Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Owl Always Love You Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Always Love You - 10091
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Greeting Card
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a cute card. So impressed with the personalization. Thank You Again!
Owl always thank you
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucyrus, OH) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems like it is a every day card for the people you love..thanks.gailp
Super cute...
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already purchased several cards from PM and they are always a hit. This is super cute and nice quality. You can choose saying, color & font for the same price as a card from the drug store. These cards are great if you are the creative type. Heavy cardstock and nice envelope included. My mom will love this card when I give it to her for Mother's Day.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - January 13, 2013
Very cute card! Came in the mail fast! Was for our anniversary and he loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alto, NM) - December 15, 2012
This card turned out perfectly. It is exactly what I wanted; personal and very sweet. My daughter will feel very special receiving it, I am sure. The quality is much better than cards bought in the store and the graphics are vivid and crisp. Ill be sure to come back for more personalized cards! Beautiful!
special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - May 7, 2012
This card added a wonderful personal touch, it's very cute!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - April 14, 2012
Love the personalized cards - I use them all the time with gift orders.
Owl greeting card
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really nice and it is loved by all whooooo sees it. Thanks!
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquiot, NY) - May 15, 2011
The card was enjoyed and complimented on by the recipient. Real cute.
Very cute!
By Loretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to my mom for Mother's Day and when she called me she made sure to tell me how cute this card was.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - May 10, 2011
Mom loved it
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved