Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
    ~Karen - VA

    Rock On! Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Custom Guitar Picks - Rock On - 10107
    Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome Gift!
    By Bridget D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for my kids' father for Father's Day as a gift from them. He loved them. He was blown away that they were personalized. Great gift idea. :)
    Awesome Picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - January 5, 2014
    The personalized guitar picks are incredible. They look terrific and they were shipped fast!
    qualiquality
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as part of a keepsake for my husband's birthday party. I liked the way they looked & was hoping that they would be the same in person. I have to say I was nervous after placing the order until I received the picks. To my surprise they were what I had hoped that they would look like. Everyone loved them & the quality was awesome. All the picks had clear wording on it & they were all legible. I will be ordering more from this site as I was pleasantly surprised at the quality.
    A Perfect Gift for the Guitarist!
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can't go wrong with these personalized guitar picks! Another excellent quality product delivered fast! Whomever you gift these to will be more than thrilled. I had never purchased from here before, but I went all "in" and purchased 4 personalized gifts for my musician hubby. Needless to say, I was shocked! Everything was perfect! Not only that, but excellent quality and the gifts were shipped much earlier than expected. I opened the box and wrapped the gifts, but even I could not wait to give the gifts because I was excited that I made the right choice.
    Wonderful gift for the music lover
    By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, WA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very quick turnaround and the product looked great!
    Fast delivery
    By charles S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (malden, IL) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great addition for our band to hand out for promoting our tour.
    Fantastic
    By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewerton, NY) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These pics are of great quality, and totally exceeded my expectations. They are exceedingly well crafted, and of a fairly good price. I asked my girlfriend to prom with one of these, beautiful work!
    Great and fast
    By Starla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WY) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these they were just like the preview picture. The shipping time was very fast and I was very happy with the overall service. Thank you
    Guitar pics
    By Paulla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I thought these pics were a bit pricey (I know nothing about the value of these things) I know my granddaughter is going to love them. I'm happy I ordered them and would do it again.
    Personalized guitar k
    By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rockaway, NY) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were great looking, great quality & just as ordered with super fast shipping. Just gave them to my nephew today for his HS graduation along with a check; hoping he thinks they are cool when he opens them.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - May 1, 2012
    These were a good quality, medium-heavy pick. They arrived quickly and looking exactly as Id hoped they would!
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PADUCAH, KY) - March 12, 2012
    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY QUICK SHIPPING. WILL BE ORDERING MORE. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE THIS GIFT TO MY NEPHEW.
    Party Personalization
    By Shirley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great way to add a personalized touch to a party! It added just the right touch that fit the theme perfectly.
    So Lucky
    By Pei Sien P. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the guitar picks idea. They're so cute and beautiful.
    Nice!
    By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great, solid gift. I was expecting a cheap pic, but was medium firmness and for 20 of them, its an awesome deal for a very cool personalized pic.
    sweeeet
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out AWESOME! I got them personalized for my dad for xmas. GREAT TURN OUT!
    GUITAR PICKS LOOKED GREAT AND WORK PERFECT ON HIS GUITAR
    By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS A GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND, HE PLAYS GUITAR AND HE LOVED THE PICKS NOT ONLY CAN HE USE THEM EVERY TIME HE LOOKS AT THEM HE WILL KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE HIM.THANK YOU FOR SELLING ALL THE COOL THINGS YOU SELL. THE ONLY THING THAT I WOULD SAY BAD ABOUT THIS WAS THE COLOR I PICKED IT WAS NOT AS BRIGHT AS IT LOOKS ONLINE SO IF YOU ORDER THIS DON'T USE BLUE ON BLACK!
    Everyone loved the picks!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 16, 2011
    We ordered these guitar picks as favors for my 8-year-old's "garage band" birthday party. They are exactly what we expected and everyone loved them (kids and parents alike). My child loses picks regularly, so we ordered extra and will probably find them between cushions and under furniture for the next 20 years. The printing was clear and accurate. The picks are thin and smooth in texture, but also sturdy. They smelled of camphor when they arrived, which was like catnip to my cats--I assume it's used in the production process. The odor dissipated once we aired them out, though I actually find the scent soothing. They arrived within a week (helpful for procrastinators like me). Overall, loved everything about them!
    pleased
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardners, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this company and my purchase.
    Better than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - December 11, 2011
    I really liked the idea for my friend's band, and I thought they would be cheap feeling or not good quality, but they are amazing.
    pink guitar picks!!
    By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elton, WI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well...she ASKED for a new guitar...she is GETTING new guitar picks! (maybe she won't notice the difference!) totally cute with her name on them..thanks!
    Marvelous give away for gigs
    By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weed, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Attractive and practical.. the fans loved 'em
    Great value and excellent quality!
    By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these for my son's 16th birthday and he loved them. These are a great way to celebrate his sweet 16 without the typical sweet sixteen theme. Thanks!
    Kids LOVE em!
    By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX, TX) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I taught a "Rock Band" Summer Camp and the students LOVED these little picks that promoted my children's theatre business--they say "I Rocked at Theatrikids!" I'm ordering some more soon! This time I think I'll go with the Red writing on black picks!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved