Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Retirement Engraved Silver Pocket Watch customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Gift Pocket Watch - 10195
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Value
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving is precise and legible and the watch works well. The belt clip is not that secure and frequently comes unhooked, but not a significant issue(I can easily replace it with a more secure hook). It's still a bargain for the price.
GREAT TIME
By Irwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the watch and the very well done engraving was a hit with our retiree, thank you very much.
It's soooo cute!!!
By Charlotte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it for my son's birthday. I love it!!! The monogram is perfect. I love that personal touch. The watch feels a little lightweight but well constructed.
Excellent Purchase
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IN) - March 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our boss that was retireing. I was very pleased with it and it came very quickly! He loved it also. Love the big numbers on the inside.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - February 22, 2016
I purchased this pocket watch for a gift. It is absolutely stunning.
The quality and workmanship is great. I would definitely recommend this company to my family and friends
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - January 15, 2016
We were very satisfied with the quality of the pocket watch and the engraving was very impressive.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - August 9, 2015
I bought this watch as a sympathy gift for a good friend upon the passing of his father. I had "In Loving Memory", his father's name and his birthday and date of passing all put on one side. On the other side, I put my friend's initials. He loved it!! He cried when he opened the box. The watch was of very good quality and looked great with the personalization. I would definitely recommend this.
Very Satisfied
By Priscilla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked exactly like it appeared on the website. Very satisfied. It was purchased as a gift. Recipient was very happy.
Very nice watch!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Symsonia, KY) - December 30, 2014
This is quite a nice watch for the price - especially with all the engraving options. We made ours very sentimental - may possibly become a family heirloom.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - November 9, 2014
Product worth the purchase
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 5, 2013
Got this as a father's day gift... my dad loved it!
Perfect for retirement!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - June 9, 2013
Smaller than I thought based on the picture but the smaller size may make it more wearer-friendly in terms of actually carrying it in a pocket. Beautiful finish... the engraving looked exactly like the preview. I will probably order this same item again!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - February 27, 2013
The perfect gift for a gentelman who recently retired. He was pleasently surprised!
Most Appreciative
By Shavette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very fitting for the person who received it. It looked better in person. It is definitely a conversation piece and the packaging was outstanding. Loved by all!
Pocket Watch
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE LOVE LOVE it
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved