Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Lil' Apprentice 16pc Personalized Tool Kit customer reviews

Personalized Kids Toy Tool Set - Little Apprentice - 10233
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely great gift??
By Elnita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 3 year old grandson. He simply loves it along with the crew construction hat purchased to go with it. Having his name on both items was simply adorable.
Toolbox
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so cute and well made
cute tool kit
By LAURIE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUFKIN, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
got 2 of these as Christmas gifts. One for our 1 1/2 year old neighbors son and one for our 3 year old grandson. They both started playing with the tools immediately! They were a hit!
Nurse
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my great-grandson who is 2!!!!&
Little Mr. Fix It
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tool kit for my 2 year old Grandson for Christmas and he just loved it. Several of the tools make sounds when in use and are easy for him to manage. The tools and the box are very sturdy and I expect they will hold up nicely to the workout "Litle Mr. Fix It" will put them through. The name on the tool box makes it extra special. I'm so glad I decided to order this for him.
More than Anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, PA) - December 14, 2012
I was excited to see a personalized tool box for my nephew, but was even more excited when I open it up and saw more tools than expected! Came with nuts & bolts and add'l tools. Yay!
A happy toy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - October 20, 2012
This little tool kit was a hit birthday gift. My three year old nephew and his five year old sister spent all morning "fixing things".
The personalization made it even better and was good for the two kids to learn about sharing.
Big kid asked little kid if he would share. Beautiful.
Favorite toy now
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reserve, LA) - April 7, 2012
My little carpenter walks around all day now with case in tow.This really keeps him occupied.
Best gift for a young boy
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd one I have bought for a gift. Amazing quality and super cute.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - December 2, 2011
I bought these tools to go with the Construction Crew hat. They are very sturdy and should last for quite some time. The kids love them because the tools have sound effects as you use them.
So cute!
By Kellye M. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for a little boy. You pay the same at a toy store and this has their name on it which makes it that much better!!
Tool Kit
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a birthday gift for my nephew! Simply adorable!
Great for the big brother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 9, 2011
I gave this gift to a new big brother and personalized it with
Big Bro
Tools
He absolutely loved the tools and has been using them every day since they arrived. Cute great product. I do wish the hat came with. You can order it as well but it seemed like a lot. Anyway, love this gift and so does he!
Great 1st birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, OH) - April 8, 2011
I bought this for a 1st birthday gift and absolutely LOVE it! Sturdy plastic a reasonable price!
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - March 8, 2011
My nephew just turned 2 and he loves to try to fix things right now. He is going to love this tool set. The tools are thick plastic and the pieces are mostly big so they won't be a choking hazard for his little sister. I can't wait to give this to him :)
Loved it!
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan, PR) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old, who found the gift before Christmas, can't get enough of her tools. I love that the colors are unisex, so I don't feel I gave a tool toy to my daughter who looks like if it was more for her boy cousins. She loves it!
Perfect gift
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a Christmas gift for my son who is only 7 months old now, but I'm sure he will love it. The case is bigger than I thought, but very sturdy, with locking tabs that are still easy to open, and a whole bag of tools inside. These will come in handy when he wants to help his daddy "build" something.
He love the gift!!!
By Carolina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it as a gift. The baby 1 year old love it. He wanted to sleep with it.
Tool Box
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a darling gift for my son!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved