Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love that you allow me to see what my order will look like. This is great.
    ~Joyce - RI

    Just For Her Personalized Heart Pendant customer reviews

    Personalized Sterling Silver Heart Necklace - 10065
    Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (11)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
    It is great quality! I got it for my niece who is my flower girl in my wedding and I know she is going to love it! She has a unique name that is not found on any of the pre printed name key chains so she will love having something with her name on it.
    Heart Pendant
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this necklace for my daughter for Mother's Day. She is pregnant with her first child so I had it engraved with his name. It brought her to tears when she opened the package. She loved it.
    heart
    By Ruth M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size when it came surprised me but then I thought it could be used as a charm or add other items to the necklace. My Granddaughter loved it so that is what counts.
    Darling
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cute necklace will be a gift for our flower girl. It's delicate looking, yet sturdy. The charm has a large enough loop that it can be moved to a different chain, but the chain that it comes with is decent.
    Came out Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - June 11, 2013
    It was better then expected. I loved it. No problems got here really quickly. I'll use this site more.
    Silver heart
    By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two hearts, one for each of my grand daughters ages 6 and 9. I plan to give the hearts to them in November for their birthdays. They are absolutely beautiful and very appropriate for my grand daughters. The box they came in was also appealing.
    Great Item for your money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 19, 2013
    I ordered this as a gift for my god daughter for a gift for making her confirmation. I was nervous because I didn't want it to be cheap but it turns out when I received it it was a good quality. The only thing I would suggest is that the engraving be a little darker.
    Silver Heart Pendant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 28, 2012
    I love the pendant! Its very good quality, as well as the chain. It turned out just like I had hoped it would.
    Beautiful birthday gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 3, 2012
    Gave this heart as a gift and my niece just loved it. I sent it to another state so haven't seen it but the remarks I received were special.
    First time ordering
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace is gorgeous! This is my first time shopping at Personalization and was not sure what quality the items would be; I was amazed and my granddaughter loved the necklace.
    Amazing Necklace
    By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it. Didn't see it personally but she was very impressed.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved