Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
~Kay - ID

Damask Personalized Six-Piece Luggage Set customer reviews

Personalized Luggage Set for Her - Six-Pieces - 10067
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 12, 2014
The bags were very beautiful. Absolutely loved the monogramming. This was a gift for a bride and she absolutely loved it. I was very impressed with the set. My only wish is that there was a larger bag to complete the set.
Teen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 12, 2014
Given as a gift to my teen cousin. She LOVED the set and would like larger pieces to go with the weekender set. Great buy.
Beautiful set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 14, 2013
Got this for my daughter in law and she loves all the pieces. It is unique and easy to recognize on the airport luggage rack that rotates the bags around. Great item.
Beautiful bridesmaid gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2013
I purchased 3 sets of these for my daughter to giver her bridesmaids. The ladies absolutely loved them. Very well made and just the right size for overnight trips or carry-ons for the plane. Nice variety of pieces to accommodate everything they need to take along or to use individually. I ordered them with just the first initial of each bridesmaid's name as 2 of the ladies are single and my daughter didn't want them locked into a 3 initial monogram. Their initial was monogrammed in the color of their bridesmaids dresses. Very nice!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - March 4, 2013
I bought this set as a gift for my mom's birthday. She loves it! It looks exactly as it does in the picture. Her only wish was that it came with a larger suitcase. As many of the other reviews state, the rolling piece is small and appropriate more for a weekend (or equally short) trip than anything else.
Made A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 19, 2012
Great Quality!
Better than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown Township, MI) - July 3, 2012
This set was better than expected. Absolutely perfect.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 15, 2011
Bought the luggage set for a Graduation gift and she LOVES it!
bridal shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this hoping it would be as impressive as it looked. It was! The monogramming was perfect and the quality of the set was very good. The bride was very very pleased and so was I !!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved