Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Sister/Brother Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Kids Coloring Books - Big Sister, Big Brother - 10232
Average Customer Review: (178 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Best Baby Shower gift EVER!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful gift for a big sister or brother. The pictures are perfect and both Susanna's name and Caroline's name appear throughout the pages. I'll get these for all my friends as soon as they choose the new baby's name!
Love this gift
By Leah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for older brother or sister of new babies and they love it !! I love it also because it is personal and can be used as they get older and comes with crayola brand crayons !
Don't leave out the big sis!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - September 30, 2016
This is the perfect way to keep the older sib from feeling left out. Great quality and fun things to do inside. Highly recommend!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, KY) - September 27, 2016
I ordered this to give to my granddaughter, Sydney, at a shower for her Mom and little sister. It is perfect. The story is appropriate for a child her age (almost 3) and older and the pictures are big and bold.
Family loved
By Renee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great gift that I had to order a second one so the parents could keep it!!
GREAT GIFT!
By Shari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, NE) - August 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! A great way to include older siblings!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - August 17, 2016
It was just perfect for my grandson
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
A must have for a new sibling!!
By Arika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent coloring book! I bought this with the intentions of coloring it myself and laminating the pages to make a "New Baby Book" for my almost two year old. The pictures are excellent and the text is perfect!! Love that you can personalize this coloring book with the correct genders for each child and include their names too! This book will be a favorite once our sister arrives, I'm sure my daughters will love it!! Highly recommended!! :)
Coloring book
By D Cameron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, NC) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've gotten a couple of personalized coloring books. They make great gifts for kids at wonderful prices.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - August 14, 2016
Could not be happier with this book. well made, all spelling correct. My granddaughter loved reading and seeing her name and her new sisters name in the story..
Cute Different Big Sister Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - August 2, 2016
I wanted to purchase something that would be a keepsake as well as a useful gift to give to a neice of mine. I was beyond excited about this. It came really fast and it was super cute in person. I'd recommend to anyone.
I'm going to be a big sister book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - July 31, 2016
The book I ordered for my granddaughter is perfect. I know she will love it. I will be taking it to her this weekend and cannot wait to see her face.
Highly recommended!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville , TN) - July 28, 2016
This is the most appropriate gift ever for a big sister. It describes the before during and after expectations for the only child who is about to be an older sibling. The cover displays the child's name in big bold letters and contains personalization throughout. The crayons are good quality Crayola too - not cheap waxy crayons that are usually thrown in as an afterthought on items ordered online. Delivery time was excellent. I highly recommend this item and company.
Used them for YEARS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kemp, TX) - July 22, 2016
I have never received any item that wasn't exactly what I expected, usually better in person. Arrival time is great. I LOVE this place. I have ordered from Personalizationmall for years and continually recommend them to anyone that asks. Prices are great, especially for what you get. I have uploaded photos and have always been thrilled with the results. I probably sound like an owner of the company. LOL. I just can't say enough. Thank you for the wonderful creations and quality products. Toby in Texas.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - May 30, 2016
This is the perfect gift for the Big Sister or Big Brother. I order one of these each time I give a baby gift to the newborn so that everyone feels important.
AWESOME!!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! The big sister may get lost with all the excitement of the new baby, but this coloring book with her name on it and in it, with all the cute pictures inside of her and her new baby sister is really AWESOME! It let's the big sister know that she is also a BIG deal! She loved it!!
Perfect gift for sibling
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - May 23, 2016
This coloring book is perfect for a child who is about to become a big brother or sister! I have recently ordered two of these and the children absolutely loved the book each time (they loved having a present to open at the shower, too).
Perfect sister gift
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is just the perfect gift to give a child who is about to become a big brother or sister. I love how it includes the kids names in the book and explains pregnancy and what it's like with a new baby. The fact that it is a coloring book is just icing on the cake! It even comes with crayons. I highly recommend this!!!
Big brother activity book
By Brittany P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my son for when his little sister will be born. I love every page on how it describes what he is doing and things with his sister. I love that itis customized with their names. The book is amazing!! It has so many great pictures for him to color and different activities for him to do. I was extremely happy with this product and when my family saw it, they thought it was one of the coolest gifts they had ever seen.
much loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - May 6, 2016
the girl I sent this to is thrilled with it. Her dad said it was a keeper. Loved the story
Love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - May 4, 2016
Very nice ... everything spelled correctly. My grand-daughters will love it!
Great Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter who is going to be a big sister. It was a perfect gift to give her at the baby shower so she was included.
Big Sister Coloring Book #10232
By Wayne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as a gift at my daughters baby shower. Love the fact that it was personal with the names & experience of becoming a big sister and not leaving the big sister out in the joy of her new coming baby sister shower! Highly recommended!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 16, 2016
Very sweet and addresses real life when a new baby arrives.
Great gift for soon to be big brother#
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 15, 2016
We purchased this book to include in a gift bag for our 3 year old. I didn't realize that a full pack of crayons were included, which was a huge plus. Our son loved his book and can't wait to use it at the hospital. One major selling point for me was that there was an option to make the character in the book look more like him.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, AL) - April 11, 2016
This is the perfect gift for a big sister! The name is on just about every single page. I will be sure to order these when I give baby presents.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
This is a wonderful gift for a young child !
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 11, 2016
My niece Charlotte loved this book she loved that it said her name & her baby sister Avacyn's name also.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conklin, NY) - April 10, 2016
I ordered two special personalized books and they were just perfect !! I order from this store all the time for special gifts and have never been disappointed !!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - April 4, 2016
Absolutely worth every penny I spent! I gave it as a gift to my granddaughter who will soon be a big sister! Not only was she excited, but her mom and dad were thrilled! Would love to see an option added for family pets :)
Awesome!!
By Josie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanoka harbor , NJ) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love these coloring books!! I have ordered them a few times, one for my son and others as gifts. They are great!!
Best book Ever
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest big brother gift ever! While expecting my second son, I knew I wanted a Big Brother gift for my oldest. I'm so glad I found this coloring book! It's special for both my boys when it comes to them bonding. The book also included crayons which I didn't expect. Way to go Personalization Mall!
Very Fast Shipping
By Vanity Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilcrest, CO) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Fast Shipping great quality and loved the free box of crayons they put in.
So pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 19, 2016
Another item that we ordered for my son from his baby brother!!! I have ordered this book as a gift before! It is so cute!!!
Brother Activity & Crayon Set
By Shren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift and I LOVE it so much. I bought this to give to my friend's son at her baby shower and I know they will love it. It's well made and the pictures are great for coloring. I love how they had the option to change the look of the older sibling. A picture similar to an African American boy. Very Good Job Personalization Mall!!!
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 15, 2016
I was very impressed with this. I got it as a gift for my niece who has a baby brother on the way.
Perfect in every way
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 1, 2016
My 4year old loved this as a big sister gift! We will definitely keep this as a keepsake!

Thank you!
Coloring book
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my granddaughter when she was getting another sister. I love how it turned out. I would highly recommend this item!
I LOVE THIS
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walker , LA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out amazing! Everything was spot on! This is a christmas gift to my 7 year old son.. Im currently pregant with his baby brother and im due in January and he is overly excited about the baby! This will be a huge it .. Thanks Personalization Mall
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved