Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Stocking Family Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Ornaments - Family Christmas Stockings - 10238
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and his wife in honor of the new addition to the family. I get them a personalized ornament each year and give it to them on Thanksgiving Day to kick off the holiday season.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - February 2, 2016
Special, simple yet beautiful
Aka names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg , VA) - February 2, 2016
This is our family nick names including our dog I love how this came out .
But it should have more letters allow in the stocking for full names of more then 7 letters only down fall .

But I still love & adore this orniment
Love it!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANNING, SC) - January 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament!
Beautiful family ornament
By Barb B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order several ornaments for family and friends every year. I try to order something different for everyone. They are always a big hit.. The quality is always satisfactory, the detailing is beautiful and they stand behind their merchandise.
Love it!
By Cathie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, NC) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get several ornament from this company every year and I am ALWAYS pleased with the product. Don't hesitate, get it!
Crystal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - January 17, 2016
Received this and was thrilled - I will be giving it as a gift for upcoming Christmas and know they will be thrilled with it too. Can't wait to see their faces...Personalization is always special.
very nice ornament for all members of the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 15, 2016
yours or a gift.. its great
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Perfect
By Jere M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason city, IA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful!
Beautiful
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just beautiful. They look just like picture. Can't wait to give them next Christmas
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - January 11, 2016
Lovely and beautifully engraved, also nice packaging
Cute as can be....
By Kay F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute! I am glad I made this purchase. Happy with the results.
Beautiful
By sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zwolle, LA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. It came out even better than I expected. It looks expensive. We love it!
This Company Is Amazing!!!
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my glass ornament very quickly. The engraving, the packaging and the turn around from the time you order it until the time you receive it - it was truly amazing. I have used this company for years and I will never go anywhere else!! They have so many items available and who doesn't love a personalized gift?! I got this ornament for my roommate and had her dogs names engraved next to each stocking. She just about cried when she opened it. Getting ready to place my next order now!
Top Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 2, 2016
Excellent product
Heirloom
By Raquel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved the unique simplicity that goes with any color scheme.
Beautiful
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the look of it. The recipient loved it also.
As pictured!
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches , LA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, great quality!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 30, 2015
It looked great. The fiancee loved it. Great delivery time.
Cute
By Lia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this one after receiving a memorial tribute - I love the quality. I wish the names could be longer or I could choose the font on this particular one.
Beautiful
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hephzibah, GA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave to my best friend for Christmas. As always never disappointing with personalizationmall.com. Great product, good size, and great shipping time.
Stocking ornament
By MaryKay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coto de Caza, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!
Happy Purchase
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the ornaments I purchased. Great quality and price.
My Children Loved It
By JK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our youngest daughter remarried a year ago and we've been working with her to help the children (her two and his one) blend into a family. We've found Personalization Mall to be a great help in this, being able to put all their names onto an item with the family name holding them together. I noticed the other day that she liked this ornament enough to take a picture of it and post it on FB ... and then there were comments about how nice it is. We couldn't be happier and thank you, PM, for helping us in our mission to bring two families together. kt-b
Great item for creating memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latham, NY) - December 27, 2015
Very pleased with the quality, appearance and timeliness of this order. Would purchase this item again and recommend this to others. Also appropriate for including the name of loved ones who are no longer with us.
ornament
By Danyel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. It came just in time for Christmas
Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Meadows, NJ) - December 27, 2015
Perfect Perfect Perfect! Great product! Everyone loved it and wanted to see it!
Stocking Ornament Perfect
By D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this sweet ornament. I always order a special ornament each year. Fast delivery, names are clear. Nice weight. Perfect.
Elegant ornament
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bow, NH) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. My close friend absolutely loved it.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2015
The carved glass ornament was beautiful, high quality for a good price.
beautiful
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooringsport, LA) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick shipping....beautiful & accurate ornament!!
liked it very much
By jeffrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleview, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Ornament.. thanx, good quality
very pleases
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palermo, ME) - December 20, 2015
Im very happy with my three orders, and wish I had purchased more. will buy more for next year for sure/ Exellent quality
Beaufitul and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 19, 2015
I bought 4 personalized christmas tree ornaments. They are beautifully done, and I gave the first one away at a gathering yesterday and the recipients were so delighted. These are great gifts or stocking stuffers. Reasonably priced and with an inexpensive gift box. I will use this company again!
Perfect!
By KIMBERLY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TECUMSEH, MI) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These arrived on-time and were inexpensive too! Thanks for you workmanship!
Engraved Tree Ornament
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was such a thoughtful and special gift . My niece called and said how much she loved it as a first time Mom she is really enjoying her daughters first ornament hung on the tree ....
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 18, 2015
I have never brought anything from this company that i was not pleased or probably receiving on time.
High quality, looks great!! Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - December 17, 2015
Wonderful quality at an amazing price!!
Happy Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2015
Really like the ornament. Came out perfect and the person I sent it to loved it! Very pretty!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved