Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Just For Her Personalized Heart Pendant customer reviews

Personalized Sterling Silver Heart Necklace - 10065
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Wedding gifts
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was received in perfect condition. Thank you so much for the fast shipping.
Pretty necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - November 17, 2014
I bought this personalized necklace as a gift for my 5 year old granddaughter. I am looking forward to giving it to her.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
It is great quality! I got it for my niece who is my flower girl in my wedding and I know she is going to love it! She has a unique name that is not found on any of the pre printed name key chains so she will love having something with her name on it.
Heart Pendant
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace for my daughter for Mother's Day. She is pregnant with her first child so I had it engraved with his name. It brought her to tears when she opened the package. She loved it.
heart
By Ruth M. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size when it came surprised me but then I thought it could be used as a charm or add other items to the necklace. My Granddaughter loved it so that is what counts.
Darling
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute necklace will be a gift for our flower girl. It's delicate looking, yet sturdy. The charm has a large enough loop that it can be moved to a different chain, but the chain that it comes with is decent.
Came out Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrell, TX) - June 11, 2013
It was better then expected. I loved it. No problems got here really quickly. I'll use this site more.
Silver heart
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two hearts, one for each of my grand daughters ages 6 and 9. I plan to give the hearts to them in November for their birthdays. They are absolutely beautiful and very appropriate for my grand daughters. The box they came in was also appealing.
Great Item for your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 19, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for my god daughter for a gift for making her confirmation. I was nervous because I didn't want it to be cheap but it turns out when I received it it was a good quality. The only thing I would suggest is that the engraving be a little darker.
Silver Heart Pendant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - November 28, 2012
I love the pendant! Its very good quality, as well as the chain. It turned out just like I had hoped it would.
Beautiful birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - November 3, 2012
Gave this heart as a gift and my niece just loved it. I sent it to another state so haven't seen it but the remarks I received were special.
First time ordering
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The necklace is gorgeous! This is my first time shopping at Personalization and was not sure what quality the items would be; I was amazed and my granddaughter loved the necklace.
Amazing Necklace
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Didn't see it personally but she was very impressed.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved