Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Birthday Troubles Personalized Shot Glass customer reviews

Personalized Shot Glasses - Birthday Troubles - 10237
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass came just as I expected. Was very pleased with the product and the shipping time:)
Great 50th bday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a man's milestone birthday. Great quality and great wow factor!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - April 6, 2014
Love the shot glass and fast shipping as usual!
EXCELLENT
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as a gift and I am sure the person will love it. It looks GREAT!!
Personalized Shot Glass
By Marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Agoura Hills, CA) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband's souvenir shot glass (from Beijing China) made it all the way across the world in our luggage. As I unpacked, it accidentally went flying across the room into 1,000 pieces. So, I ordered a shiny, new shot glass from PM. It arrived in no time -- printed exactly as ordered. The price was right because there was no minimum order.
not pleased
By william K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little neck, NY) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the lettering on the glass should be done in a darker color to make it easier to read. either red or black stenciling
No problems
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great experience for online shopping. Great quality, finished and shipped fast!
GREAT QUALITY
By Maxine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the glass and engraving is great.
Cute Gift
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brother in law's 60th birthday. It was very cute, I gave it to him along with a bottle of his favorite scotch. I think that Personalization Mall has the nicest gifts!
Great birthday ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 28, 2013
Great birthday gift! Perfect way to customize a glass.
Shot shot shot!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 1, 2012
I loved this, it's very unique and makes for a very cute gift! I think overall it's a tiny bit pricy, but deffinitely worth it
Good work!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral , FL) - September 21, 2012
Product arrived fast, packaged very well, perfectly done, no complaints whatsoever! Great special gift for special occasions - something different and funny to give.
Cute gift for hubby
By Scarlet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really affordable, it got here super fast.
Everything I've ever purchased from this site, I've absolutely loved!
Shot Glass
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! You guys do amazing work, super fast shipping & the prices are great.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - June 25, 2012
Perfect birthday gift! Will order again for sure.
Fun Birthday Gift!
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give for a milestone birthday. It's fun and you can compose your own message. Shipping was quick...very satisfied!
A great gift idea
By charnae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new castle, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got to personalize this and a great gift idea for any birthday. very fast delivery and I was very pleased.
product features that i love!
By Kelsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellsworth, WI) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out absolutely perfect! such a great gift to give to my best friend!!!!
The perfect shot of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - January 28, 2012
My MIL loves to entertain and she loves her grandchildren so a shot glass that says a shot of love from each of our three was the perfect addition to a basket full of items to entertain.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - July 5, 2011
I bought 2 of these and had them personlized with meaningful lines of poetry. They were beautifully done and arrived very quickly. I will, without a doubt, order gifts from this site again.
Father's Day Delight
By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for a family friend who is like a father to my son. He loved them and the personalization just added to the surprise since all entires were of personal times or moments shared with my family.
GREAT GIFT FOR GUY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - May 9, 2011
I bought this item for my brother for his 50th birthday. Much better than a gag gift that he would never use, and it was fun to personalize with a cute saying.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved