Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Pendant With 24" Chain customer reviews

Personalized Silver Guitar Pick Necklace - 10230
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
VERY Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - February 2, 2016
I got this for my 22yr old son. The quality was better than I expected. The chain was also better made than I thought. I was expecting the average "dog tag" chain but it was a thicker higher quality, like you would find at a high end jewelry store. I expect this necklace to last for MANY years!
unique and affordable
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an affordable unique gift. So much more than I had hoped for. I can rock at gift giving this year and my buget will thank me.
Cool Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Creek, NY) - November 15, 2015
The necklace looks just as it does online, the engraving looks very nice and it comes nicely packaged in a hinged box that is in a velvet like bag. The only thing I noticed quality wise was one of the small jumprings on the end of the chain was not closed properly, it was easy for me to fix with tiny pliers which I had and it looks fine now.
A beautiful Memorial Gift
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - September 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and mother in law loved the guitar Pick pendant. I
Amazing
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the necklace I wants expecting it to be amazing. But when I recivied it, I fell in love with the necklace. Although it was not for me, my boyfriend loves it too. I bought it for an anniversary of ours. When I gave it to him, he just sat there and stared at it for five minutes in amazement. He loves it and so do I.
Silver guitar pick necklace
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves guitars and related equipment. I didn't know what to buy him specifically, so I opted for this necklace and he loved it. It is pretty and nice quality, and we got it quickly. I am very happy with this purchase.
Perfect
By claudia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanhope, NJ) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, it was the perfect gift for a great guy and a fantastic music lover on valentine's day.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - January 2, 2015
Great gift. Arrived quickly. Very happy with the product and the service.
Great gift
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this necklace for my niece. The engraving was done beautifully. She absolutely loves it.
Beautiful Music
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 24, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a musician and it was perfect for him!
Very nice
By Kay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisied with the purchase. I'm sure my daughter will love it.
blown away
By Mia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
when i opened the white box i felt as if someone just got me the best gift in the world, it was that good!
Love it
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Exactly what I was wanting
Silver Guitar Pick
By marivel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N las Vegas, NV) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift for someone I adore and he loved it thank you for having such awesome gifts for things that mean so much.
So Touched
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Bother in Law. He played "If Not for You" at his daughters destination wedding in Punta Cana. He was so touched. He mentioned something about the guitar pick every day of our 7 day stay. He thought it was a very thoughtful gift! Thanks personalization for having a great quality product and FAST delivery!
perfect christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - December 28, 2013
The necklace is beautiful! It arrived quickly and was ready to give on Christmas Day.
Thanks for the terrific gift!
A beautiful and unique gift!
By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazlehurst , GA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for my mother and one for my aunt, as a Christmas/memorial in honor of my Uncle who recently passed away. He was an amazing guitarist so I was thrilled to find such a unique gift to honor his talent and memory. I ordered them on Saturday and they were delivered the next Wednesday...I was surprised at the fast turn around especially for a gift that is personalized! They came in their own individual jewelry boxes, which was of a very good quality as well.The eengraving is perfect and the pick and chain have a nice weight and thickness that makes it look and feel way more expensive than it was. I am very happy and am looking forward to buying another unique personalized gift from this company.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwauke, WI) - December 11, 2013
I bought these pendants as a gift, but almost thought about keeping them for myself because I loved them so much!
just right
By Wendy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace. My girl loves it.
Perfect Daddy's Gift!!!
By Haley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband asked for a gift with the girls' initials on it. He plays guitar and I thought he might like this one. When I got in the mail I was super excited to show everyone because it is PERFECT! He is going to LOVE it!!!
Awesome
By Nicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the timeliness of everything. I will recommend this site to everyone I know
Silver Plated Guitar Pick
By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the piece exactly when promised. It's a beautiful pick and the personalization looks great. I'm very pleased with the purchase and your company. Definitely recommend. Thank you.
Awesome gift
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for the awesome guitar pick. Its gonna be a great Christmas present for the boyfriend who has everything.
Beautiful!!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsvile, VA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this necklace as an anniversary gift for my husband, who plays guitar. When it arrived, , I opened it immediately to inspect it, and was very pleased at what I saw. It is a beautiful necklace!! I am glad I went with this choice and company. Our anniversary is next week, and I have been tempted to give it to him early, because it is too nice to be kept in a box. I am sure he is going to enjoy wearing it!
Great, beautiful product!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 10, 2013
I ordere this necklace for my husband for Father's Day. It came out more beautiful than I ever thought it would. It's absolutely perfect :) it's so shiny and wonderfully done. I highly recommend it!!
great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 13, 2013
I was nervous about ordering this at first but it was so nicely put together... Im sure my boyfriend is going to love this for valentines day! Im very satisfied with this product :)
Musician's gift to receive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock, AZ) - February 1, 2013
This is a wonderful gift for a person that is a guitar player (musician). Personalizing it made my partner not only happy but very touched. He wears it every day. Great gift!

One of my sides said: Music in my heart
Other side: my name and our anniversary date
Love the pick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 31, 2012
I was so pleased with the personalized silver guitar pick. It is excellent quality and the engraving was very nicely done. It made a wonderful gift for our church guitar/choral group director.
Perfect romantic little gift
By Angie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend of 3 years absolutely loved this. It arrived 3 days early and was everything I could have hoped for. WIll DEFF USE THIS SITE EVERYTIME I NEED SOMETHING PERSONALIZED :)
awsome
By patricia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave it to him for fathers day...hasnt taken it off yet...
gift for my guitar playing grandaughter's hs graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channahon, IL) - July 13, 2012
Good service, but item is a bit pricey, also chain should be made available in different sizes.
Perfect!
By Celeste A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my husband. Music lovers and guitar players will love this gift!
Awesome
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 4th anniversary (which isn't for another month) but I found this and loved it and I had wanted to get him one for awhile anyway. Its much better looking in person then in the picture, the engraving is deep and you can read it very clearly. I will definitely be coming back to this site!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - June 22, 2012
OMG....just perfect. I was not expecting it to look as great as it did. I bought this just because I wanted to give my husband something for Father's Day from me, because he's just a great husband and dad. However,, this necklace was just awesome and made with a good metal. He even wears it everyday. Way To Go Personalization Mall!!!
Great Gift
By Missy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got his for my avid guitar player of a husband for our 2 year anniversary. He absolutely loved it. Couldn't have gotten a better gift.
Very Cool!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - May 18, 2012
This is a very good idea and a great item. My husband thought it was the coolest!!
Really cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 12, 2012
I ordered this for my dad as a wedding gift. He will love it!
AMAZING :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, KY) - April 27, 2012
I really enjoyed this item. They did an amazing job with the engraving. They promptly shipped it to me and I have loved every second I have wore it. I think this necklace is a great momento or gift, I loved my purchase...and I hope that you will enjoy yours too!!! :)
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 16, 2012
This item was a lil pricey but totaly worth it
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a novelty for my husband, but he is actually wearing and loving it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved