Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a picture frame for my God son's baptism. At first, I went to the local mall and they told me the personalization would take 7-10 business days and the baptism was is 9 days, so I...
    ~Amelia - NY

    Ring Security Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

    Personalized Ring Bearer Coloring Book - 10245
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Get this for your ring bearer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 27, 2014
    Absolutely Perfect!!! I got a children's book for my flower girl but couldn't find anything for my ring bearer. Then I stumbled upon this. When it came it was even better than I expected. Filled with fun coloring pages and creative interactive pages, this book was just right for my 3 year old ring bearer. I loved how every page included our names and my favorite page was the one that has cut out rings to practice with. Definitely recommend this book!
    Perfect gift for ringbearers
    By Kerri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love how my nephews names were incorporated into the story. It is the perfect gift because it will help entertain them during down time on the wedding day and it will be a great personalized keepsake. It arrived quickly and it was an easy process. I'd definitely order again!
    Very personal for a little kid
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - April 14, 2014
    The coloring book we purchased for my grandson for my daughter's wedding is perfect.It will be something fun for him to use while he is at the reception.We love how it has his name throughout the entire book and also his Aunt's.
    Perfect gift!
    By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know my ring bearer is going to love this and it'll definitely keep him entertained during the reception! I love the personalization, and I've recommended it to several people already. Great product!
    Personal, Unique and Fun!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a nephew who has yet to learn to read, but his mom certainly appreciates the gesture. Packaging was somewhat warped upon receipt, so the coloring book spent a few nights under my mattress to flatten out before it was wrapped up. Nice thick cover and good quality paper pages. I love the little phrases with specific reference to the groom's and nephew's names. A tad pricey if not on sale, but the reactions were worth it. Highly recommended!
    Perfect Ring Bearer Gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The activity book turned out better than expected. It is absolutely perfect for a young ring bearer and is full of neat activities for them to enjoy.
    An original gift for ring bearers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 7, 2013
    My nephew is 4 years old so this was perfect for him. I had trouble finding an appropriate gift but this suited him well. It also gives little ones something to do at the reception if they get bored. :)
    adorable
    By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect extra little gift to show you spent the time, thought, and effort to buy something special for your ring bearer.
    Awesome Gift!
    By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This activity book is perfect for my ring bearer! It is so cute how it is personalized through out the book. He will love it!
    Great item!
    By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute and practical! Will definitely keep the boys busy! Can't wait to give them to our ring bearers!
    Ring Security
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - November 10, 2012
    These were just perfect!! High quality and all the boys were really excited. Comes with a full box of crayons as well!
    Fantastic product
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, great story for a kid, would def buy again
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - October 11, 2012
    This book is great!
    Unique Gift Idea
    By Maureen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This book was very helpful in explaining what was going to be happening
    and what was expected of my nephew for this special event. Noah loved this book.
    cousin will love it
    By Autumn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this to keep my cousin entertained during my wedding!
    Ring Bearer Book
    By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallsington, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the outcome of this book! Just perfect in every way :)
    Loved this
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - July 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect little gift for our ring bearer. I can't wait to give it to him. He will love it! :)
    Ring Bearer Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, NC) - May 12, 2012
    I absolutely LOVE this personalized coloring/activity book for my ring bearer. He loves to read and color, so this book, personalized with his name and the names of me and my fiance is just perfect for him. I didn't realize it when I ordered, but the book also comes with a 24 pack of crayola crayons--even better!
    Great idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
    It is an awesome gift for our ring bearer! Great gift for little kids!
    Ring Bearer Coloring Book
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - February 20, 2012
    Adorable and great Quality!!!
    Love it
    By Nadja T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased for my son I know he'll love it great buy!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - August 22, 2011
    Adorable gift for your ring bearer!! Love it!!
    Best buy! Fun and teaches wedding day job, too!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These turned out to be one of the best purchases for my wedding. I bought one of these and two of the matching ones for flower girls. I thought that they would be just fun, sweet gifts for the little ones. They were so much more than that! Each book has activities, a story & etc. all of which describe the child's wedding day duties. The child's name is worked in throughout, not just on the cover. We gave them at the rehearsal, and right away the kids were ready to color. (If I could do it over, I would have arranged to have them shipped so that the kids could have them 5-7 days before.) That night, their parents read it to them, and did the activities with them. When wedding day came, each kid was excited and ready to do their job! All smiles! No meltdowns! I was nervous to allow such a small child to hold the real rings, but after the lessons in this book, my little nephew was ready and proud to have such a responsibility. He kept telling his grandmother (and everyone else!) "I have to to do my job," and "the rings are my job."
    Ring Security, how perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 11, 2011
    Couldn't be happier with this book, can't wait to give it to our ring bearer!
    So CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Topsail Beach, NC, NC) - July 8, 2011
    When I got these books in the mail they were very nicely wrapped. The pagesare pretty sturdy- not flimsy easy to tear paper like most coloring books. The words in the story are big and this will definitely be a book in my nephews bookshelf for a long time. It also has puzzles and other games to keep them busy during the big day! It also comes with a 24 pack of crayolla crayons! Definitely a must if you have a flower girl or ring bearer between the ages of 4 and 8. I can't wait to give them to my nephews!
    Everyone Loved Them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iuka, MS) - July 3, 2011
    These coloring books were a big hit at my wedding. The parents liked that it was something the kids could play with, but they could also save for them later. And the kids loved that story was about them and had their own name in it!
    Absolutely Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 22, 2011
    I ordered one of these for my ring bearer and I know he's going to love it. Not only does it perfectly match the Ring Security shirt, but it's also the perfect complement to the Flower Girl coloring books. The only kids at my wedding are the ones in the wedding party, and I know these books will keep them happy and busy throughout the reception. A great buy!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved