Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
~Jerry - MO

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailes, OH) - April 14, 2014
I am very happy with this product. I would order it again. Thanks!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
It came out great! I love the design and wording.
garden stone for 60th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - March 16, 2014
Thank you for such a prompt and quick response. The stepping stone is perfect for my parents garden.
Always Great Products
By Mayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several items from this website. I have never been disappointed. Every product is great quality and looks fantastic. Everyone who has received the gifts has loved them. Everyone loves a little personalization.
Perfect
By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MN) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Valentines Day
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this Garden Stone for my husband, it is a big stone and quite heavy. He likes it so much he is going to figure out how to hang it on the wall in our house. He said its to pretty and romantic to leave outside. Very happy with my purchase
Nice wedding gift
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item as a wedding gift for a couple with a new home. It is good quality and nice and, I believe, will live in their garden for years.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Creek, NE) - November 11, 2013
I love this website, I have order several items for gifts, and they come very fast and well done!
GREAT GIFT FOR WEDDING
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stone I have ordered and both have been shipped very fast. The quality of the printing is excellent. I give them to the bride and groom at weddings that I attend. The stone is talked about for months.
Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece I had made was excellent and priced fair. I can't wait to put it in our garden.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - October 1, 2013
Very pleased, would buy again
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - September 27, 2013
I recently purchased this for a close friend of mine as a wedding gift and she absolutely loved it!!! Something she can cherish for forever! The best thing was being able to see how the stone would look prior to purchasing!
Memorial Rock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 25, 2013
I was pleased with the way it turned out and also how fast I received it
Mr. & Mrs. Jasmin
By LASHONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent their wedding gift early because it was on the heavy side. They just loved it and have it on display already. I am very happy for these two and they have been through some ups and down. Like Mr. stated "Life is a Journey to Serenity". :)
Best House Warming Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - August 18, 2013
Very excited for these quality stones I bought for my brother's house warming party. He is sure to love them!
Welcome to Our Home
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband has a rock garden, most of the rocks come from his mother's house. I saw this and knew it would be a great addition to the garden.

It looks like a real rock, but it's not, no matter, we love it, Welcome to our home.
Wedding gifts for our parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2013
I was a little nervous ordering this, since I never ordered anything from this site before but they turned out better than I could have imagined! We ordered these as wedding gifts for our parents since they are avaid gardeners. We were quoted 10-12 business days for shipping since we are in canada, but they were in 7 days later.
I have booked marked this site and will definately be a repeat customer!!!
Wonderful Pet Grave Marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 3, 2013
We were looking for a grave marker for our dog of 13 years and I came across this stone. I loved that it could be personalized as I wanted. The engraving looks great. Love the hollowed out underneath as makes it lighter weight. Just ordered so not sure how it will hold up over time, but exactly what I was looking for at a great price!!
Perfectly Done
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this stone as a thank you gift to our favorite teacher who was retiring.
We wanted to give her something to remember the whole family by,not just our 3 children that she impacted over the years. Since she is an avid gardener,this fit the bill perfectly and beautifully! It is tastefully done and not cheap looking at all. I was also very surprised to receive it within 4 days!
They loved it!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband loved it, I did not see it yet only a pic they sent to me of their garden and the stone in it. It is beautiful and so unique. Would suggest for a gift for couples who have everything.
They loved it!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and husband loved it, I did not see it yet only a pic they sent to me of their garden and the stone in it. It is beautiful and so unique. Would suggest for a gift for couples who have everything.
Actually purchased this as a pet memorial stone
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this last week to commemorate our family dog who had recently passed away. I was very happy with the quality - the letters are engraved so, even if they wash away later, the engraving will still be there. The stone is also a nice, heavy quality product. My parents and brothers were very happy when I gave it to them, and immediately wanted to buy others. Great product!
Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 10, 2013
It was perfect!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2013
Very pleased. This is the second garden stone I've ordered and probably won't be the last. I highly recommend this product. What you see on the screen is exactly what you will receive in the mail. No disappointments.
Perfect for the garden
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the wonderful service...it was here in less than a week, it was just perfect. The stone is sturdy, a good color...looks like a real stone. I bought this for my son and his fiancé. They should just love it. I already bought 2 baby gifts personalized, and I am expecting them today. I will be shopping again here soon.
Loving Couple Garden Stone
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was part of multiple items in a gift for our daughter and new son-in-law. They have a beautiful home and love to spend time outdoors in their garden and landscaping. It was a great gift to help them commemorate the date of their wedding in the home they are making together. They really appreciated it!
Unique
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how this turned out. It's not carved out so I'm not sure how long it will last if left outside, but overall cute idea.
Lovely wedding gift for my besties!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - March 12, 2013
Beautiful idea, delivered quick and secure...great on an easel! So recommend this! Thanks!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - March 9, 2013
This gift arrived in perfect condition and exactly as I ordered it.
Great buy
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received it and it was larger than I expected. Would purchase again.
Lovely
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just like everything I order from personalization mall was completly satisfied, fast shipping and a very high quality product!
Mum's garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
This was my grandmother. I thought it would be solid in the back, however upon receiving it, I like it better than it isn't. She was so wonderful and is truly missed This will be noticed everytime I step outside. It is perfect!
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2012
What an absolutely wonderful item! We love it on our garden. Larger than I though it would be. Very unique idea
Garden Stone
By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this gift as were the couple I gave it to. Not only did it come quickly but it was perfect. The lettering is beautiful and it looks and feels like a real stone. Very good quality. So happy with this idea. I used it as part of the centerpiece for my sons "after wedding brunch" and then gave it to them to take home for their entrance in their garden. they loved it and it was quite a conversation piece the day of the brunch .
Wedding & HouseWarming Gift all-in-one
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When the bride to be opened this gift she was more than stunned. Her and hubby to be are also moving into their first new home as soon as they return from their honeymoon so this is a wedding and a house warming gift in one. Thanks for such a beautiful item. This gift did have good weight to it which was impressive. I am planning on ordering a similar one as a "memory stone" for my 2 younger sisters who have went on to Heaven before me. I want something special to see each time I come home and this will be a wonderful way to honor their memory.
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, MI) - September 2, 2012
Great product for a great price!
Touched Their Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdrege, NE) - August 30, 2012
I gave this as a gift for friends that had a stillborn granddaughter. I just had the baby's name & birth date on it, with the sentiment "Forever in our hearts." They were touched by this gift, and the family even used it temporarily at her grave site until her monument was done.
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - August 20, 2012
We love it and I am sure the couple we are giving to will also. It is for their 50th wedding anniversary!
Perfect!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year I purchased the Grandpa's Garden stone. And loved it. I waned a stone to memorialize my cockateil who passes away after 15 years. All the pet memorial stones had PAWS on them... As if there are no other types of pets.... Personalization Mall offers so much and I have NEVER been disappointed in the many products I have purchased. Although I couldn't order a pet memorial stone from them- it had paws on it- I was able to find a different stone I could personalize. It is PERFECT and looks exactly as it did in the personalized sample!!!
Thank you Personalization Mall!
Just what I needed
By KATHY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COWANSVILLE, PA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the stone for my cousin's 50th anniversary. I don't really care for the "traditional" 50th gifts. This is something they can walk past every day as a reminder of their special day and never have to dust. It looks great. Very pleased with how it turned out. I also packaged it like another customer did in a box with moss and silk flowers around it. I spray painted the box gold. Hope they are as pleased with it as I am.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved