - December 29, 2013
She loves the scent and it looks great!
Beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville , VA) - November 10, 2013
This candle is a very generous size and beautiful in its appearance. It has a soft, pleasant fragrance and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake even after the candle is spent.
Excellent Service
By DENISE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMILTON, NJ) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering I am very satisfied with the fast service.
great gift!
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Mom loved it.
My Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 8, 2013
My mom said the gift wrap was beautiful and the candle smelled wonderful.
love it!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The smell is wonderful, perfect details. Very beautiful. will definitely recommend it to everybody
Great product
By Michael I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not 1 complaint
Great gift idea
By Nataly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom was so excited when I mailed this to her! She said it was beautifully wrapped and smelled wonderful!
Mom loved it!
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle turned out wonderful and has a wonderful scent!
Momma's Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORRISTOWN, PA) - May 15, 2012
Sent this candle with a heart felt messsage to my Mom for Mother's Day...She cried. Mission accomplished!!
Wonderful Gift !
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my Mom for Mothers day,she'll love it!The scent is fabulous!I do not like lavender ,but she does.I was pleasantly surprised at the wonderful aroma it presented!The quality is superb!
Birthday Gift for Mother-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - February 2, 2012
She loved it, the message was a really neat touch to give to it. I am a loyal customer to Personalization Mall, they have great quality products!!
beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadview heights, OH) - July 9, 2011
This candle was great! Size is impressive. Engraving was very nice and well done. They even added an extra line I wanted without any questions asked. Smells beautiful! Recipient loved it!
Awesome !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - June 21, 2011
I am always impressed by your fast and great service. Keep it up !
Scented Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 6, 2011
The bamboo and papaya was just loved. I sent that to my 102 year old godmother (who is also my great-aunt), and she just loved it.
Soooo fragrant!
By Chrysta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little leary of the price for this candle, but it's much larger than pictured and smells wonderful.
great mother's day gift!
By Jade M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, NJ) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for Mother's Day or a birthday. I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and it was a hit! My mom loves candles so it was a no brainer! It smells great too!
Great gifts
By Kathleen G. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The candle was a hit as a gift.Great scent and people love personalized items....I know I do. A little baby bonnet in white was done with pink to say my granddaughter's name...very cute.I saw lots of other things I am interested in . Great selection !! .
Personalized Lavender & Linen Candle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - May 11, 2011
This was my first order with Personalization Mall.com and I would certainly recommend this website and I intend to use it again. My order was personalized perfect and shipped rather quickly for a Mother's Day gift for my Daughter-in-law - she loved it. The fact that they accept Pay-Pal was a plus for me.

Thank you!
Great Mothers day gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boomer, NC) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it!
excellent on delivery
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful and eligant. We were able to place a Bible verse on one side and a personal message on the other. Very professional and very prompt shipment. Makes a wonderful gift for the kids to their mother.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved