Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Perfectly Picked Flower Girl Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl Coloring Book - 10246
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - August 2, 2014
This was a great gift for our flower girl. The quality is good and I think she will really enjoy it!
AMAZING and adorable
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift I am giving to anyone in my wedding party! She will be so excited to see her own name in the book! A lot of people mentioned wanting to be able to put two names in the title, thankfully our names are short enough that I could put "Chris & Amy's Wedding" but I would have liked to put "Uncle Chris & Aunt Amy's Wedding". But that does not detract at all from the amazing product. Delivery was very timely and the product was well protected! Love that it comes with crayons.
Best gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2014
This was such a great idea. I love that the personalization was in every page. Nice big book great quality and not cheap crayons!
Flower Girl
By Lonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best thing I bought. Being as though my great niece is only 4 she understood what the book said and she loved the crayons
Beautiful personalized gift
By Chelsea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This book is so adorable, and the fact that it is personalized to both the flower girl and bride and groom makes it even better. Cute story and pictures - perfect to give the flower girl to color at the reception!
So cute!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is everything I expected and more! The whole coloring book is a personalized story. My daughter/flower girl is going to love this!
LOVE this!
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the BEST possible gift I can give my flower girls and ring bearer. They are going to love having something to keep them entertained during the wedding, and I love how completely personalized they are. I've recommended this to everyone I know that's planning a wedding.
Perfect Gifts
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect, my 6 year old flower girls loved seeing their names in a personalized book!!
love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buxton, ND) - October 8, 2013
Loved these! They were so cute and I cant wait to give them to our little wedding attendants. I probably missed this in the description but each came with a box of crayons as well!!
Perfect Flower Girl Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The activity book turned out better than expected. It is absolutely perfect for a young flower girl and is full of neat activities for them to enjoy.
Fantastic Find and Perfect Gift
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my coloring books. I got them with in a week and they were perfect. I cannot wait to give them to my little flower girls!!
PRECIOUS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Fulton , TN) - July 30, 2013
This is the most precious gift to ask a special little girl to be your flower girl. It makes her very excited about your big day and prepares her for things that will happen on the wedding day.
Perfect Gift
By RD F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - June 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected! It is so personally detailed and will make the flower girl feel extra special. Highly recommend.
Flower girl coloring book
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was adorable and my niece loved her and her cousins (the bride) name all through it. It was the exact story of my daughters wedding.
adorable
By elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect extra little gift to show that you took the time, thought, and effort to order the little one something just for her.
perfectly picked
By Natalie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift for a young flower girl!
Great Flower Girl Gift
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldnt have gotten a better gift for the flower girl. She is only 3 years old and loves to color. Having her name throughout the book was just fascinating to her as her mom read it to her.
Awesome Gift!
By Jenny N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This activity book is perfect for my flower girl! It is so cute how it is personalized through out the book. She will love it!
Delightful
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book was bought for my Grand Daughter who is in a wedding in June. She was so excited to receive it. Even though some things were different than what she would be experienceing it gave her an idea of what would happen at the wedding. Most of all she was inpressed her name and the brides names was in the book. Amazing gift for a flower girl!
Really Adorable
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had these created for my flower girls, and they are very cute. I think they are going to like that they had their names on them with our wedding date. I kind of want to snatch them after they have colored in them and save them for when they graduate.
Great!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my wedding and they're perfect. They came with a full set of crayons, which is awesome! They shipped very quickly, we had them in no time!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - February 19, 2013
I was looking to get my flower girls a little book to read and now I have a personalized one at an affordable price! It's a little bigger then I thought it would be. I'm sooo glad I found this! We have 2 flower girls, so one is for her uncle's wedding and one is for her aunt's wedding :)
Perfect for asking someone to be your flower girl
By Nailah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this book to my nieces as a way of asking them to by my flower girls. Not only is it fun because it's a coloring/activity book, but it is also informative about what it will be like to be a flower girl. And who doesn't like having their name all thoughout a coloring book! I also love the fact that is comes with a 24 pack of Crayola crayons.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone asking a young girl to be their flower girl.
Great item!
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad I purchased these! So practical and cute! Will definitely keep our precious flower girls busy and quiet! Can't wait!
Just what I wanted.
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized coloring book was just what I wanted. Our flower girls are 3 1/2 and 6. This will show them exactly what their "job" will be. We will give it to them at the rehearsal dinner and it will keep them occupied all evening.
Flower Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east elmhurst, NY) - November 10, 2012
Can't wait to give this to my flower girl. It is absolutely adorable!!!!!
Nice addition to the flower girl gift baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crownsville, MD) - October 11, 2012
Great product! I had 2 young flower girls and a very young ring-bearer. I got them each a personalized story to go with their tote of gifts. They loved reading about themselves going down the aisle and the job they had to do. Cute story and activities. Printing and book quality turned out to be great also- had been concerned about the overall quality when all three books I ordered arrived about 3 days after ordering. Very pleased with the product! Highly recommend!!
Adorable!
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this to my flower girl niece in December. She will love this!
3 Very Happy Little Girls!!!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a favor for a friend, I ordered three of these coloring books for the flower girls in her daughter's wedding. They loved them. "Look! This book is about ME!" They're NOT inexpensive, but they are absolutely darling. Nice touch including 24 count boxes of Crayola crayons with them!
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - September 30, 2012
This book is adorable, well made, and reasonably priced! My flower girl will love it!
SSSSoooooo cute!
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (raleigh, NC) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think thia is the best idea for a flower girl... granted my flower girl is onlu 2 i don't know how much she'll get it but her mom is goong to love it Plus i think it's a good keepsake as well to remember her important role. The story line is so cute and i LOVE thay they included crayons ( and Crayola! Not the cheap waxy kind.)the prices was right for ot top! O would highly recommend this!!!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - August 21, 2012
Such a cute and creative gift. I can't wait to give this to our flower girl!
Flower girl coloring book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 6, 2012
I used this coloring book to ask my friend's daughter to be my flower girl... It's personalized touch and puns are indescribably catchy, and this item was just a complete HIT!!! Everyone loved it and my friend can't stop showing it off!
Perfectly Perfect present!
By Carmela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is ideal for the littlest members of the wedding party.Their name is featured throughout the wedding story being told in the book. Enclosed is a 24 pack of Crayola brand crayons for coloring the pages, or completing the occasional activity. This is definately worth every penny for the entertainment that it provides during the wedding activities. I also purchased the personalized "ring bearer" book which was a hit as well.
Awesome gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lock Haven, PA) - June 12, 2012
These were perfect for my wedding!!! The flower girls absolutely loved them!!! They came in the mail very quickly. They are a great gift. So glad I purchased them!!!
So Cute
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coloring book is adorable. Given as a shower favor, the two flower girls loved to see their names and were kept occupied rather than be bored. The fact that crayons were included made for one less trip to a store.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City , SD) - May 8, 2012
This is the perfect gift for our little flower girl! And it's something made especially for her!
Delightful Gift
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua, HI) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Splendid and practical gift for flower girls. Well priced and speedily delivered. Thrilled with purchase. Thanks!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mosinee, WI) - April 27, 2012
I got this for our flower girl to give to her as part of her thank you gift at the rehearsal dinner. The whole story is just so cute and I love how it has her name throughout the whole thing! The mom is a scrapbooker too, so this will be an excellent thing for her to keep and put in a scrapbook. I can't wait to give it to my little girl and see her face when she realizes the book is all about her!
So cute!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED this book and the personalized option is GREAT! It is a perfect gift for the flower girl in your wedding.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved