Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Inspiring Messages Engraved Marble Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Marble Keepsake Gifts - Inspiring Messages - 10172
Average Customer Review: (131 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful as always
By Ami R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, TX) - July 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend is obsessed with inspirational quotes so when I saw this I just knew he needed it. Turns out he keeps my personal message on display instead of the quote. I appreciate that both side could be customized so that he could have that option. Marble was beautiful. There was a little nick in it but nothing he noticed. Would buy again.
Great gift
By Sheri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for graduation gift and liked that I could personalize the whole thing. So glad I could see what it would look like before I bought it. It was easy to order. The marble was perfect for the occasion and the person. Excellent quality and price!
Great Inspiration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 8, 2016
I really like this marble keepsake. It is really classy and makes a great gift for the boss.
Awesome Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - March 21, 2016
Got this for my attorney after a very challenging and long case that he worked very hard for me on. It's so nice! Has some nice weight to it and will look great on his shelf.
Never disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 16, 2014
Great memento, classy good quality
Memorable Gift
By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After finding an awesome quote for a colleague who always loved to use quotes in his correspondence, I ordered this as a parting gift for him. He was moving on to other endeavors and truly loved the gift. I would highly recommend this product. In fact, I'd like to receive one myself! That's when you know the gift is a good one!
Great Graduation Gift for a Guy
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew who is graduating from high school. I wanted something that an 18 year old guy wouldn't be embarrassed to take with him to school or whatever his next adventure is. I like that it is something he can take with him that will always remind him that people believe in him.
It looks nice, but you'll need to wipe it off. It comes covered in the dust from where it was engraved.
For husband graduation gift
By Shopper (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 12, 2014
A wonderful heavy duty and presentable marble keepsake. He loved the quote and our own kind words on the other side from the entire family.
Wonderful Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this. It turned out really nice. It looks extremely expensive. Very impressive to display.
Preserved our toddler's cute phrases!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stambaugh, KY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had our son's unique words placed on one side with a note to my husband on the other. Looked for months and tried other stores in the mall but their prices were closer to $70-$80! Marble slab for desk was perfect, excellent weight and superb quality. Being able to preview item first allowed me to make changes before placing the order. As our son gets older we will still have his sayings preserved. May need to make a couple more of these to document his language development :)
Perfect gift for teacher/professor
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Two sides on this beautiful gift. One side to remind a teacher, instructor, professor of his/her accomplishments. The other side to give a student what they need most....a hug, a kiss, or a kick in the slats!! Beautiful!
Absolutely breathtaking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, NC) - November 26, 2013
I bought this for a prior employee that graduated with honor grad and was the only one wearing the cord for her whole graduation class of 500. It is an honor to call her a co-worker and a friend.
Awesome going away gift
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this going away gift was thrilled with the quality.
Marble keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my husband when he got a promotion at work. He absolutely loved it and the craftsmanship was fantastic!! I'm sure it will be displayed on his desk for many years to come!
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I purchased this item (bought 3) It an everlasting gift, the opportunity to write your own verse truly makes it a one-of-kind personal item expressly made for the individual. I love buying this item for special people/occasions and hope it will also be available. I always purchase from Personalization Mall for my gifts, every item I select is beautiful, perfectly engraved and outstanding customer service.
Awesome gift
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought five of these for gifts for graduating seniors and was pleased with how they turned out! I believe this is something they can and will treasure and display for the rest of their lives!
Coaching Training Session
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - July 19, 2013
This gift was used for a Coaching Training workshop and this was a gift at the end of the session, I included personalized inspiring messages and the participants were impressed.
Much nicer than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - July 19, 2013
My husband loved this item and was very impressed. It's a great item for a great price. I thought it'd be smaller b/c it was a low price, but it's the perfect size! Looks great on hubby's messy desk :)
Engraved Marble Keepsake
By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item and will soon be ordering another. It's the perfect gift offering the opportunity to express your own sentiments and because of the material it's unbreakable. Whenever I need a special gift I always turn to PersonalizationMall. Customer service is unbeatable, quality of merchandise is superior, pricing is reasonable and fast shipping.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper (Bethesda, OH) - June 4, 2013
This was a wonderful graduation gift for my daughter. Since it was shipped directly to her and I didn't get to see the final product, I love how your website created an image for me when I ordered it. I also spoke directly to a customer service representative who was extremely friendly and helpful. Your service and product exceeded all my expectations. Thanks.
Medical School Graduation Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - June 1, 2013
This made a nice gift, with plenty of room for a personal note on one side and graduation details on the other side. I used a combination of ideas, and added my own for the personal message. It is small enough to be used on a bookcase, end table or ledge, yet large enough to read well, and look appropriate.
Beautiful gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item made a beautiful gift. I was really delighted with this, so happy to give as a gift
great graduation gift for grandson
By Eugene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is difficult to find a graduation gift for a boy--but I had few choices to pick from at this site. The marble engraved keepsake with inspirational message, name of student, and school and date was just perfect. I am sure he will be happy with it.
My Son will love it for Father's Day
By Rhonda J. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is PERFECT for MY SON He will really LOVE IT =^..^=
Very nice !
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's high school graduation. Sturdy, heavy. Sharp ! I personalized with my own quote for him. Very fast shipping.
My Husband' 20thyear on his job!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband really like it . Made his 20th anniversary at work pretty speical.
Beautiful!
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EULESS, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful addition to my quote collection. Solid & quality stone. I bought mine for myself, but would recommend for a gift. Perfect for graduation, wedding, or other life event.
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 14, 2013
Not only was I pleased with the item, but the recipient was extremely impressed.
Perfect showpiece
By Rose D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my professor daughter. Elegant and weighty with 2 sides for text. A showpiece.
Great way to say thank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, TX) - December 17, 2012
I customized my message with a quote found online on one side and a personal message on the other. It arrived within a week. It looks and feels really nice (not cheap at all)!
Classic and dignified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - December 15, 2012
Gave this as a retirement gift. Was very impressed by the weight and feel especially in comparison to what other companies charge. Also appreciate that there was no cost per letter, just a flat price that was included in the price of the item. My only suggestion is there should be an option for engraving in a glass version. The gift was perfect and shipping was fast.
Creative Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon City, OR) - December 11, 2012
My daughter and I ordered this for her dad for Christmas and it turned out awesome! We where able to engrave it with a quote he says every day and even put a personalization from her on the back!

I quality of the product is excellent. It is heavy and doesn't look cheap at all! The engraving turned out awesome as well!

I love ordering products from Personalizationmall.com!
I Am Thrilled !
By Margie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, FL) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to open my package, engraved for my son-in-law, after the General Electon in November. The work is quality and when he gets sworn in as sheriff on January 7,2013,I will present it to him and am sure he will be as happy with it. Thank you. My only regret is not waiting for the neat price cut on this item.
Definite keepsakes!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina del Rey, CA) - October 3, 2012
I got some of the marble keepsakes for a recent college grad, a digital film major. On each, I used a quote from one of his favorite film directors on the front, and his identifying college grad info on the back. The imperfections in the marble just added to the presentation.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - September 25, 2012
I ordered this for a friend headed for retirement. It was exactly as pictured on the site, very good quality - a nice keepsake, for sure! I requested priority delivery which brought it to my door 2 days after I placed the order! All in all, I was very pleased with the entire process. Thanks!
Classy memorable gift
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnegat, NJ) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift or memento, very expensive looking, great quality ! A timeless piece !
Personalized marble
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - June 11, 2012
Beautiful and easy to create a meaningful message.
Great graduation gift for young men
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer island, WA) - June 5, 2012
Keepsakes were exactly as shown. Very happy with the quick turn-around for such a personalized item!
Perfect Remembrance
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived timely, and it was beautiful. The quality was fantastic. It looked just like it did in the online picture when I purchased it. I bought it for my son's graduation. What a great way to remember a special event!
Wonderful Gift
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister's college graduation gift. She absolutely loved it as it was the only personalized gift she received. It definately was a hit and I was more than satisfied! Also an extremely cost effective gift for the money. I was very happy to present it to her! I would definately purchase this item again in the future if I needed a similiar gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved