Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
~Stacie - FL

Birthday Fun Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Picture Frame - Birthday Fun - 10097
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
grreat gift as well as great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 12, 2013
this is the 2nd time I have purchased this gift .Always a hit,Love the great quality exactly like the picture .Whn you purchase this frame expect nothing less then great quality .Well worth the money even better whn you get a coupon . The wood is great quality the writing is very clear
.
Thank you
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all of your frames. Each is different and I look forward getting them. They are great for gifts and everyone who receives love them to. Keep up with the great job.

Donna F.
Nice frame
By Moira J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harwinton, CT) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame. Well made with nice quality engraving. With standard shipping it arrived very quickly. Was well packaged so no damage. The couple who received it as a birthday present were thrilled. They were born in the same year and I was able, with creative spacing, to list both their names, and dates. eg: Pat & Rit 4/23&9/2/1947 They really liked it a lot.
Great gift selection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 23, 2012
I purchased this gift for my mom's 60 bday and she loved it. I knew she would be taking a lot of pictures so I wanted her to have a special frame and this one did it. I have not seen the actual frame but other relatives have even talked about the quality and look of it. I am pleased because mom is pleased.
Perfect
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Dad's 90th birthday and I know he will like it. The engraving makes it very special and personal, which of course is the whole point! The quality is excellent.
Very Pleased
By Juan L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I continue to purchase these personalized frame as gifts. The quality of the product is outstanding, and I have received compliments from everyone that has received them.
Personalization Mall never fails
By Marly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm never disappointed with anything I've ever ordered. Quality, price, and prompt shipping. Your products are superb.
Great party gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - October 8, 2011
I had 3 surprise party invites in a row. And with limited time, plus what to buy ;this gift was a great hit and keepsake!
Great products
By Jeanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laramie, WY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten numerous thinks from Personalization, as have a few of my family members. I have been consistently pleased with all of my orders. they make the gift very special.

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved