Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Apple Scroll Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Apple Tote Bag for Teachers - 10200
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Lydia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote bag was of great quality, very sturdy, and not at all cheap looking. It was even larger than I thought it would be. I had it personalized and everything came out exactly the way I wanted.
Nice Teacher's Gift
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scurry, TX) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bags are so well made and unique. I have purchased for several years for the grand children's teachers and they really love and appreciate them. A Co-worker ordered two herself because they are so well made. Love them!
Love the look, and size
By Kristin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice, large, bag of good quality. I love the print and the personalization. I would definitely recommend this for a teachers gift!
Excellent quality tote bag!!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I highly recommend this tote bag! It is very roomy, the quality of the fabric and the printing is very good, and it arrived in just three days. It is a great gift for a teacher, school social worker, principal, or anyone in the field of education. Great product!!
Great
By mira M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (river Ridge, LA) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great. Exactly what I expected. Came fast. Nice bag. If you like what you see in the pictures you'll love the bag.
Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 30, 2015
Great quality and perfect size! EXCELLENT shipping! Ordered on Friday and delivered on Monday! Will order again!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 12, 2015
The canvas is strong and the bag is large and roomy. The personalization made it a perfect gift for teachers.
Apple Teacher Tote
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for one of my co-workers she works in my classroom everyday. It looks great. :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shivoan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my son's teacher. When they arrived I was so happy with the quality of the bag. I would definitely recommend this for an awesome gift.
Big bag
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, MT) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is large and heavy duty. Having it personalized is a big plus.
Teacher loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 8, 2015
This was a nice little thank you for my son's teacher
Perfect gift
By Christianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this as a gift for a special teacher.
A very thoughtful gift tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - May 6, 2015
I ordered these tote bags for Teacher Appreciation Week & I was very pleased with the finished product. It is a simple design, but I love that the teacher's name AND the school name could be printed on the tote. The tote itself seems to be very sturdy and I'm sure will stand up to months and months of daily use. Customer Service is amazing: one of my 4 totes arrived with different length handles and I called the company right away. I emailed them a photo of the strange handles & they sent a replacement super quick, so that I could still give these gifts to my teachers on time! I am very happy with these products and will order from this company again!
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rotonda West, FL) - February 28, 2015
I gave this bag to the classroom teacher I was observing for my student teaching. She LOVED it! She started using it that day. The quality is excellent, sturdy bag and great printing. I DEFINITELY recommend this.
Quality Bag Great Gift!
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bruce Twp., MI) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my student teacher, and I had all the students sign it with a sharpie. What a great keepsake that is also useful. She loved it! The bag is a good size and material seems sturdy.
Exeeded expectations
By Bonnie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how nice this bag turned out. Everyone has been impressed!
Perfect teacher gift
By Lauren I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge reusable bag. I was impressed with the quality and our teacher loved it. Going to order one for myself. You will not be disappointed.
nice teacher gift
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a good price and my son's teacher loved it. It show that you put some thought into the gift.
Pleased
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bag turned out great. It is a good size tote. Simple, sturdy, and personalizing added a nice touch for my daughter's teacher. Well worth the price.
Great Gift
By Sehrish S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyattsville , MD) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece's teacher was retiring so my niece wanted to gift her a present to show her gratitude for being an amazing teacher. I found this and thought it would be a cute gift since her teacher is always coming to work with tote bag full of things. The tote bag came rather quickly and looked wonderful. The quality was amazing and the writings looked so well and professionally done. My niece's teacher loved the gift and said she'll use it for all her errands and loved the personalized touching!!!
Special way to thank that great teacher
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a nice bag with great graphic. We wanted to let a special lady know how much she was appreciated. This did just that.
Great teacher's gift
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TN) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for daughter's teacher. Adding teacher's name made it a special gift. Would recommend :)
Teacher bag
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, KY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute teachers gift
Perfect for teachers!
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highest quality! Beautifully printed and so attractive. My daughter's teacher will love this! Looks like I paid twice as much!
Teacher Gift
By Shopper (Azusa, CA) - August 15, 2013
This was a great gift for a teacher whom you would like to say "thank you" to, but are struggling with a personal gift. I LOVE IT!
Large quality tote bag
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tote bag for my son's 2nd grade teacher at the end of the school year. She loved it. It is a quality bag and is quite large. The imprint looks great and the teacher's name really stands out. Great gift! I would definitely purchase it again.
Wonderful product
By Sandra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a purse size tote and was very pleasantly surprised at the size! I
My sons and I were pleased with the personalization and cuteness of design!
Perfect Gift
By shaundra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my son's teacher. We wanted to give her something that she could keep and remember him from. It was great quality and the personalization was perfect. She was very impressed and happy. I saw her carrying it the next day with all her "many" things in it.....Needless to say, we were pleased.
Great
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thuis was a wonderful gift for my sons teacher. The quality was much better than I had expected
I teachers gift the can actually use
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this tote, I couldn't ask for a better gift for my daughters teachers.
Great as a retirement gift for an educator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 22, 2013
The quality, craftsmanship, and printing on this bag is excellent. It is very clever how the name is embedded in the apple design. I purchased this as a retirement gift and personalized with name, dates of employment, and added the retirement date.
teacher tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - January 25, 2013
The tote bag was perfect, exactly what I wanted. The personalization was beautiful and the bag is sturdy and roomy.
A+
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 15, 2012
This bag is incredible. The personalization fit perfectly on the bag. Tote is very roomy, and sturdy. Don't hesitate.
Teacher Tote Bag
By Laura Rey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sleepy Hollow, NY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these bags - I am sure her teachers will love them too!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - October 7, 2012
I just ordered this for my daughters teacher and she loved it! What a nice good quality bag for any teacher! So nice that you can put your own personal touches on it also.
Great quality!
By Lacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You never know what you'll get with bags like these, but the quality and size are wonderful. Truly big enough for teachers to haul their stuff around in! The print quality is also top-rate. I had fun with the bottom portion where you can leave a quote. My sons teacher is Mrs. Best and my son, is Chase. Thats why I wrote, "The Best teachers help their kids Chase their dreams" so she will always remember who gave it to her.
Teacher bag
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag as a gift and love it! It is bigger than it looks on the website. The material is durable. The personalization looks awesome too! Well worth every penny!
Great teacher gift!!
By Keri Linn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect teacher gift! The quality is fantastic and it arrived so fast! I would definitely order from Personalization Mall.Com again and again!
apple scroll tote bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colorado springs, CO) - December 23, 2011
good quality bag. the personalization came out fantastic. I would reccomend this bag.
Great for the Money!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cost of the bag was very reasonable. The bag is very nice quality and bigger than expected. It was a very nice gift. My son's teacher loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved