Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Honeymoon Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Honeymoon Picture Frames - Our Honeymoon - 10254
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piggott, AR) - May 23, 2014
i bought this as a wedding gift for some friends of mine and i loved it and i was very pleased with the looks of it when it came in. i love that you can put the location that they will be going for the honeymoon and its just a really great gift and my friends loved it too!! great price as well as always when you order fomr here!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - August 6, 2013
Love this frame. Very well made.
frame review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - July 28, 2013
Great purchase the bride to be loved it!
Purchased As A Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - May 4, 2013
The quality of the wood frame was excellent. The engraving on the wood was as professional as it gets. The recipients of the frame thought it was awesome. I have purchased from personalizationmall.com in the past and have always enjoyed the quality, price, and also prompt shipping.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Walpole, NH) - January 28, 2013
This is a gift for a bridal shower and was perfect. It gave a personal touch and came out great. Good quality, personaliztion was very nicely done, quick turn around time received less than a week.
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 20, 2012
This was a gift for our Niece and her new husband, they LOVE it!! We have ordered from you in the past and we are never disappointed.
LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian , VA) - May 11, 2012
I gave this as a Bridal gift and it was just what I hoped for. It was made well and I would def order again!!!
Perfect Gift
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift twice now and was very pleased with the quality and value.
It is perfect for a bridal shower or wedding gift. Lots of people give wedding frames
but a honeymoon picture frame is unique.
Spectacular!!!
By Tamara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchendon, MA) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love this item!!! I can't wait to give it to the bride to be at her shower. She will love it. Thank you for having such great quality products!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 22, 2012
Great photo frame for a honeymoon picture. Especially if you spent time on a beach as we did.
Love my frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - January 27, 2012
Very professionally made. Love it. It is something I'll have forever.
Great frame!
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a small gift for my new daughter in law. I was thrilled to be able to get a personalized frame for the price. I was expecting the quality to be just average. I was really pleasantly surprised when the frame arrived and the wood and engraved qualities were far better than I expected. And it shipped very fast. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall but I have no doubts that I'll be back.
Picture perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortlandt Manor, NY) - September 17, 2011
A fun gift for the newlyweds! Nice quality and a good value.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - September 5, 2011
My friend absolutely loved this personalized gift. As always, another great quality gift from personalizationmall.com.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - August 16, 2011
good quality wooden frame...looks just like the photo!
Very Unique
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride & Groom loved it! Not many personalize honeymoon frames available any where else.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved