Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and once again I am so pleased with the quality of the products not to mention how fast I received my order. I look foward to doing further business with your organization.
    ~Jana - FL

    Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Clever Idea
    By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book is such a clever idea for an older sibling. I have sent 2 of these books recently and the parents reported that their children loved the books.
    So cute!
    By Johanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little book ended up being bigger and cuter than I thought it was! And my niece loved it! She told everybody it was actually her in the book & had us read it over and over! So sweet & cute! :)
    The kids will love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - August 25, 2014
    I havent giving these coloring books just yet but I have gone through them they are the cutest these children that im giving it to are 9yrs and 6yrs they are going to just love it I cant wait!!
    Love love love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - August 15, 2014
    I ordered a personalized coloring book for my nephew. It is even better than I expected! I love it and can't wait to surprise him with it! I have recommended this site to everyone!
    Perfect for my daughters hospital bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - August 2, 2014
    I put together a hospital bag for my five year old for when we welcome her baby brother into the world, this was a perfect addition to her backpack of goodies and big sister clothes we have prepared for her. Great construction, hush quality paper, perfect personalization. Great product all together!!
    What I liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
    My grandchildren have different names so when I saw this that I could personalize I ordered it.
    They were so happy with the book, it was a hit.
    Client gift
    By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well received, great addition to gift for baby's older sibling!
    Big Sister
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased. It will make my granddaughter so happy to have such a personal part in her new sister's birth. The book is beautiful!
    Coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 16, 2014
    Coloring book-great gift!
    Big Sis Book
    By Jourdan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book was perfect! The only thing, I had to put both my girls names on it so some of the story kinda was off wording wise, but perfect none the less. I'm putting it in their big sis bag for the big hospital day with the rest of their goodies to keep them occupied, I'm sure it'll be a hit!
    Big hit!
    By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a huge hit at the shower I attended. It even came with crayons. Everyone is so touched when u remember the big sibling and the personalization made it special.
    adorable coloring book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - March 24, 2014
    This is so cute! I am excited to give it to my granddaughter who's mom is having a new baby any day now.
    This turned out better than expected!
    BROTHER BOOK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRUSSVILLE, AL) - March 22, 2014
    LOVE THIS BOOK
    Great activity book!
    By Terri Jo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reed City, MI) - March 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandchildren loved their personalized activity books! They thought it was so neat to have their name and baby brothers name used in the story line and all the activities they had in it? And I didn't notice when purchasing that crayola crayons were included and it was a pack of 24!! Very good price and fast shipping! I book marked the site so I can use it again.
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - January 28, 2014
    Very cute gift idea! Purchased this for a friend of mine's daughter who is a new big sister. My friend said it was a hit! I would definitely purchase this again.
    Great big brother/sister gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - January 28, 2014
    I have given this gift along with a new baby gift a number of times, and the parents (and big siblings) have always LOVED it! It is a great way to include siblings when all the attention is on the new baby!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 10, 2014
    What a great, well made book. The book is thoughtful, fun, and informative. It is a great way for big sisters/big brothers to feel excited about their new sibling.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 13, 2013
    This was a perfect gift for the new big sister. Quality is great. I am sure my daughter is going to love it!
    Perfect Gift !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - December 6, 2013
    This is a great gift for a new big sister or brother. With so much attention on the new addition, it is great to spot light the older sibling. The quality is great and I would recommend this to everyone.
    Perfect
    By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my granddaughters "Bid Sister Bag" and am very pleased with the final product. She will love seeing her name throughout the book.
    Great gift for any child getting a baby brother or sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, UT) - November 1, 2013
    Got this for my nieces who getting a baby brother they will love even has there name on the front and threw out the book what an adorable gift they will love coloring this while waiting for there baby brother to come.
    CUTE!
    By Camille L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cute book for a big brother/sister to make them feel special when baby comes. Fun activities geared for kids a little older than the person I bought it for (she's 2 1/2), but still a really cute idea.
    Great gift
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this book! It is a great gift for the big brother or sister.
    great big sis gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - August 27, 2013
    This book is adorable! Well done and I can't wait to give it to my neice when her new little sister arrives!
    Wonderful gift for new big sister!
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something for the "overlooked" big sister along with the baby gifts and this was perfect!
    Great Gift
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willoughby Hills,, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These coloring books were a perfect give for my 4 yr. old twin grandchildren when there little sister was born.

    The loved them and they came with crayola crayons.
    Very Happy With This Purchase
    By Susie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent choice for a little one who now has to share his parents with a new baby. It's very interactive and gives the older sibling lots to do with the new baby.
    Great Books
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rush, KY) - June 10, 2013
    Such cute coloring books with the childrens names in it. Only thing wrong was they shipped it in a box but the coloring books were in a hard white envelope and the books were bent when I took them out of there.
    SO Cute!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Best present! I keep sending these coloring book to any friend who has a second child and everyone tells me how amazing it is for the older sibling :)
    Cute for 6 year old
    By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard at times to find something a six year old child can love and have fun with when they become a new "big sister". I think my niece will love the fact that her name and her new sister's name is in the coloring book. There are funny parts in the book as well.
    Coloring book
    By Stephan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stamford, CT) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect gift! Really cute pictures to color as well as mazes to tackle. It also tells a cute story by keeping the names of the older sibling and newborn throughout the book!
    :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - May 8, 2013
    Absolutely adorable! I would purchase another one of these for sure!
    What a great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - April 17, 2013
    I got this for my neice who is a first time big sister. She loves it! Putting her name and the babies name really made it personal for her! Such great quality item too!
    ADORABLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - April 2, 2013
    very cute - arrived quickly - i'm sure it will be very much enjoyed by my grandson.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arleta, CA) - February 15, 2013
    My cousin's son was so happy to see this book for himself at his future sister's baby shower! It was much loved and very creative! Plus it came with crayons!!
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - November 25, 2012
    This is such an original present for the older sibling ~ everyone was so surprised it had their names in it.
    I think a small reading book made like this would be great!
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - November 20, 2012
    I ordered this for my 2 year old son as a gift when my daughter arrived. He loved it! Good gift for a good price! Was shipped very fast!
    Super great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 2, 2012
    I wanted something unique to give my God Daughter when her little sister was born. She absolutely loved this. She's a smart little girl, so any ole gift would have been ignored quickly. But she was as happy as a clam and it gave her parents a wonderful way to help her to understand the arrival of her baby sister.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - October 7, 2012
    This is exactly what I was looking for as a fun little gift for the new big brother and sister. The personalization was a wonderful touch that I'll remember for the future!
    Perfect & adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - October 1, 2012
    We got this to put in my daughters gift bag from her new baby brother and it couldnt be more perfect. It is cute beyond words!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved