Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Congrats Grad! Personalized Photo Guitar Pick customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Guitar Picks - 10149
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 10, 2014
These custom guitar picks are fantastic! I'm using them as "confetti" on tables for my son's grad party. Many musicians will be present and will appreciate taking them home.
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 26, 2014
I created these for my son's graduation & they were a huge hit!!!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - May 26, 2014
I created these for my son's graduation & they were a huge hit!!!
Rock star Graduation guitar picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - May 9, 2014
2 Thumbs up! Personalization Mall offers the fastest delivery I've ever experienced shopping online. The guitar picks are high quality, and will be a fun addition to my son's grad party. Highly recommended!
I'd Order Again
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order contained a photograph on one side and text on the other. I was concerned about the centering of the image.

The picture came out exactly as I centered it and the colors were a perfect match. I included a picture of the actual picks. The ink is durable to withstand the use of guitar strumming.

Only one pick thickness is offered. I usually use a Dunlop Tortex 0.60 mm, the orange one. The 0.71 celluloid pick offered is very similar. I thought it would be too thick. So, before my order arrived I ordered 0.60 mm from a competitor. The color balance from the competitor was way too green and the competitor's picks have an unpleasant odor.

The price of these picks is significantly higher than many competitors but the quality of the printing was worth it.
Wow! Great idea and fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - June 25, 2013
Looked like a great idea for a promo item. Within a few days, I had the items just as I had designed. I'll be ordering again, great service, Thanks
Graduation
By lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product 3 times now, absolutely love them great memorabilia.
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - April 19, 2013
The picks were so much better than I expected. I was impressed. My son loved them. Good job.
Great Personalized Christmas Gift!
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized Christmas gift! It was for my nephew and he loved it. It was also a hit with his fiance since it included a pic of them together.
awesome, original gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - September 2, 2012
My cousin is going to love this gift. It was somewhat difficult to get the picture positioned perfectly, but they turned out great!
Would totally recommend these awesome picks!!
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized guitar picks for my daughter's graduation. They were a big hit. My daugher loved handing them out to all her guitar playing friends.

Great quality. Better than I expected. THANKS
Picture Guitar Picks
By Zana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was the hit of our graduation party. They were high quality and delivered very quickly. Everyone loved them especially the graduate. Thank you so much!
Custom Guitar Picks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - May 17, 2012
Perfect! Just what I was looking for.
Guitar Pick
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kane, PA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son thought this was awesome! And what a cool mom I was because I found something like this! :)
Cute and practical!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanson, MA) - December 19, 2011
I ordered these for my boyfriend for Christmas, and they came out so good. They are also a medium thickness (the kind he plays with) so he's been playing with them ever since he got them. These were great!
The quality was great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 12, 2011
We loved it, the quality was great, one of the best present ever.
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - June 21, 2011
This was a fun gift for my son's 18th birthday. We hosted a big party for him and most all of his friends are musicians like him. We placed the picks around the room and they were a popular item for everyone to find. Now we see them being used at different venues.
Big Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2011
My daughter is absolutely thrilled with your guitar pick. She's excited to be able to hand these out to her friends instead of the usual photos.
Wonderful gift
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband he loved it!! Very nice and different.
Great Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) - June 14, 2011
I bought this for my sister who graduated from under-grad. She plays the guitar, and I thought this would be a unique gift. I used a picture of her in her cap and gown and the picture came out very clear. They were on the thicker side, but I don't know if they're too thick for guitar playing. Even if she doesn't use them, I thought they were cute and not expensive for 20 of them. I would definitely order these again.
Very cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plains, OR) - June 13, 2011
This turned out really awesome!! High quality too!
grade guitar pick
By william G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect gift for any guitar player much better then expected photo image was flawless will be buying for other guitarist i know
Awesome guitar picks
By Mike P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife ordered the custom picks with my son's face on one side and "Congrats" message on the back instead of buying formal graduation announcements. We sent some to family and he gave the rest away to his friends (everbody knows him as a guitar player), and they were a big hit! Definately a cool product, and they arrived within a few days of ordering!
What a unique gift!
By Lucy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These guitar picks were a perfect gift for my younger children to give to their older brother for his high school graduation. This is something nice that can be taken to college. We did a photo of the 2 younger siblings on one side and a short message on the other. They are so cute and everyone loved them. We will definitely be ordering more! Thank you!
Great Pick!! :)
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this photo guitar pick to celebrate my son's college graduation, and am extremely glad that I chose this one. When I received my order and opened it, I was extremely pleased with the quality and care taken to make this a very memorable gift. My son is a musician and lead guitarist, so I know that when he sees it, he will be greatly pleased and appreciative that I chose this as a remembrance of his special day! I recommend this to anyone looking for something unique, as it's truly memorable for that special someone.
Very Cool!
By sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, MI) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to use as confetti on the tables at my sons graduation open house. They are amazing! My son was so surprised and they are a huge hit. If you have a guitar player in your life, these are perfect. The picture is clear and it looks EXACTLY like the preview photo. Super fast printing and shipping as well. ZERO complaints. They even arrived in a velvet bag. Well done! I will be back for more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved