Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PERFECT!!! I keep coming back for more canvas prints. They are AWESOME. Everyone who receives them absolutely loves them! Best present on the market!
~Emily - VA

Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Graduation - 10101
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Quality met my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 15, 2014
This was my first time ordering from your company. My Graduation Memories Personalized Jewelry Box arrived and I'm very impressed with appearance; quality of material used and personalization. Have placed a different order with your company. I would recommend this product to others. EG - Talladega, AL
Beautiful!!
By Leah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box came and it was beautiful!
Perfect
By susanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful. The quality and the craftsmanship both excellent. What a perfect gift for a grad.
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Vetra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwell, NC) - June 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for my grand-daughter's graduation last month. It arrived even a little earlier than I anticipated. I was extremely happy with the purchase and
our grand-daughter was pleased also. An extra plus was that I was able to personalize the message on the front. Would highly recommend this product to anyone.
The Jewelry Box
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. I bought it for my grandaughter's graduation gift. It arrived in great condition, very carefully wrapped, the printing on the front of box is beautiful, and the box is as well. Very nicely done! I know she will love it.
very well satisfied
By Dorothy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury, CT) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter really loved it. Everyone I showed it to loved it and it fit the occasion perfectly[her college graduation.] Liked it so much I ordered a gift for my sister's birthday and will order again the occasion arrises.
Perfect to personalize for a graduate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - May 19, 2013
So many graduate gifts are given but never used. This is a wonderful graduation gift especially for female graduates. The jewelry box is not only useful and well constructed, but can be personalized with the graduate's name and a personal message. After I purchased one, I decided to purchase two more. I'm so excited to give each of these graduates such a unique gift personalized for each one of them. Thanks Personalization.com! You have once again created a super product.
wonderful graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 18, 2013
i was extremely happy with this gift. it came out beautiful and Michelle was happy too!
Graduation MemoriesJewelry Box
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this jewelry box. I am giving it to my niece who is graduating from pharmacy school as part of her gift. I plan on putting a piece of jewelry along with a monetary gift inside. I wanted her to have something special to keep so she will always remember us. She is very special to me and we have always shared a close bond. The quality was great and the fact that I was able to have my own sentiments on it made all the difference between the ordinary and the "extraordinary" present! Thank you!
Memories Jewelry Box
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Upon receiving this to give to my daughter as a unique graduation gift, brought tears to my eyes. The size and quality are just perfect for the special pieces of jewelry she might want to keep safe from all the rest. The specialness of being able to put her name and a special message from me made it all that much better.
Makes a Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - March 31, 2013
I actually ordered two of these beautiful little jewelry boxes. I have two grown daughters who both received their Bachelor's degrees (different fields of study and different universities). I wanted to give something that was similar yet personal and this was the perfect gift. I chose the right words for each of them. The inside of the box is beautifully lined and the words on the outside of the box show up nicely and are easy to read. I couldn't be happier and I know they will love them.
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 22, 2012
Wonderful gift from a caring boyfriend. Arrived in good condition/packaging. Expressed a beautiful sentiment of caring/personalization beyond the typical norm.
Better than the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVille, ND) - November 26, 2012
This is a very nice gift. It looks alot better than in the picture and arrived in a short time. It was nice to be able to customize it yourself.
loved it
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase and my neice loved it!
Beautiful!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinesville, GA) - June 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized jewelry box I ordered for my niece came out perfect - high quality in every way.
Jewelry Box- A Keepsake Gift to treasure
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were celebrating the success of a young lady. She was awesome in all she did and we wanted her to know how proud we are. The jewelry box is beautifly constructed, cleverly decorated with lots of suggestions for the inscription.
I was wowed by the quality and value of the gift and the help from I received from customer service to solve each and every concern. AND they sent it two day an we were even happier to have it in time for her party.
Graduation Gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised by the quality of this jewelry box. Excellant gift. Would highly reccommend.
More beautiful than expected!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
when I received the personalized Jewelry box for my daughter's graduation gift I was so pleasantly surprised. The picture online did not do it justice. It is beautifully printed and the product is of the highest quality. I cannot wait to give it to my daughter next week!
Perfect!
By Mandi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more beautiful than I expected. The graduate LOVED it!
Love love love this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHFIELD, MI) - May 1, 2012
I am do glad I made the decision to purchase this beautiful keepsake. My cousin loved the gift. It was very classy and a durable quality. White velvet on the inside and perfect size. We were all extremely pleased. Was delivered 2 days later. Amazing!!!!
Very pleased
By Lora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the jewelry box and am very pleased with the quality of it for the price.
Classy
By Sherry U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized jewelry box far exceeded my expectations! It is a high quality item, very classy, and was perfect to house a smaller jewelry box with a necklace in it for my daughters graduation. Love, love, love it!!!
Graduation Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - April 2, 2012
Just beautiful! This jewelry box is just amazing. VERY pleased!
Perfect gift
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avis, PA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our granddaughter's high school graduation and very quickly came upon this jewerly box with all of the personalization. Immediately knew it was what I wanted. It did NOT disappoint me at all. VERY nice and perfectly appropriately. I'm sure she will love it as much as I do!! The service was great and it was here in very a very short time. Don't hesitate if considering this... Carolyn
very good quality
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewiston, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice graduation gift. it looks expensive and is very tasteful. i especially love the saying. (also, it is a positive sign when a company wants a review to make sure they are doing the right thing and can improve if necessary)
Beautiful
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this box for daughters graduation Great size, and very nice artwork on lid Great price and fast delivery
Great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 13, 2011
I have no complaints at all with either the product or service. Great interface for defining this persoalized gift, the gift itself was excellent no mistakes, delivered on time with a tight schedule. Thanks.
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter,, it is beautiful and very elegant. She loves it!!
Exceeded expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - May 21, 2011
Once again the product was better than I expected. The recipient loved it. I am a regular customer and will remain one!
High Quality
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three of these for our daughters graduations. They are high quality boxes. The lid closes gently, very nice.
Great grad gift!
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item! It is of great quality both inside and out. Will make a great gift for my niece's graduation this June. PersonalizationMall never has disappointed me.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved