Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Couple Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Decorative Garden Stones - Loving Couple - 10256
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - September 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and groom thought this gift was wonderful! Looks like it is real stone and the engraving is beautiful!
Very Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - September 2, 2017
Very nice for the price you can not go wrong! I will be ordering one for myself and will definitely make it future gifts for others!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 21, 2017
I bought several of these for gifts. That are even better than I thought they would be. Very happy. Getting ready to order some more.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - August 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed an add on to a shower gift and was very happy with the quality of the stone. The bride to be opened the gift and I could see her face light up and looked right at me and said Thank You it was the reaction I was hoping for. Thank you for going the extra mile and getting it here on time also. Since then, I have ordered two more for presents. Love them.
wonderful gift for a new home
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Garden Stone for my son and his new family. They have recently moved into a new home. I wasn't aware a stepping stone was their wish list for their backyard. That made it even more special.
As always Personalization Mall did a fabulous job.
Great product at reasonable price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescent, MN) - July 29, 2017
So happy with this purchase... its wonderful!
Great gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaines, MI) - July 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a creative and unique gift for a couple who has everything. Very nice quality and fast service. I am very happy with my purchase.
Garden Stone
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALTON, KY) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ?? the two garden stones and look forward to sending for gifts. I believe they will also love the stones. Quick delivery, too. Very pleased. Will shop again with this company and will recommend.
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 27, 2017
I've purchased several of these for myself and others. They are great quality and look wonderful. People love them! And what a great value. They also arrive so fast. Highly reccomend. (I've bought as teacher gifts and memorial stones).
Personalized Garden Stone
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone was exactly what I was looking for. The only "complaint" I have is the fact that your company put the information that was inscribed, on a sticker and put it on the outside of the box. I imagine a lot of your products are used as gifts. Has the possibility of the gift recipient seeing the sticker and the wording on the box ever occurred to anyone??? I work for who this was bought for. Needless to say, I was not the first person that intercepted the package, the recipient was. I don't know if it was noticed or not, as nothing was said. No harm, no foul. Just wanted to mainly point this out and hopefully your company can put the packing slip in the box and not put all the information on an outside sticker for the world to see what is inscribed.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, NJ) - March 7, 2017
I needed a wedding gift for a couple who needed nothing. The best part is they both love gardening and this will not only enhance their lovely garden, but be a terrific personalized keepsake. It works as the perfect wedding gift!
Loved this
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Reno, OK) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this as a wedding gift for a couple that has everything but they love working outside. They absolutely loved this went around carrying it showing it to everyone there. They will display it in there yard for sure. It is larger than I expected so that was great. great.
Beautiful
By Kelley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmonton, KY) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves her flower beds. Got this as a wedding gift. It looks wonderful.
Rock
By Sharlene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's only half of a rock, which surprised me but makes sense and sits nicely on dirt. Larger than depicted.
They LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORFOLK, VA) - October 23, 2016
We bought this personalized stone for his parents' 50th anniversary. They have everything and we've done the restaurant gift card thing to death so we wanted something different. I looked everywhere including eB*y and E!sy. Your reviews told me what I wanted to know so I ordered it and crossed my fingers. Shipping was super fast. And they LOVED it! They have a beautiful yard and garden and I thought they would put in the garden, but they wanted to make sure everyone saw it so they put it on their porch. Thank you for helping us make their special day even more so! You know what you are doing!
Perfect
By Phyllis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwicks, NY) - October 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just awesome and sooooo fast ! Thank you
Garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 2, 2016
Absolutely thrilled and surprised with the garden stone that I ordered as a wedding gift. Way beyond expectations!!
Memory stone
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kill Devil Hills, NC) - August 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for a good friend after her mom passed and she loved it very much
stone gift
By susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
super fast shipper and excellent quality outstanding prices. better than things engraved
YAY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 25, 2016
Beautiful and clear, easy to read and perfect for placing at our wedding site. Super fast shipping too. Thank you!!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 18, 2016
Absolutely beautiful!
I was amazed at how gorgeous this personalized garden stone was.
Would definitely purchase more from this seller.
Perfect keepsake wedding gift!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this garden stone as a keepsake wedding gift for my son and his wife. I was so very happy with the quality of the stone and for the speedy shipping time. I waited until the weekend before the wedding to order it, but I received it three days before the wedding and was able to give it to them at the rehearsal dinner. They were THRILLED with it. I would highly recommend this garden stone and I will be purchasing others as gifts too!
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - June 3, 2016
Bought this for a couple who loves to garden for their 50th anniversary...they loved it! They said it was really cute and that it was a nice quality and already picked a spot for it in their garden...I was so pleased they really enjoyed their gift!
Thompson Garden Stone
By Johnny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love this personalized garden stone. It is a great accent to our flower garden.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, IN) - April 13, 2016
Arrived promptly. Just as pictured, all wording spelled correctly
memorial
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent! Will look nice in our flower bed.
Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - March 1, 2016
Met my expectations. Loved it.
A perfect tribute!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently lost my dog of 14 years in a tragic accident and was devastated. I buried her in the backyard with a flowering bush and this stone in tribute. It is perfect! I have never been disappointed with a purchase from PMall. It is sturdy and great quality, but lightweight. I love that the back is flat and hollow so that it sits evenly on the ground. Thanks, PMall!
Garden Stone
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite pleased when it arrived. The quality is great, the engraving was perfect. I would recommend this product to anyone and recommend dealing with Personalizationmall.com
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NY) - December 27, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and and son in law and they were very pleased looked great!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, NJ) - December 15, 2015
Love love love this - it was even better than I thought. What a wonderfully creative gift. Received it quickly. Can't wait to use Personalizationmall again.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brantley, AL) - October 12, 2015
This was purchased as a gift for a dear friend who was getting married. She could not have been happier and more gracious. I feel this was the perfect gift for the occasion.
Set in stone
By Sturgis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful, and came super fast! Great wedding gift!
lovely stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolverine Lake, MI) - September 14, 2015
The stone I ordered arrived and looked better than the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 11, 2015
Amazing quality work and the standard shipping didn't take long either! It said 3-5 days but I received mine in 2!!! Remarkable product and I look forward in shopping here agai for my personal needs. (:
Great Gift
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a couple that don't want any gifts. It's reasonable and looks great and expresses your happiness for them without going overboard. Very well made and looks much more expensive than it really is.
Never Disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 6, 2015
I have ordered this gift multiple times and it is always a big hit! Nice size for a garden.
Beautiful Wedding Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been asked to give the meal blessing at a wedding. I decided to purchase this petfect gift commemorating the occasion but also the scripture verse I chose. Great engraving, petfect
Stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 25, 2015
I thought this was more like a rock when I ordered it , but it is more flat like a stepping stone.
Still a nice idea for a gift
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Collinsville , IL) - July 25, 2015
This is the perfect gift for established couples. I bought it for a wedding present for an older couple who already have all the dishes and silverware they need. This stone commemorates the date they were married, their love, and can enhance the beauty of their garden.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved