Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Ladybug Embroidered Duffel Bag customer reviews

Personalized Girls Duffel Bags - Ladybug - 10221
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice
By Edward D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality which I've come to expect from all my personalization mall purchases. Vibrant red color and beautiful stitching.
Ladybug Duffel bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - December 29, 2014
Was very pleased with promptness of delivery, excellent quality of product
Ladybug Duffel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 26, 2014
Purchased this for my granddaughter. Absolutely adorable. Good quality. Quite roomy.
Overnight bags a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, VT) - December 26, 2014
My 2 granddaughters loved their new bags. I filled then with overnight at Nana's items!
The bags were exactly as described. They are roomy, lined with plastic, and have sturdy handles.
Great Bag
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick , NJ) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my daughter three years ago to use for sleepovers and to have extra clothes for those just in case moments. It is made of quality materials, inside is plastic to keep contents dry, the outside is strong quilted material. Over the past three years i have bought one for each of the kids in our extended family. I love this bag.
Embroidered Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - August 28, 2013
I purchased this bag and two others as Christmas gifts to match the lunch boxes I ordered as birthday gifts. They arrived a day earlier than stated....a big plus!
The bags are roomier than expected, so they will hold a couple of clothes changes...OR, the bags will hold many "TREASURES" that kids love to pack. I am very pleased with the quality and durability of the bags, and being washable is a big plus in my book!
I recommend these bags as great and unique gifts that will last quite some time.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 25, 2013
Very cute bag. Purchased for my 5-year-old niece for dance. Like mentioned in other reviews, while it is accurately described for measurement, I do wish it was a little bigger. However, quality and personalization is excellent.
Super Cute Duffel, Just a Little Small
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this duffel bag. I can't take away a star for the size since the dimensions are accurately reflected on the site, but it is rather small. I wish it were a few inches larger to allow us to travel overnight with it for our baby. All that being said, it's a great item in a great design. The quality is excellent as always, stitching is perfect, personalization is so pretty, colors are vibrant and attractive....overall a great purchase and I'm very happy...again just wish it were bigger...maybe I'll get the suitcase =)
Absolutely beautiful and practical!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukegan, IL) - August 12, 2012
This is a wonderful and beautiful item. I bought for my goddaughter. She loves that her name is embroidered on the bag, and now uses it for gymnastics!! Large enough to hold items, but not bulky. Perfect gift for a young girl. As always, I'm extremely pleased with my experience with Personalization Mall. My items are always of nice quality and ship fairly quickly. I love it!!!
Packing to go to Grandma's House
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2012
Purchased this duffel bag and the carry on luggage. I filled it with other ladybug items; water bottle, tee shirt, book, beach towel, etc. What a great birthday gift for my 2 year old granddaughter!
Duffle Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - July 31, 2011
So cute and perfect for the 5 yr old. Well made, perfect engraving.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved