Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Side By Side Personalized Mug Set customer reviews

Personalized His & Hers Coffee Mug Set - Our Initials - 10250
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
awesome couples gifts!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, IL) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husband for Valentine's Day and I love them! So cute! Love the heart shaped handles and the ability to personize with the Big Letter and names and then another line! Will be ordering again as anniversary gifts for family and friends!
Great product, great service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - December 9, 2013
The product looked exactly as it did online, was of good quality, and arrived within a few days! Highly recommend.
Beautiful!
By Joni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My partner and my daughter loved them! So Unique!
Awesome!
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful gift for any couple! It arrived in great time, approximately 1week, and is identical to the preview! My Inlaws will love their gift for sure!!
Couple Mugs
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute shower/wedding gift. Haven't given to couple yet, but am sure they will enjoy it, and won't have two of them - very original gift.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - February 11, 2013
Very Quick!
Simple and unique at the same time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (1 Fishing Bridge , WY) - February 9, 2013
These mugs were for me and my Soulmate, so they had to be special!
I have to admit, we LOVED them! :)
Couple Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 10, 2013
A bit over-priced but the personalization on it turned out great...exactly as shown in preview area which doesn't always happen. Only negative would be the shipping options available for sending to HI & AK as it's very limited. Overall very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend site to others.
Amazing!!!!
By Leonardo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best comments are for this website,my wife order a set for a couple very special for us and we receive on time but one cup was broken,she called customer services and inmediatly they placed the order again completly free,they apologize for the inconvenient and yesterday (12/20)we got the new ones in perfect condition and on time for xmas.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 11, 2012
Excellent gift for my grandparents for Christmas.
Mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - November 5, 2012
Excellent quality. Wonderful wedding shower gift for my daughter & son in law.
The Perfect Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 21, 2012
The gift came in a timely manner. The cups were packed very nicely and the wrapping kit was very easy to put together. Its the perfect gift for the couple who has everything.
Beautiful Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - September 17, 2012
I just bought one for my self and another for my brother in law anniversary. They are so cute and good quality. Thank you so much.
Side by side personalized mug set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLEETWOOD, PA) - September 10, 2012
As a wedding gift for a 50+ year old couple, both a second marriage, these mugs were "A Perfect Fit".
Along with their names and their wedding date and "A Perfect Fit" is exactly what I had written on their mugs.
The mugs were a hit! Between the unique style and the personalization of the mugs the couple and other guests thought it was the perfect fit, for a gift.
At this point they claim the mugs will be displayed only!
Thank you for your help, the speed of receiving them and cost, made this a super purchase.
Nice
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice.
Sid-by-Side Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 21, 2012
I ordered the mugs for my son and future-daughter-in-law's bridal shower.
They arrived in time, but one of the mugs was broken. I called immediately - was told another order would be sent, this was Thursday and the shower was
on that Saturday. I didn't expect to get them in time - BUT the mugs were
delivered Saturday afternoon - in time for the shower. I was completely and
pleasently surprised. Everyone loved the mugs - the future Mr. & Mrs. put
them on display right away and loved the story of how they arrived on time.
I cannot thank you enough - and the quality of the mugs is outstanding. What a great place to shop.
Side by Side Mug Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - February 24, 2012
I fell in love with this mug set from the very beginning. They were an absolutely must have. I got it as a anniversary gift, and he loved it as much as i did. They are very cute. I love them, one of my favorites items from this website.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 29, 2011
These mugs are super affordable and cute! They came really quickly in the mail and were exactly like we ordered them.
Great mugs
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used these as a bridal shower gift for the bride and groom. They were well received and came out personalized quite nice.
Beautiful
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea, arrived within a few days actually as I ordered and loved it.
sweet
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter and her new husband as a Christmas gift - the printing looks great and i think they're going to love this! thank you!
Great look
By Naishadh V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its best thing to give as a gift....
Wedding gift
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift! I had already ordered mugs liked these before, and they are just great for ocassions where you have to give a gift to a couple.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (snellville, GA) - June 11, 2011
I bought this gift for a bridal shower. I wasn't sure how it was going to turn out, but when they came in, I loved them! The names were written perfectly and it looked great!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved