Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What an awesome selection of items! Found the website by accident, and will now definitely be checking it often - only wish I knew about it sooner. Can't wait to receive my first order.
    ~Maryanne - IL

    I'm Retired Personalized Retirement Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Retirement Coffee Mugs - I'm Retired - 10174
    Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (88)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Retirement mug
    By Mary Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Roxbury, MA) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size and boldness of the letters were perfect. The colors were nice, The mug has a nicely shaped handle.
    Retirement gift
    By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was very nicely done and my friend just loved it. It was a small gift but special because it was personalized. Great way to mark an occasion.
    Retirement gift
    By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of several retirement gifts we plan to give an employee. I was thrilled with this one. It is really cute and at the price we paid, we couldn't afford not to buy it! Excellent buy. Extremely fast service & delivery. (We chose the least expensive delivery method & was here within a week)
    Great mug !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - July 21, 2014
    I love this mug,it's the right size and the design is just perfect.It speaks for me.
    Perfect retirement gift!
    By Lorena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with my purchase. Very cute gift at a GREAT price. Loved it so much that I already purchased one of these for another family member that is retiring soon.
    Very nice coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - July 8, 2014
    I was pleased with the quality and the coffee mug was "comfortable" to hold. The black handle is a nice accent. Also happy with the promptness of delivery even with standard shipping.
    Cute gift
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this as a retirement memento and think it is cute to remember retirement date with name personalized on the cup.
    Cute gift
    By Lois P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Giving this as a retirement memento and think it is cute to remember retirement date with name personalized on the cup.
    I love this mug, it was cuter than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - June 9, 2014
    This mug not only had a great price but was the cutest thing ever. The pictures and colors used on this mug are so soothing namd tie into the retirement theme perfectly. I am extremely pleased,
    really cute
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out really cute, just as preview looked. Came in a nice box too. Nice size mug, not too big or too small, nice smooth finish.
    I'm Retired Personal Mug - Great Idea!
    By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a small Retirement gift which was cool and fun. This mug is a great idea, especially for my Dad who is a huge coffee drinker. It looks great, is a good size, and creating your own personalizetion is a bonus. I love it and so will my Dad!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - April 18, 2014
    Purchased retirement mug. Beautiful, good quality gift and it came within three days!
    Great Mug
    By Sandie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrior, AL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The recipent of the mug was in shock that we were able to personalize the mug to include the name her granddaughter calls her. She stated that she has lookeed everywhere but knew it would be impossible due to the rare name of gandmier. You cannot be the prices and fast delivery for a gift that will be cherished forever.
    Awesome coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2014
    The perfect retirement gift! Excellent quality & value. Love everything about this mug!
    Great Retirement Gift
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this "Retirement Mug" in four days. Loved it and so did the person that was retiring. Personalization with name, company, and years of service really made it special for the retiree. So glad I found this company.
    Recipient LOVED it!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price. My co-worker loved it. More than enough room to personalize, and I love that you can write in your own words. Actual product exactly what I expected, based on previewed image.
    Even better than the previewed image!
    By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The actual mug looked even better than the previewed image. The description of the mug was right on target, too. Love this mug. Have bought this mug for a previous retirement gift before, and am just as happy this time. Thank you!
    wonderful mug
    By marlene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized coffee mug for a dear friend that had resently retired. The cup and quality was wonderful! This was the first time I have ordered from your company but I will definately place more orders in the future! Great product!
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 5, 2014
    the mug is ideal for that retired person who has everything, and will definitely bring a smile to their face, with that funny line. And the price is phenomenal.
    Awesome!
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend loved the mug! Especially the personalization. lol......
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
    I purchased this mug for my colleague who recently retired and she absolutely loved it!
    It was done well
    By Bryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleetwood, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was enjoyed quite well ,looked good , well quality, actually looks like the printing will stay on as time moves on.
    Hot tea mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 23, 2013
    A fellow at my business facility is retiring the end of next month, so while browsing in the "retirement" portion of your web site, came across this mug and thought it would be a perfect gift. Lo an behold, he absolutely loved it. He said he will be drinking his hot tea every night out of the mug!
    RETIREMENT MUG
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FIRST TIME ORDERING FROM THIS WEBSITE - EXTREMELY PLEASED!
    FAST SHIPPING, GOOD QUALITY MERCHANDISE. WILL DEFINATELY PLACE ANOTHER ORDER WITH THIS COMPANY & HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
    RETIREMENT MUG
    By ANDREA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    FAST DELIVERY, EXACTLY WHAT I HAD HOPED FOR. BEAUTIFUL MUG, EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY CO-WORKER AS RETIREMENT GIFT.
    ANDREA, ALLENTOWN, PA.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - September 29, 2013
    The mug I ordered far exceeded my expectations. I was so surprised that it was shipped so quickly and am so very pleased with the quality and the personalization. I am so pleased and can't wait to see my friend's reaction when she opens her gift.
    It's nice
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend's retirement. The graphics look great and you can really see everything really clear. I would get it again.
    Shopper from Baltimore, Maryland
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 14, 2013
    I love giving this to all my retiree friends. They love it.
    Retirement Mug
    By Louise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ligonier, PA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug we ordered was perfect. We loved it.
    to be given as a gift for a retiree.
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was unbelievable. I received it within 2 days, packed very securely and the product was very well made. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Love Personalization Mall.Com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, VA) - June 22, 2013
    Always satisfied with your company.
    Cute/funny mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - June 18, 2013
    fast shipping and cute mug as a gift! the personalization came out great!
    Morning Coffee
    By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great way for you to customize a great gift!
    My hubby's mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - May 27, 2013
    He loved it and I am so glad I got it for him....Happy retirement to my hubby...Good for you sweetie and enjoy.....
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, TN) - May 20, 2013
    This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher who is retiring this year.
    retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 20, 2013
    Cute mug, able to personalize, and a big hit with my newly retired friend
    Retirement mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - May 15, 2013
    Very satisfied with the quality of the product
    Every relaxing morning!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - May 8, 2013
    This was perfect and makes someone feel so special!
    retirement gift
    By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Springs, OH) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend just loved the mug and stated that he would think of me when he drank his coffee in the mornings. He loved the gift.
    Super cute retirement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 19, 2013
    Really nice quality and well done. Very nice retirement gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved