Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - You Name It - 10191
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - February 13, 2015
I love personalization mall! There's something for everyone. It's the place I turn to when I can't find the perfect gift for a friend or loved one.
This frame was great! It looks exactly as pictured!
Happy 10 year old!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received a thank you note from this Grandson. He was very happy with the personalized photo frame. Marks a significant year for him as he turned 10 and not the baby of the house any longer (tear shed).
XMAS 2014
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 27, 2014
I am never disappointed with these products. The quality is excellent, timely and enjoyed by the recipients. It is my "go to site" esp. at the holidays because all the products can be personalized on the fly. I have the opportunity to modify them countless times.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - December 20, 2014
Everything appeared on the frame as I wanted and looked very professional and wonderful workmanship, the color of the frame was beautiful also.
Really Impressed!
By jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this site and I was really happy with the product. It was shipped the day after I ordered it and came with great packaging!
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased a couple of these frames as graduation gifts and have been well pleased with them. One of the colors offered happens to be the high school colors of the graduates I was purchasing the frames for, so of course, that makes it even more special for the recipient. I know I can count on personalizationmall.com to offer gifts I am proud to give. Thanks again!
Good Quality
By Gina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ESTERO, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was exactly as protrayed on the website. Very nice, good quality. A wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter with her great grandparents.
Personalized!!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame - I was able to personalize to exactly what I wanted - so it is perfect for any event or acknowledgement etc. I actually have bought many gifts from this site - as they are such nice thoughtful gifts -
Blue picture frame
By Wilhelmina Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great frame the back was a little hard for me, but that is probably
me. the printing was great and with picture in it it looks wonderful,
got ths for friends who husband is a capt in the Army and they are having to
move got this as fely would be easy for them to move and they will have memories.
High quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natrona Heights, PA) - April 26, 2013
I was very happy with this purchase. It came out better than I had anticipated. With the photo it looks beautiful- I think it makes a wonderful gift idea. You cannot go wrong on this, especially when on sale!
Awesome
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Great quality. I would recomend for anyone
Frame for my boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 10, 2012
The frame was beauitful...The colors were great and it is a well made item. I will continue to order from this site.
Great quality
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, AL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with my frame when it arrived. It is all that the website says it is.
Exceeded my expectations!
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for a friend. The quality of the frame was even better then I expected! Personalization Mall comes through for me again!!
super looking frame
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly like the pictures. It will be a wonderful keepsake for my grandson, marking his first day of school.
excellent gift idea
By Jacquelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame exceeded my expectations. It looks great, a wonderful gift.
Thanks for the Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - July 1, 2011
Well made! The recipient was delighted with the gift....the quality is superb and the colors are clear. With the addition of the personalization at the top and bottom, it is a gift that will be cherished for a long time!
Nice, sophisticated for our 2 adult children!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 28, 2011
The product has a lovely finish and allowed us to personalize for something we couldn't find in a standard graduation frame for a picture of two - son and daughter-in-law graduating same time w/ different degrees. The burgundy option for colors happens to be one of the school colors! This frame is durable and won't require polishing or (much) dusting yet looks really handsome. Frame nicely sets off photo opening and personalization won't overshadow the photo, unlike prints, flowers, or bright colors. I'm thrilled with this product and look forward to other occasions for which to personalize and make this a special gift - especially for the "hard-to-buy-for" friend/relative!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved