Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
~Stacey - WI

My Monogram Personalized Travel Mug in 4 Colors customer reviews

Personalized Travel Mugs for Her - My Monogram - 10170
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Lovely birthday present for my father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - June 11, 2014
I bought this to match to style of the 10884 - My Monogram Personalized Reusable Travel Tumbler which I got for my mom's birthday. The travel mug is brilliantly colored and seems like good quality for my dad.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 17, 2013
These turned out great! I hope the girls love them. The color and the personalization are exactly how it showed in the preview.
My Monogram Travel Mug
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKWALL, TX) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the seventh of these cups that I have ordered in the past year. The firs six were a Christmas present for my crew mates who absolutely adored them! I bought a seventh to replace one that was lost, and this most recent eighth was for a workmate that is a part of a different crew but who loved it so much he had to have it. The cups fit perfectly in cup holders with enough meat to keep them in place, the writing is clear and legible while the script adds a touch of personal that is very nice. Their names on the cups made it that much more personal. The lid holds a tight seal, even a year later and the stainless steel is neigh on indestructible. A great gift idea!
MamaD55
By Terry D. (Council Bluffs, IA) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug. I think there should be more colors to choose from. I could see on the Greg and you need more colors like gold or spring colors so you can see the messages.
Cute useful product
By Esha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victor, NY) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's birthday and she loves it. It was exactly what I saw on the website.
Monogramed Coffee Cup
By Shawna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKWALL, TX) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for each person on my crew. Including myself. They were the best gift of the year! Our company purchased us cups as well, but they had no handle, our names weren't on them, and the site wasn't either. My crew is the envy of the rest! Awesome cups, very useful, fit in a cup holder easily, and hold over 12 oz easy!
My Monogram© Personalized Travel Mug in 6 Colors
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great-looking mug! I bought 2 mugs - one each in grey and red. The red is a bit dark so it was harder to read the text in the red, but you could read it. The grey was a light grey and very nice. The only thing I would recommend is to be aware that this is not to be washed in a dishwasher. The pattern is not engraved into the metal of the mug but rather is on a film that is placed onto the mug. My guess is the film could be damaged by the heat of the dishwasher, hence the recommendation of hand washing. The recipients of these mugs loved them so much, though, that they didn’t mind this minor inconvenience at all.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 23, 2013
Great mug .
Great As A Gift!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these mugs. One for my mother and one for my step father as a gift from my daughter. These are really cool! You can write your own little message on the side, and the Monogram on the front looks very professional. I think I'll be getting a couple of these for my coworkers, and other friends that are hard to buy for!
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoa, TX) - June 19, 2012
Beautiful design and so useful. I gave them as gifts to my students and they loved it!!
The coffee lover!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized item for a gift for a coffee lover!
great travel mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - August 7, 2011
the mugs turned out great, bit pricey but they look great. definitely recommed it! :)
Great gift
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug. I ordered grey. The color came out darker than it's in the picture but it's not a big deal. It's still great.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orange, NJ) - June 25, 2011
purchased as a birthday gift
arrived very quick.and everyone loves
the style and quality of this mug
would purchase from your company again
Travel coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 24, 2011
good quality. Arrived within days of ordering. Very satisfied
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved