Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Retirement Engraved Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Chiller Ice Bucket Retirement Gift - 10106
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift - Huge Success
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - October 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so greatly appreciated. The recipient said she had the perfect place for it and immediately pulled out her cell phone to show us. She was so grateful that she hugged each of us and was very teary. Her husband and mother also said the gift was thoughtful and was the highlight of our celebration.
A Great Gift
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this chiller! A perfect gift for a Retiree. I bought this for a dedicated employee with 35 years of service. All the employees loved this gift; a good mento to display!
Beautiful Ice Bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - June 28, 2014
The item arrived very well packed. I did opt for the gift box option and I'm glad I did it gave it that much more protection. I punched this for my boss who is retiring next month, I hope he likes it.
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grafton, MA) - May 5, 2014
This item was exactly what I was looking for and met my expectations. The shipment was fast too. It was very helpful reading all the reviews and I felt confident when placing the order.

The engraving was perfect and I know this gift will be greatly appreciated.

If you're looking for the perfect retirement gift, definitely purchase this, you will be pleased.
just beautiful
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely...the engraving turned out really nice. The size is nice, big enough for ice and a bottle of wine or champagne. It came in lots of bubble wrap and packing paper so there was no chance of breakage. I recommend the gift box, it's a nice way to store it and is big enough to wrap the bucket in bubble wrap and still fit in the box.
Engraved ice bucket
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a gorgeous item and very fairly priced for the quality. Every word was spelled correctly and done in a very professional manner. It was done very quickly from the time I placed the order. The recipient was very pleased with the gift for her retirement. It is also a very nice size for an ice bucket.
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - August 17, 2013
Very pleased with ice bucket. Quality nice, size perfect, inscription well done. Like the preview feature of web site. Quick turn around time. Will order from Personalization Mall again!
Beautiful Crystal Ice Bucket
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second "retirement" ice bucket that I've ordered since we loved the first one so much! Delivery was quicker than they said. The item is a good quality and the engraving was perfect. I messed up on the date when I ordered it and called customer service to ask them to correct my order. The rep did so immediately and sent me a new confirmation with the right date. I held my breath waiting for it to arrive and hoping my date was right. It was! Kudos for great and friendly customer service too.
Beautiful Ice bucket
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ice bucket exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful. The quality is very good. The recipient loved it! We paired it with a local bottle of wine for her to remember us and our office. We loved the saying on it too. I would highly recommend this gift.
The Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheverly, MD) - May 7, 2013
I could not have been more pleased when this gift arrived for my friend's retirement. She loved it!!
Very Happy
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to have things done and not hoping something will arrive on time. I ordered this chiller for a retirement the end of April and it arrived today Wed. the 6th of March. It is very nice and the engraving was perfect, and the price including the personalization was very good. Very happy with the service this company provides. Thank you very much.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - January 14, 2013
This was a great gift for a retirement. Looked better than the photo. Very quick shipping.
Great Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - May 17, 2012
What a nice looking chiller and fast, efficient service. I recommend this company and this gift to everyone.
Awesome!
By Charlene T. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Crystal Chiller & Ice Bucket was an awesome surprise to our retiree. She was elated to received such a beautiful gift. The fast delivery was appreciated.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved