Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    Damask Personalized Six-Piece Luggage Set customer reviews

    Personalized Luggage Set for Her - Six-Pieces - 10067
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 12, 2014
    The bags were very beautiful. Absolutely loved the monogramming. This was a gift for a bride and she absolutely loved it. I was very impressed with the set. My only wish is that there was a larger bag to complete the set.
    Teen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 12, 2014
    Given as a gift to my teen cousin. She LOVED the set and would like larger pieces to go with the weekender set. Great buy.
    Beautiful set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - December 14, 2013
    Got this for my daughter in law and she loves all the pieces. It is unique and easy to recognize on the airport luggage rack that rotates the bags around. Great item.
    Beautiful bridesmaid gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - November 29, 2013
    I purchased 3 sets of these for my daughter to giver her bridesmaids. The ladies absolutely loved them. Very well made and just the right size for overnight trips or carry-ons for the plane. Nice variety of pieces to accommodate everything they need to take along or to use individually. I ordered them with just the first initial of each bridesmaid's name as 2 of the ladies are single and my daughter didn't want them locked into a 3 initial monogram. Their initial was monogrammed in the color of their bridesmaids dresses. Very nice!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebury, CT) - March 4, 2013
    I bought this set as a gift for my mom's birthday. She loves it! It looks exactly as it does in the picture. Her only wish was that it came with a larger suitcase. As many of the other reviews state, the rolling piece is small and appropriate more for a weekend (or equally short) trip than anything else.
    Made A Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - November 19, 2012
    Great Quality!
    Better than I thought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownstown Township, MI) - July 3, 2012
    This set was better than expected. Absolutely perfect.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - August 15, 2011
    Bought the luggage set for a Graduation gift and she LOVES it!
    bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - August 8, 2011
    I ordered this hoping it would be as impressive as it looked. It was! The monogramming was perfect and the quality of the set was very good. The bride was very very pleased and so was I !!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved