Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheers To Retirement 25 oz. Engraved Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Beer Mug - 10168
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Quick Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow Mills, MO) - August 30, 2016
Received my order within 5 days and for the price I am very satisfied. It will make the perfect gift.
Great quality and solid
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for some kind of a personalized award to give to my winning players in my football pools, I had looked at coffee mugs but you had to buy minimum quantities and they weren't personal to the player, these beer glasses are great quality and feel firm in your hand. The engraving is very good quality as well. I recommend these for personalized gifts or awards.
Glass Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - June 16, 2016
Very nice beer mug. Heavy glass. Beautifully engraved. Husband is enjoying his beer drinking out of this mug.
Perfect!
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
True to size, packed well to Prevent breaking, personalization done beautifully!
Very satisfied!0
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 1, 2016
While googling sites for retirements gift for my Union, I ran across your site. I placed an order hoping that I would receive the 12 items in two weeks. I had to add 3 more the next day, thinking this would prolong the purchase. My goodness......the entire order arrived in 4 days. I love my choice and the personalized message is just outstanding. I am so amazed at the product and the price. My friends who are retiring will love their gifts. Thank you so very, very much.
Great value for the money
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this mug which I purchased for a male coworker who is retiring. I think that he will love it!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 8, 2016
I ordered this for a retirement gift. It is just as it looks in the picture. Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
Great Retirement Gift
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - April 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased (3) of these engraved beer mugs as retirement gifts lately. All of the retirees have loved these mugs. Two of the retirees had previously been employed in the beer industry so they were perfect gifts. The mugs were beautifully engraved and look so expensive. We were definitely impressed and many people have contacted us to find out where we purchased them. We highly recommend these mugs as gifts for anyone who appreciates quality products.
Cheers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB, MI) - March 25, 2016
Nice and sturdy. The engraving looked really nice and quite a bit was allowed. While the size held a lot, I would have liked to have had a choice of mug size, a smaller size. I was amazed how quickly it was delivered after I placed the order, 2 DAYS!!
great job
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWARTZ CREEK, MI) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service....itching great thanks so much. Will make party complete.
Great retirement gift
By victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NC) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step dad and it looks exactly as the picture. I also got the gift box. It comes in a nice box you can wrap so it was not needed but I used it anyway. Looks nice!
Very nice
By Wanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the personalization on this mug. The recipient loved it more than I did.
Excellent Service! Fast Turn around time!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 6, 2015
Thanks for the amazing product for retirement gift! Fast Shipping speed as well!!

Keep up the great work!!

My Uncle enjoys his Retirement mug very much!!

Thanks and God Bless!
beer mug
By anne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the engraved item and the quickness of the standard delivery you have made a customer for life thank you again
Engraved Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 30, 2014
Arrived when expected, looked exactly as pictured. Very satisfied with product & pricing. Great quality and the recipient was happy!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 25, 2014
It is way nicer than you would expect for the cost. I'm very happy with my purchase!
Retirement Celebration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 25, 2014
what a more perfect way to cheer with someone their retirement than to cheer in their honor. My father is going to love this.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grass valley, CA) - November 25, 2013
This will make a great gift. It looks really good. The mug is very nice - heavy & large. & the personalization looks great. I couldn't match the product locally. I'm glad I ordered it.
Good
By LOUELLEN F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYCEVILLE, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the product and the fast shipping, but I was very disappointed in the gift box that I purchased. It wasn't nice like advertised and I actually threw it away. I wouldn't purchase that again.
Thanks, LouEllen
Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I was very pleased on how fast my order came, within a few days. Also, the mug is exactly as described, and the quality of the mug was great. I loved the personalization, exactly as I wanted.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 21, 2013
This was exactly what I was looking for! Awesome gift!
Great gift for former employee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covington, LA) - May 16, 2013
I ordered 2 of these personalized mugs for 2 of our employees that have retired from our company. They are heavy, good quality and the writing was very clear. Good buy for the price.
HR TEAM
retirement gift
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
He has a bar in his basement and as soon as he opened the gift he placed the glass beer mug on his counter. He thought it was great.
Awesome mug!
By Jacqueline F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sturdy well made beer mug. The personalization was very professional & made the mug look awesome. Ordered, made & arrived in less than a week with regular shipping! The receiver loved his gift & I will definately use Personalization Mall.com again.
outstanding service
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is excellent. Loved seeing a picture of the completed item--with engraving, prior to final ordering. Received my item in 2 days.
Great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 17, 2012
The beer mug was a perfect gift for our friend who was retiring. it was a big hit at the party and he said he hopes to get many years of use out of it.
Best retirement gift ever.
By Kevin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
To me, this is one of the most thoughtful gift I have ever come across.
Love it
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Rapids, KS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our office staff all LOVED IT when it was received - will be a CHEERS to Retirement Party for sure ! THANKS, quality was AWESOME!
gift
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
have found your products to be very good
Cheers to Retirement Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SD) - October 6, 2012
Awesome gift for a retirement party. Retiree immediately filled up the mug with his favorite brew!
Very satisfied
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a retirement gift quickly. The site allowed me to design the mug and see how it would look. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised that the mug looked exactly as shown on the sight. Often times the font and display look different when the item arrives. The mug was nice quality. In my situation the item arrive a day earlier than the estimated date. Overall I was very pleased and will use Personalization Mall again.
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - August 7, 2012
This product was good quality and the engraving was beautiful. It really turned out great.
Beer Mug
By Harold L F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great site very easy to use and order your items and get to seethem before placing the order. Item was exactly as it looked on the site upon arrival. I will recommand this site again.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - May 17, 2012
So worth the money! Everything expected and then some!
Great gift for a special person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elyria, OH) - May 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug, the engraving and the whole transaction. My boss is going to love it. I would recommend this company to anyone that is looking for that special gift.
MOST IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows, NY) - May 8, 2012
I was very pleased with this mug. It was very well made. It was just like a beer mug you would get in a bar or resturant.
Unique Toasting "Goblets"
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had two of these made for my daughter's upcoming wedding--one for the bride and one for the groom. They are toasting with beer instead of champagne! I will give them to them at their couples shower.
wonderful service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 25, 2012
I have used this company quite a few times and each time I have always been satisfied. I would most definitely recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much for a quick delivery.
CHEERS TO MY BROTHER
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT MOMENTO. HE HAD SOME RINKY DINKY MUGS FOR DECORATIONS BUT THIS CAN GO IN HIS GLASS CASE. LOVED IT. JUST FORGOT TO FILL IT UP W/YELLOW TISSUE FOR A BETTER EFFECT.
Groomsmen Gifts
By Katelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a good Groomsman gift for my upcoming wedding. The other mugs were nice, but I wanted something a bit bigger. This was perfect. We put each person's name on the mug and then wrote a little quote or something special about each one. They were better than I had imagined. Great Product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved