Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
It was a hit! My stepdaughters bridal shower was Saturday and I had many gifts for her scattered on the table. When she opened the personalized picture frame she was in awe. When she opened the last...
~Susan - IL

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect teacher gift
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge reusable bag. I was impressed with the quality and our teacher loved it. Going to order one for myself. You will not be disappointed.
nice teacher gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a good price and my son's teacher loved it. It show that you put some thought into the gift.
Pleased
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. It is a good size tote. Simple, sturdy, and personalizing added a nice touch for my daughter's teacher. Well worth the price.
Great Gift
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's teacher was retiring so my niece wanted to gift her a present to show her gratitude for being an amazing teacher. I found this and thought it would be a cute gift since her teacher is always coming to work with tote bag full of things. The tote bag came rather quickly and looked wonderful. The quality was amazing and the writings looked so well and professionally done. My niece's teacher loved the gift and said she'll use it for all her errands and loved the personalized touching!!!
Special way to thank that great teacher
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice bag with great graphic. We wanted to let a special lady know how much she was appreciated. This did just that.
Great teacher's gift
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter's teacher. Adding teacher's name made it a special gift. Would recommend :)
Teacher bag
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, KY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute teachers gift
Perfect for teachers!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highest quality! Beautifully printed and so attractive. My daughter's teacher will love this! Looks like I paid twice as much!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper (Azusa, CA) - August 15, 2013
This was a great gift for a teacher whom you would like to say "thank you" to, but are struggling with a personal gift. I LOVE IT!
Large quality tote bag
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my son's 2nd grade teacher at the end of the school year. She loved it. It is a quality bag and is quite large. The imprint looks great and the teacher's name really stands out. Great gift! I would definitely purchase it again.
Wonderful product
By Sandra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a purse size tote and was very pleasantly surprised at the size! I
My sons and I were pleased with the personalization and cuteness of design!
Perfect Gift
By shaundra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher. We wanted to give her something that she could keep and remember him from. It was great quality and the personalization was perfect. She was very impressed and happy. I saw her carrying it the next day with all her "many" things in it.....Needless to say, we were pleased.
Great
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thuis was a wonderful gift for my sons teacher. The quality was much better than I had expected
I teachers gift the can actually use
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
Great as a retirement gift for an educator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 22, 2013
The quality, craftsmanship, and printing on this bag is excellent. It is very clever how the name is embedded in the apple design. I purchased this as a retirement gift and personalized with name, dates of employment, and added the retirement date.
teacher tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - January 25, 2013
The tote bag was perfect, exactly what I wanted. The personalization was beautiful and the bag is sturdy and roomy.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2012
This bag is incredible. The personalization fit perfectly on the bag. Tote is very roomy, and sturdy. Don't hesitate.
Teacher Tote Bag
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags - I am sure her teachers will love them too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - October 7, 2012
I just ordered this for my daughters teacher and she loved it! What a nice good quality bag for any teacher! So nice that you can put your own personal touches on it also.
Great quality!
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what you'll get with bags like these, but the quality and size are wonderful. Truly big enough for teachers to haul their stuff around in! The print quality is also top-rate. I had fun with the bottom portion where you can leave a quote. My sons teacher is Mrs. Best and my son, is Chase. Thats why I wrote, "The Best teachers help their kids Chase their dreams" so she will always remember who gave it to her.
Teacher bag
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift and love it! It is bigger than it looks on the website. The material is durable. The personalization looks awesome too! Well worth every penny!
Great teacher gift!!
By Keri Linn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect teacher gift! The quality is fantastic and it arrived so fast! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again and again!
apple scroll tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 23, 2011
good quality bag. the personalization came out fantastic. I would reccomend this bag.
Great for the Money!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cost of the bag was very reasonable. The bag is very nice quality and bigger than expected. It was a very nice gift. My son's teacher loved it.
Hot For Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 19, 2011
This tote is high quality and teachers love the size! The personalization on the front of the bag is done perfectly! It's so nice to find a gift that looks so thoughtful, and for such a good price! Thank you Personalization Mall.com!
So precious
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher loved the bag. It was just as pictured and a nice size. Great purchase!
Very nice, Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach , FL) - December 16, 2011
Very nice quality bags and I loved how they turned out...highly recommend :)
Teacher's gift
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote - Personalization Mall.com has the best quality products. I always find something for my daughter's teacher.
Very NICE!!!
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the this bag is very NICE!!! You can really put alot of stuff in this roomy bag. I would highly recommend purchasing. I bought it as a gift for someone and she was just thrilled!!!
high quality
By Margherita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bag is wonderful. Large and roomy for everything a teacher could need to take with her. The straps and the canvas are high quality. The colors too are so pleasing!
Teacher's Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 15, 2011
She loved it...it's cute, durable and way worth the price!!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved