Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Graduation Announcement Square Tri-Fold Photo Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Graduation Announcements - Tri-Fold - 10102
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Tri fold graduation snnouncements
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 14, 2014
I absolutely love these announcements. This is my 2nd year in a row ordering them and I have received so many compliments on them! The only negative is that the us postal service requires .70 cents for square envelopes.
Extremely Pleased w Product as well as Quick Shipment
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Saint Louis, MS) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely Pleased with this Product Altogether, the quality of the paper as well as the color as well as the Extremely Quick Shipping...Would Order Again!
Loved these announcements
By Laney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughters graduation from college. The announcements the college was offering were so plain and expensive. I ordered these beautiful announcements with 3 photos for less that the college ones. The items arrived promptly and are beautiful. High quality, photos are perfect, loved the fonts, etc. Couldn't be happier.
The Best Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - August 24, 2012
I was very surprise the invites came out so wonderful better than I thought they were. They really made my son graduation a special event, and with the pictures added everyone was able to keep them as a keepsake! If you are looking for something different unique along with elegance this is the product. Only one thing I would say is the scoring was off, but once you got it in the envelope it was perfect!
You guys did an AWESOME job!
Thanks
Love the product
By Patrice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleburne, TX) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On time, beautiful and moderately priced. What more could you ask for at this busy time of the year?
My Son's Graduation Invites
By Sheri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem , GA) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the cards and my family loved them. My son had no idea that I had added pictures from his FB page to the cards. He was happy so I'm happy. I also ordered a few more personalized things for him from me. I haven't given them to him yet but he will love them.
Tri-Fold Beauty
By Richelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's invitations are beautiful! The personalization makes this experience more special! Personalizationmall.com was recommeneded to me by a friend and I am extremely pleased! The shipping was fast, the product is perfect and I will use and recommend Personalizationmall.com to everyone.
Graduation invitations
By Kim J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded our expectations. We ordered 24 invites for graduation and they arrived within a few days and were perfect. Because we liked the product so much, we ordered 120 more invites. My mother in law is going to use this company for her anniversary party invites.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved