Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
    ~Natalie - DE

    Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Home Is Where The Heart Is - 10077
    Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    canvas print
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done is all I can say! It will be a cherished item foryears to come.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a wonderful keepsake for my son and daughter-in-law. I cannot wait for them to open this gift. The price is right and this will be something they can hold on to for a lifetime.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boylston, MA) - August 3, 2014
    I just bought my 4th " home is where the heart is" canvas gift for an engagement party. Previously bought for people as house warming gift, hostess gift, and a Christmas gift. Everyone always loves it! I personally think the price is right and it shows that you put thought into the gift ( because it has to be ordered in advance of the occasion!). Fast turn around time. Nice gift!
    Picture review
    By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our new home as a keepsake to remind us of the year that our new house was built. It was exactly as described on the website and I would recommend this item to anyone. I have purchased from this website for years and given the items as wedding gifts and Christmas gifts. I love Personalizationmall.com!!!
    MY FAVORITE SO FAR
    By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have one for myself and have given 3 others as gifts... 4th one to come!!!
    Barbielynne
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this canvas print for my daughter. She,and her husband, their daughter and two golden retrievers moved into a much larger and brand new home. They were very pleased and will find a special place to display it. I buy a lot from this website and have always been pleased with the product and the swift delivery.
    Housewarming gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - April 18, 2014
    Loved this!! Quality is wonderful and such a unique gift
    A Great House Warming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdealing, MO) - March 18, 2014
    I purchased the Home Is Where The Heart Is Personalized Canvas Print for a fellow employee and his family. They loved it and hung it in their new home as soon as they recieved it. I love tho give thoughtful gifts that will be remembered for years to come. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to do that.
    great housewarming gift
    By lilia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this print was a great housewarming gift and the recipients where very pleased
    Home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 24, 2014
    Love it looks nice in our house can put names on it that print in the background and u any message i love personalized decor
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 6, 2014
    Great gift for my son & his family, they were very surprised and happy with it.
    Nice!
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, CT) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for my grandparents and one for my sister-in-law for Christmas, they loved it! It looks really nice and came fast.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eleele, HI) - December 28, 2013
    Love my personalized canvas print and will definitely be back to order another one for another family!!
    Wonderful Christmas Gifts
    By JoAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone one I gave them to loved them - so beautiful - very happy with them!! Thanks!!!
    Very nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 25, 2013
    I purchased nine of this item. Darling personalized gifts.
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - December 22, 2013
    This item is so beautiful that I ordered one as a gift and one for my self!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 18, 2013
    Absolutely beautiful. Good quality. I ordered it as a gift but wish I had ordered one for our family!
    Looks amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 16, 2013
    I have ordered many gifts from Personalization mall, each one was great. This one does not does not fail that description. It looks amazing!
    Great Gift
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift, especially for a family. A nice keepsake.
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - December 14, 2013
    Product was nice quality. Arrived quickly. I am satisfied with it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - December 14, 2013
    This was just gorgeous !!!! More than I thought it would be. I highly recommend this. Just oerfect
    Quick, easy, affordable and perfect !
    By Daisy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect gift for my sister and her husband who had just bought a house.
    Thoroughly Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 5, 2013
    I bought two similar products, so I will leave the same review under both. I was so happy with the products I received! The website was easy to navigate and personalize my item. They were reasonably priced and I was able to get a gift for each set of grandparents. I can't wait for Christmas so I can give it to them! Probably the best part was they looked even better in person than online. I was very happy with the quality of both canvases. I got them so quickly! I ordered them Cyber Monday, at like 11:00 pm, and received them today, on Thursday. Very impressive timing. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase and whll you the site for future shopping and gifts!
    awesome
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eliot, ME) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really beautiful. Looks better in person. Arrived quick
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ganado, TX) - October 12, 2013
    Bought this as a gift for a friend. The delivery was fast and the quality was great. Im sure she will love it!
    Customer LOVE these!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 1, 2013
    We have been giving these customized canvas prints as closing gifts for new home buyers for about a month now & they all absolutely LOVE them!!! We personalize it to each family & it just makes their home buying process that much more special.
    Well made Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HEMET, CA) - August 27, 2013
    I purchased this Canvas for a friend as a house warming gift, I have not given it to her yet. However, when I received the package, i quickly opened it and i was amazed at how beautiful it was. Very well made. It looked better than online. The home address is actually significantly larger print than it appears online.
    So many compliments on this!
    By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made one for our family and I made one for a friend's family. She was so pleased with this gift. It is truly unique - especially since you can have it say whatever you want. I have gotten compliments on the one in my house and my friend says that everyone that comes to her house asks her where she got it. I would definitely buy more in the future. It would be a great housewarming gift.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - January 4, 2013
    This was such a great gift to give to a family. I gave it to my long-time boyfriend parents for Christmas and they loved it!
    tradition remembered!
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The entire family was thrilled with this piece, because i focused on the tradition of the family farm! The quality is great, and the service was awesome!
    PERFECT gift for your home
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful canvas art was exactly want I wanted. Quality, size and cost (which I got on sale) was just perfect and Shipping was amazingly fast especially right before Christmas time. Although, I was a bit disappointed that the background names could only fit up to 8 letters other than that everything that I order from this website I am extremely happy with and will continue to order more.
    wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012
    I got this for my parents for Christmas. I loved it even so much more
    In person. The quality is top notch an it is beautiful. I know they are going to love it. Everything in my order was more than I expected in person, it was my 1st shopping experience with this website and I couldn't be more pleased.
    Very nice product!
    By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with how this came out. The size was large and it came out just as I hoped!
    This Canvas Art is great!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calexico, CA) - December 14, 2012
    Excellent! I bought it as a Christmas present for my boyfriend's family, it is great!! They don't speak English, and I love that I can do my own personalization and write in Spanish. I will be buying from this site everytime I need a special gift, it is awsome.
    loved it!
    By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really great idea. I did two of them and they turned out fabulous!
    Thrilled!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waxhaw, NC) - December 9, 2012
    Canvas Art was much better quality than I expected for the price.
    Super fast shipping too!
    Great quality!
    By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my Aunt for Christmas. The quality is everything I expected it to be. Very nice print, clear and precise.
    Perfect Housewarming Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - December 9, 2012
    This is the perfect personalized Housewarming gift. It was very fun & easy to do & turned out just beautiful! Very fast shipping, too!
    Awesome Christmas Gift for Family and Friends
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, AR) - December 8, 2012
    Love this item! Perfect gift for family and friends. Picture review was exactly how it turned out. Product is an A+ for me! Even thinking of getting one for my home. =)
    Awesome
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great gift! The color was perfect, the price was great and it shipped quickly. An on orderinh more.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved