Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute activity book!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Lake, IN) - January 26, 2016
Really happy with the product! Something different and unique.
My Flower Girls Loved it
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my two flower girls and they absolutely loved it!
Perfect flower girl gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm beach gardens, FL) - November 24, 2015
I purchased this book for my flower girl and absolutely love it! It is personalized throughout the book with her name on it and gives simple instructions on what she can expect during the ceremony. It will keep her busy and happy! Can't wait to give it to her!
Love
By Yaminah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emeryville, CA) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for the flower girl!
excited about product
By Britton P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lugoff, SC) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is amazing. My flower girl is gonna love it. The story is about her and the wedding. Will help to keep her occupied while we get dressed for the wedding.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth , PA) - September 9, 2015
I absolutely love this! My niece will certainly enjoy it. Very cute, great quality and fast service!
Special books for a special day
By Lorraine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison Twp, MI) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad to find these. We have two of our grandchildren taking part in our daughter's wedding. This book gives you 2 different options for the girl inside giving the girls their own individual keepsake.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - August 14, 2015
Just perfect for our little ladies, I know they will love it.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - August 5, 2015
This is such an adorable gift. The whole book is personalized. It turned out so much better than I expected. It's also a great price. LOVE IT!
Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was fantastic! I thought that just the cover would be personalized, but the ENTIRE book is personalized. Also, the item was delivered promptly and I received faster than I had anticipated. I couldn't be happier with this purchase!
Perfect book for perfectly picked flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - June 30, 2015
Shipped fast! Great concept great quality!
Perfect flower girl gift
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglaston, NY) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 5 year old flower girl in my son's wedding was delighted with this personalized activity book. Her name appeared throughout the book as well as on the cover. A good quality product. Highly recommended.
Great gift item
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a big hit with the flower girl and her parents. It helped keep her occupied during dinner and other times during the day of the wedding. Storyline is cute, and every page personalized. Great find!
Exactly as Pictured
By Caroline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnelian Bay, CA) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book came out exactly as the web described. It's perfect. I hope my niece loves it!
perfect
By Heather V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer park, NY) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick pages will make this last and the personalization is perfect! Exactly what i wanted.
Very Special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 12, 2015
Absolutley love these personalized coloring books and crayons for our 3 flower girls! The idea of them being "just for them" is too cute and fun for them! Thank you!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - May 4, 2015
Not only is this an adorable coloring book, it also has a cute little story inside! The books came fast, in perfect condition, and even included a box of crayola crayons! I love the idea of a coloring book, rather than a standard book. We have two flower girls and I cannot wait to give these to them!!
A Special gift for a little flower girl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iselin, NJ) - April 14, 2015
As the mother of the bride I ordered this coloring book for our flower girl! When I received it the bride was very happy to see how it came out, she is going to give it to her at the rehersal diner!
Perfect gift for flower girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - March 22, 2015
This is perfect for a little flower girl. Very personalized and adorable!
Awesome
By Tenecia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized activity book for my flower girl and ring bearer. It was not only designed nicely but it was filled with information in a child friendly way, to prepare both of them for my big day. I couldn't have been happier.
Great gift
By Samantha E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, AL) - March 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flower girls and their moms loved this gift. So cute and personal!!
Perfect Gift!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The book shipped very quickly, was exactly as shown, very well done and the crayons were a good quality (well-known) brand. My niece will absolutely love this! I can't wait to give it to her in just a few short weeks!

Thank you!!
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - November 11, 2014
Each page is personalized and this coloring/activity book is the cutest gift ever! I highly recommend it!
Love It!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 24, 2014
Super cute! I love it and can't wait to give it to my special flower girl!!!
perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, OH) - August 30, 2014
Great idea for little flower girls. I love it! So glad I found it. I have always been pleased with products from personalization mall and this just adds to it!
Love it!
By Kloei H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallon, NV) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my niece's and will give them something to do while the parents are busy.
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 2, 2014
This was a great gift for our flower girl. The quality is good and I think she will really enjoy it!
AMAZING and adorable
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift I am giving to anyone in my wedding party! She will be so excited to see her own name in the book! A lot of people mentioned wanting to be able to put two names in the title, thankfully our names are short enough that I could put "Chris & Amy's Wedding" but I would have liked to put "Uncle Chris & Aunt Amy's Wedding". But that does not detract at all from the amazing product. Delivery was very timely and the product was well protected! Love that it comes with crayons.
Best gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2014
This was such a great idea. I love that the personalization was in every page. Nice big book great quality and not cheap crayons!
Flower Girl
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best thing I bought. Being as though my great niece is only 4 she understood what the book said and she loved the crayons
Beautiful personalized gift
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is so adorable, and the fact that it is personalized to both the flower girl and bride and groom makes it even better. Cute story and pictures - perfect to give the flower girl to color at the reception!
So cute!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I expected and more! The whole coloring book is a personalized story. My daughter/flower girl is going to love this!
LOVE this!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST possible gift I can give my flower girls and ring bearer. They are going to love having something to keep them entertained during the wedding, and I love how completely personalized they are. I've recommended this to everyone I know that's planning a wedding.
Perfect Gifts
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect, my 6 year old flower girls loved seeing their names in a personalized book!!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ND) - October 8, 2013
Loved these! They were so cute and I cant wait to give them to our little wedding attendants. I probably missed this in the description but each came with a box of crayons as well!!
Perfect Flower Girl Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The activity book turned out better than expected. It is absolutely perfect for a young flower girl and is full of neat activities for them to enjoy.
Fantastic Find and Perfect Gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my coloring books. I got them with in a week and they were perfect. I cannot wait to give them to my little flower girls!!
PRECIOUS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton , TN) - July 30, 2013
This is the most precious gift to ask a special little girl to be your flower girl. It makes her very excited about your big day and prepares her for things that will happen on the wedding day.
Perfect Gift
By RD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! It is so personally detailed and will make the flower girl feel extra special. Highly recommend.
Flower girl coloring book
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was adorable and my niece loved her and her cousins (the bride) name all through it. It was the exact story of my daughters wedding.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved