Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so thrilled with the two personalized gifts I have just purchased from your company. The service was extradordinary and I am totally pleased with the results. Thank you so much and I will...
~Maureen - NJ

Rock On! Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Guitar Canvas Art - Rock On - 10076
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Christmas Gift for my Dad!
By Evie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad for Christmas. It was part of my first purchase from Personalization Mall, and I'm incredibly pleased with it! It's fantastic, made very well, and the personalization is perfectly done. It looks wonderful on my dad's wall in his studio.
It Rocked!
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item for my friend's birthday. She absolutely loved it and thought it was pretty amazing. She's a rock and roll girl at heart and stated this was such a thoughtful and great gift to hang on her wall. She was crazy about it.
Don't hesitate on purchasing this!
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was WOW'd when he saw this! This is a gift that is guaranteed to be loved! I would have liked the picture to be larger as my hubby has a ton of wall space in his music studio, but it has caught EVERYONE's attention and ALL positive comments! I hope there will be other designs that will complement this personalized canvas in the future because I will not hesitate to make another purchase!
My boyfriend LOVED it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Shipping was very fast! I gave this to my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he loved it! He plays many different instruments and is in a band! So this was the perfect gift! A+
Birthday gift
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad plays the electric guitar and this was a fun gift to give him. He likes it a lot! This was something different than the usual shirt I get him. I love personalization mall!!!
Great Canvas Art!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - July 20, 2012
I bought this item for a very fickle individual. It was intended for an adult who loves all kinds of music. The personalization was easy, delivery was quick and when the poster arrived, I was very surprised. It looks retro and the person that got this gift was shocked and immediately put it in his Man Cave and proudly showed it off to his friends. Great Job to Personalizaton Mall - To the agents - Thank You!!!!
Fun for Teens Room!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - May 14, 2012
Ordered (4) for teens room. Began with city, state, country, year born and continued with city, state, country and year lived. Nice memories.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 12, 2012
This is for my 14 year old Grandsons wall in his bedroom and it just turned out fantastic, very pleased.
Thank You!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new carrollton, MD) - April 10, 2012
I got this canvas for my friend and he totally loved it. It was sent so quickly and timely. I just wish it could be in a larger size but still a good deal.
fast shipping!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - February 10, 2012
Love this item and the shipping was amazing. Beautiful canvas print!!
Christmas Present
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son he loves it. As usual your items are perfect and shipping is A+.
Canvas art a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrensburg, MO) - May 30, 2011
This was a great grad present for a music-oriented boy! The quality was exceptional.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved