Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! You offer many beautiful products for every special occasion. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times through the years and have always been completely satisfied with your...
    ~Annmarie - NY

    Loving Hearts Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Love Picture Frames - Loving Hearts - 10243
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (20)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Wedding shower
    By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame!!
    Looks nice
    By Shopper (Kennard , NE) - August 22, 2013
    very nice looking photo frame
    One of my favorites...
    By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered different personalized frames several times and have always been happy. (There was one time when one was received damaged, and when I called they replaced it immediately)
    picture frame
    By Margaret E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second picture frame I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com because they are such great gifts!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpena, MI) - March 1, 2013
    was very pleased. have ordered 4 items and would give them all a+
    engagement frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - March 1, 2013
    This frame made for a perfect gift!!! So happy with the quality of your product.
    Heavy duty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, MA) - February 10, 2013
    I was surprised at how strong the frame was. It came out beautiful I love it!
    Bridal Shower Gift
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a nice big frame and the couple loved it when they opened it. I ordered it on a Monday afternoon, and received two days later, great service.
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 12, 2012
    This frame was even nicer than I expected. What a great gift item!
    NICE Picture Frame !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, FL) - November 5, 2012
    I am so happy with this purchase ! Purchased as a housewarming gift for my sister. She will love it !! Love how you can have it personalized and when ordering you get to see picture of EXACTLY how it will look !! I also ordered gift box and the frame was nicely packaged in it with tissue paper. Will order from again for other personalized gifts !
    Very nice personal picture frame
    By Walter K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding shower gift for my son and fiance'. The frame is very well constructed and looks very nice with the glossy finish. A great purchase for a personal gift.
    Beautiful photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - February 14, 2012
    I got 2 of them, one for my husband as a Valentine gift and one for my best friend for her Birthday. They loved it. The frames are awesome, good quality and colors. I totally recommend it!
    Great gift!
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernardsville, NJ) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is really more beautiful than it appears. The personalization adds special touch and it is of high quality.
    Really nice in person!
    By Carissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pearl river, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get a personalized gift for friends who just got engaged...but everything I found was so cheesy or ugly...I was skeptical of this frame but when it came in the mail I was pleasantly surprised-would def order again!
    Outstanding
    By Alan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as a Christmas present for my girlfriend and I honestly think this will be her favorite gift, even more so then gifts that cost 5 times as much. This item delivers with high quality, low pricing, and great customization. Will definitely be shopping here some more.
    Very Satified
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 11, 2011
    I just would like commend you on the work and detail of the frame.I love it! Great craftmanship!Thank you for a beautiful frame and i will continue to order from this site.And thanks for the unbelievable prices!
    LOVE THIS FRAME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whippany, NJ) - October 24, 2011
    This is a great engagement gift! I've given these numerous times to friends/family members and everyone loves seeing their name and engagement date on it!
    Classy Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - August 1, 2011
    Well made frame engraving excellent. Looks very classy in my home.
    Awesome frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - May 30, 2011
    This frame looks better in person! I was very impressed with how shiny it was. I gave it to my sister-in-law for her birthday and put her two grandchildren's names on it. On the bottom I had "Our Grandchildren" put on. She loved it! I would buy this for myself next time I order.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 17, 2011
    Frames came out awesome! I am always pleased with what I order.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved