Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
    ~Wilma - TX

    Little Graduate Personalized Youth T-shirt customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Graduation T-Shirt - Proud Graduate - 10178
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (10)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    just as i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 26, 2014
    turned out great
    T-Shirt for his Preschool Graduation Party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - June 4, 2013
    The t-shirt is very well made. Our little preschool graduate will wear this new t-shirt proudly at our family/friends gathering we will have for his accomplishments in preschool. Off to Kindergarten he goes!
    'nudder one
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - May 20, 2013
    The 1st shirt ordered went missing somewhere......ssoo ordered another. 2nd shirt was same as the first....super in quality of fabric, sizing, lettering, and most of all promptness in delivery (about 4 days from internet order placement). ....located 1st one so now he has two and can wear one almost every day.....yea.

    Ben
    Love the t shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 7, 2013
    Very cute for any kindergarten or pre-k "grad". Fast shipment!
    Little Grad T-shirt
    By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NC) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt came promply, was very true to the size, quality of fabric was very good in that it did not shrink nor go out of shape nor wrinkle when washed in machine. Super value for the price.
    So cute!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this t-shirt. I ordered it for my grandson and plan on giving it to him after his pre-k graduation. The t-shirt arrived quickly and I would order from this company again. I would recommend to all my friends too!
    great t-shirt
    By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the cutest, best quality shirt ever. My pre-k girl will love it
    OUR LITTLE GRADUATE
    By JANET P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY, MI) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was true to size, very good quality and excellent silk screening. Our little graduate looked like a million dollars in it. He was so proud to wear it!
    Love the shirts
    By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Section, AL) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two grands Kids I bought these for loved them. Got one for a Boy and one for a girl and they both were really cute!
    cutest shirt ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pulaski, VA) - May 2, 2011
    THIS SHIRT IS JUST TO CUTE.THE DELIVERY WAS SO QUICK RECIEVED IT TWO DAYS AFTER ORDERING.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved