Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I recently received my order. I want you to know how impressed I am with your company. All three of the gifts I purchased were perfect baby gifts - unique as well as good quality. The shipping was...
    ~Barbara - AL

    Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

    Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (95)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tuttle, OK) - June 13, 2014
    The rock was beautiful, it was made exactly how I asked, and was delivered very quickly.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - June 9, 2014
    Couldn't believe how nice the stone turned out. It was for a 25th Anniversary and our brother-in-law loved it. This is the second item we have ordered and are very pleased with how it turned out, and will definitely order again from you.
    Couple Garden Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, SD) - June 7, 2014
    Our friends will love this personalized garden stone for their 50th Anniversary!
    Garden stone
    By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was just as pictured . It's a wedding gift and is beautiful . The quality is great ! Another wonderful product from personalization mall . Com
    Garden Stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailes, OH) - April 14, 2014
    I am very happy with this product. I would order it again. Thanks!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 6, 2014
    It came out great! I love the design and wording.
    garden stone for 60th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Searcy, AR) - March 16, 2014
    Thank you for such a prompt and quick response. The stepping stone is perfect for my parents garden.
    Always Great Products
    By Mayna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several items from this website. I have never been disappointed. Every product is great quality and looks fantastic. Everyone who has received the gifts has loved them. Everyone loves a little personalization.
    Perfect
    By Adam L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, MN) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Valentines Day
    By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this Garden Stone for my husband, it is a big stone and quite heavy. He likes it so much he is going to figure out how to hang it on the wall in our house. He said its to pretty and romantic to leave outside. Very happy with my purchase
    Nice wedding gift
    By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this item as a wedding gift for a couple with a new home. It is good quality and nice and, I believe, will live in their garden for years.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm Creek, NE) - November 11, 2013
    I love this website, I have order several items for gifts, and they come very fast and well done!
    GREAT GIFT FOR WEDDING
    By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stone I have ordered and both have been shipped very fast. The quality of the printing is excellent. I give them to the bride and groom at weddings that I attend. The stone is talked about for months.
    Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone
    By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece I had made was excellent and priced fair. I can't wait to put it in our garden.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garards Fort, PA) - October 1, 2013
    Very pleased, would buy again
    Best Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seffner, FL) - September 27, 2013
    I recently purchased this for a close friend of mine as a wedding gift and she absolutely loved it!!! Something she can cherish for forever! The best thing was being able to see how the stone would look prior to purchasing!
    Memorial Rock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - September 25, 2013
    I was pleased with the way it turned out and also how fast I received it
    Mr. & Mrs. Jasmin
    By LASHONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATLANTA, GA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent their wedding gift early because it was on the heavy side. They just loved it and have it on display already. I am very happy for these two and they have been through some ups and down. Like Mr. stated "Life is a Journey to Serenity". :)
    Best House Warming Gift Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, MI) - August 18, 2013
    Very excited for these quality stones I bought for my brother's house warming party. He is sure to love them!
    Welcome to Our Home
    By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband has a rock garden, most of the rocks come from his mother's house. I saw this and knew it would be a great addition to the garden.

    It looks like a real rock, but it's not, no matter, we love it, Welcome to our home.
    Wedding gifts for our parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 5, 2013
    I was a little nervous ordering this, since I never ordered anything from this site before but they turned out better than I could have imagined! We ordered these as wedding gifts for our parents since they are avaid gardeners. We were quoted 10-12 business days for shipping since we are in canada, but they were in 7 days later.
    I have booked marked this site and will definately be a repeat customer!!!
    Wonderful Pet Grave Marker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - July 3, 2013
    We were looking for a grave marker for our dog of 13 years and I came across this stone. I loved that it could be personalized as I wanted. The engraving looks great. Love the hollowed out underneath as makes it lighter weight. Just ordered so not sure how it will hold up over time, but exactly what I was looking for at a great price!!
    Perfectly Done
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I chose this stone as a thank you gift to our favorite teacher who was retiring.
    We wanted to give her something to remember the whole family by,not just our 3 children that she impacted over the years. Since she is an avid gardener,this fit the bill perfectly and beautifully! It is tastefully done and not cheap looking at all. I was also very surprised to receive it within 4 days!
    They loved it!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and husband loved it, I did not see it yet only a pic they sent to me of their garden and the stone in it. It is beautiful and so unique. Would suggest for a gift for couples who have everything.
    They loved it!
    By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IL) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and husband loved it, I did not see it yet only a pic they sent to me of their garden and the stone in it. It is beautiful and so unique. Would suggest for a gift for couples who have everything.
    Actually purchased this as a pet memorial stone
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this last week to commemorate our family dog who had recently passed away. I was very happy with the quality - the letters are engraved so, even if they wash away later, the engraving will still be there. The stone is also a nice, heavy quality product. My parents and brothers were very happy when I gave it to them, and immediately wanted to buy others. Great product!
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 10, 2013
    It was perfect!
    Excellent Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - May 9, 2013
    Very pleased. This is the second garden stone I've ordered and probably won't be the last. I highly recommend this product. What you see on the screen is exactly what you will receive in the mail. No disappointments.
    Perfect for the garden
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Besides the wonderful service...it was here in less than a week, it was just perfect. The stone is sturdy, a good color...looks like a real stone. I bought this for my son and his fiancé. They should just love it. I already bought 2 baby gifts personalized, and I am expecting them today. I will be shopping again here soon.
    Loving Couple Garden Stone
    By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was part of multiple items in a gift for our daughter and new son-in-law. They have a beautiful home and love to spend time outdoors in their garden and landscaping. It was a great gift to help them commemorate the date of their wedding in the home they are making together. They really appreciated it!
    Unique
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved how this turned out. It's not carved out so I'm not sure how long it will last if left outside, but overall cute idea.
    Lovely wedding gift for my besties!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - March 12, 2013
    Beautiful idea, delivered quick and secure...great on an easel! So recommend this! Thanks!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - March 9, 2013
    This gift arrived in perfect condition and exactly as I ordered it.
    Great buy
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received it and it was larger than I expected. Would purchase again.
    Lovely
    By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like everything I order from personalization mall was completly satisfied, fast shipping and a very high quality product!
    Mum's garden stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE, AR) - November 6, 2012
    This was my grandmother. I thought it would be solid in the back, however upon receiving it, I like it better than it isn't. She was so wonderful and is truly missed This will be noticed everytime I step outside. It is perfect!
    Garden stone
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 23, 2012
    What an absolutely wonderful item! We love it on our garden. Larger than I though it would be. Very unique idea
    Garden Stone
    By Cynthia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - September 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with this gift as were the couple I gave it to. Not only did it come quickly but it was perfect. The lettering is beautiful and it looks and feels like a real stone. Very good quality. So happy with this idea. I used it as part of the centerpiece for my sons "after wedding brunch" and then gave it to them to take home for their entrance in their garden. they loved it and it was quite a conversation piece the day of the brunch .
    Wedding & HouseWarming Gift all-in-one
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When the bride to be opened this gift she was more than stunned. Her and hubby to be are also moving into their first new home as soon as they return from their honeymoon so this is a wedding and a house warming gift in one. Thanks for such a beautiful item. This gift did have good weight to it which was impressive. I am planning on ordering a similar one as a "memory stone" for my 2 younger sisters who have went on to Heaven before me. I want something special to see each time I come home and this will be a wonderful way to honor their memory.
    Nice product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, MI) - September 2, 2012
    Great product for a great price!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved