Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Greeting Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Greeting Cards:


Search in Greeting Cards:

Customer Testimonial
I bought my Mom a personalized blanket for Mother's Day and managed to include all of her children's and grandchildren's names, including the name of our sister who died this past September. It is...
~Gloria - TX

Mommy & Me Personalized Photo Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Mother's Day Photo Greeting Cards - Mommy & Me - 10206
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Mother's Day card
By Lynda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had a picture of my sister and I on the card and got to write my own words. My Mom loved it.
Mommy and Me greeting card
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte , MI) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was beautiful!!! Even more precious, the pic of my daughter and her newborn made it extra special! thanks again for offering such wonderful products that can be personalized. I continue to order from the company. Thanks again
Greeting Card personalization
By Jerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more than pleased with this greeting card. Nice discount too. It was cheaper than buying a card in the store and spending 50 cents for postage.
better than expected
By neil H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macon, GA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo quality was great. It came in a very nice envelope..heavy paper. Definitely worth the money.
awesome
By Gerri F. (Elkton, MD) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a mug and a card for mom on mothers day! A keep sake she can cherish forever
loved it
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making special days special with your products......
loved it
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making special days special with your products......
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - May 16, 2013
The quality was good, and my mother really seemed to love it, so overall I'd say it was a win win.
Makes Grandma happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - May 14, 2013
My mom felt really spoiled by this card and the personalized mouse pad we sent her with pics of her first grandchild! They look beautiful in the pics she sent us, and since I live out of the country, this was definitely a great way to send a special card and gift!
Best greeting card you can ever get
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - March 14, 2013
The card is very beautiful. The print is very clear and standing and the card quality is very high. The message inside came out fantastic. I have ordered three other different greeting cards and this one by far is the best. Highly recommended.
Very nice card.
By Daphene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've only seen this in the preview section, but I loved it! My mom who received the card loved it too! :D She showed it to everyone she works with and all her friends so it must have been a great card! I will definitely buy this again. It's worth the money!
Perfect
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great and will be perfect for mothers day or birthday
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
I wont spend money on cards in the store any more this is cheaper and more personal
Homecoming Mother's Day
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did we want to honor our daughter-in-law for Mother's Day, my son also arrived home from a deployment. Happy, happy all around. Beautiful card. She loved it.
great card
By david T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (old bridge, NJ) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got the card for my mother--in law from me and my daughter. we were able to put happy mother slash grandma on the card. that was great. the ability to personalize the card was kool. great job and great price
My mother loved this card!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a big hit with my mother. The picture, the words, everything! I was totally satisfied.
tears of joy
By Miguel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEST card ever! It was my wife's first Mothers day and I wanted it to be the best. There is nothing like seeing your first born on the card itself, the color and quality were beyond words. This is definitely a card that will stay with us forever. Thank you Miguel Garcia, AZ
Amazing
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was great. Being able to add my own photo and text really made this a card that my God Son's mother will never part with.
Best Card Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - May 18, 2011
This is better than any greeting card that can be purchased from the store. It is totally personal and intended specifically for the recipient (with personal pictures to boot). Not to mention is less expensive the most generic store bought brand cards. Can't loose with this card!!
Mom loved it!
By Tasha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect. It was a gift for my mother-in-law and we put a picture of her youngest grandson on the front. She said it was passed all around her church on mothers day. One of my best purchases! I highly recommend this item!
She loved it!
By Roxanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaleva, MI) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved this personalized photo card I sent for Mother's Day. It was super nice for me to be able to send something like this right with the gift since I am sending from so far away.
Mother;s Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
This was a perfect gift idea and it will be used over and over, touched the heart and was not expensive and it was personable.
Perfect
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland, NY) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is absolutely perfect...I opened it, and it was definitely more than I expected :)
Wonderful card! Perfect for Mother's Day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 23, 2011
I ordered one of these cards for my mom, and I am so excited to send it to her! The card is perfect, and it was shipped the day after I ordered it. I highly recommend this card. It's such a nice, unique thing to send to a loved one for the same price (or cheaper, in some cases) as a greeting card you'd find at a drug store.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved