Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like your web site - it's so easy to shop here! I like the "view all" feature as well as the "preview presentation" feature. I like that it allows you to see exactly what you ordered and...
    ~Lisa - FL

    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag customer reviews

    Embroidered Brown Leather Dopp Kit Travel Bag - 10215
    Average Customer Review: (303 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (236)
    4 star:
    (54)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Service, Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - September 22, 2014
    I was so excited when I received my package in the mail almost a full week before its expected delivery date. The stitching is great and the toiletry bag itself is such good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Classy
    By MaryAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for the special man in my life and it is exactly what I was hoping for. It is quite attractive yet manly. I know he is going to be quite surprised. The initials really add to it - giving it that real classy look.
    High quality and great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 3, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for my husband and was pleasantly suprised at the high quality for the price. He loved it as well. If I could change anything it would be a different font for the initials, the block letters just don't have the elegance I would have liked. It's a small complaint though, the bag overall is outstanding.
    Gift for hubby
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bixby, OK) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this. Husband loved it. Got it for him to remind him of or trip for our 25th wedding anniversary. Lots of happy memories associated with this "simple bag"....love it....What more could you ask for?
    Great men's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - July 31, 2014
    This DOPP Kit--the original men's toiletry travel bag--is a bit pricey, but well worth it for a man of distinction. Real leather AND a personal monogram! Very nice.
    Great size toiletry bag
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This toiletry bag is made of beautiful soft leather and the tan color is very rich. The personalization is done well and it makes for a very nice gift. My husband loves it and there is plenty of space for his personal effects. The zippered front is an added bonus for small items such as nail clippers, Q-tips and toothbrush.
    Classy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks Ranch, TX) - July 27, 2014
    What a beautiful, classy bag. It will be a birthday gift for my husband and I know that he will be pleased.
    Product features
    By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again I am not disappointed with my purchase! The leather toiletry bag is made of quality leather and my husband is very happy with it!
    Great groomsmen gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 21, 2014
    I got these as groomsmen gifts and these came quick and I thought the quality was very good for the price. Would definitely recommend.
    Perfect
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a bday gift for my future son in law. I thought it would be a good present leading up to there honeymoon.
    Great Product
    By Christina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellbrook, OH) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag was great as was the monogram. Great gift!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - June 10, 2014
    Very nice
    Leather Toiletry Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONSHOHOCKEN, PA) - May 31, 2014
    I got this for my dad for father's day. It arrived quickly and he loved it! The bag was reasonably priced and the personalization was nice.
    great company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, IA) - May 25, 2014
    ordered for the first time a leather toiletry bag, fast shipping, excellent merchandise Beautiful letters. will be ordering from again.
    Great gift
    By Kassandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a father of the bride gift and it looks great. The leather is very nice and the initials look great.
    Soft Leather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014
    My nephews have used it through college, traveling a lot and they love it!
    Perfect
    By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a third anniversary gift for my husband. It as shipped fast and the personalization was beautiful. The leather is super soft and a nice shade of peanut butter. I was pleased with the size and quality. The price was great too! Considering personalizing stuff can be costly.
    Toiletry Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MO) - April 21, 2014
    I got this to my husband because he travels a lot and he loved it. The leather is so soft. Great quality at a great price. He also loved having his initials on it!
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - April 19, 2014
    This is a perfect gift for my business traveling husband. Excellent quality for a great price.
    Titonka, Iowa
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - April 19, 2014
    I ordered these as Christmas gifts for our sons and they loved them! During a recent business trip, the airlines lost one of our sons luggage and they have since reimbursed him for all his belongings. He called right away and wondered where I got the toiletry bag so he could get another one exactly like it. I had originally ordered black, however when he went to the site, he loved the brown one (he is 26), so replaced it with that. I have ordered two more of them for gifts since the original two were ordered. Very good quality and they especially like the way they stand up with a large opening when opened.
    Very pleased
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my soon to be son in law. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product, the timely shipment and the cost. I have ordered from this company numerous times and will continue to do so.
    High quality
    By Laur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like this product - it is of quality material and was shipped to me within a matter of days. I'm very pleased.
    High quality bag with class
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - February 25, 2014
    Bought and personalized this bag for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He loved it. The brown leather is soft and supple and looks more expensive than the price! Great gift for any man in your life.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 21, 2014
    Even if you have a toiletry bag - REPLACE it with this!!! What you see, is what you get with this product. Soft leather, personalized initials and spacious... it really is a GREAT gift for any guy. I'm def going to purchase another more! Highly recommend it, especially for those who are hard to shop for!
    Impressive bag WOW factor
    By iris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, NJ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    02/17/2014. I purchased this bag for my special someone this Valentine Day 02/14/2014.

    He loved the bag especially with his personalized engraved initials, it was a great touch. He was impressed that his initials were embroidered right onto the bag and the leather feel was very smooth.

    This is a great gift.
    Nice
    By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, IL) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times from personalization mall and have never been
    sorry. Very high quality and just a beautiful bag. Valentines Day is our
    Anniversary and I know my Husband is going to LOVE IT!!!!!
    Thanks.
    Very good quality
    By maro N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, it looks more expensive than it really is
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014
    I ordered this for my dad and soon to be brother in law for our wedding gifts. When it came I was very pleased with the size, the lettering, and the quality. I will keep this in mind for gifts down the line.
    Another great gift!
    By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my husband and when it arrived I was, once again, impressed with the quality of your products. The leather feels so rich, and my husband loved his gift. Thanks again for another fine gift!
    Perfect for dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (statesville, NC) - December 29, 2013
    I adore how this turned out! I was skeptical about buying from a website I had never used before, but when my order for a monogrammed dopp kit from a different company fell through I took the chance and am extremely happy with the quality and look of the product. It is the perfect travel size (great for business trips that my dad is always on), and completely worth the money. If you need a gift for that guy in your life, this is it!!
    Toiletry bag
    By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it! And was excited about his name engraved on it. Would recommend, very nice, well made!
    Thick quality leather
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my growing 15 year old son who has a older style toiletry carrier that was more to youth. It was time to have a manly traditional style bag. Yes this is expensive but the quality is there!
    My only wish was that the fine soft quality leather was a bit deeper of a browner tone. It is not stiff at all! I almost feel like this could show some stains that might occur in a bathroom setting too easy. The stitching is nice and thick on the monogram.
    My only slight qualm was that when it was shipped it had only a tiny bit of soft tissue to stuff it. I immediately used the hard paper box stuffing to shape the collapsed bag during shipping. I will store it with this when put away. It is leather and will misshape. I want to keep this in good condition. This is a keeper for my years. Would make beautiful gift for a man who can appreciate this quality item!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 26, 2013
    My husband loved it. Great quality, soft, and bigger than I thought it would be.
    Personalized Tan Leather Toiletry Bag
    By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is a Christmas gift for my husband. It is beautiful: much better than I expected. Can't wait to see how thrilled he will be, not only with the bag, but the initialization. Could not be more pleased with this purchase.
    Great Toiletry Bag!
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one bag for my dad and one bag for my father-in-law (the men who are always hard to buy for). I was very pleased with the size and quality, and the personalization looked very nice. For an added touch, I put in the bags a small shaving cream, men's body wash, deoderant and mouthwash. I think it will be a great gift!
    Great gift!!
    By IRINA F D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend liked it a lot. Strongly recommend it!
    great gift!
    By lori J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rapid river, MI) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered for a christmas gift-absolutely love it. Very good quality and will definately purchase the same item in the future.
    Great product
    By Lillian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and very professional personalization. Aweseome!
    Great Men's toiletry bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - December 7, 2013
    Quite pleasantly surprised by the quality! Soft leather, nice job on the monogram - I looked elsewhere at some other more expensive brands - and am very satisfied with this one. Some of the mid line toiletry bags are made of vinyl - need I say more? I would purchase this again!
    Great gift choice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 27, 2013
    The leather is very soft with exceptional space for travel items. Love the construction of the bag.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved