Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
~Philip - KS

Bride & Groom Silhouette© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Bride & Groom - 10267
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walterboro, SC) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend. Very nice quality and received it in a timely manner.
By Arlene P.
By ARLENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOBLESVILLE, IN) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Wedding album is absolutely beautiful! I have ordered three for wedding gifts. They loved them! Personalization Mall.....You did a fantastic job on this one!
Beautiful Gift
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru , NY) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this album for a wedding gift. Detail is amazing and it got to me so fast.
Beautiful Gift for Bride & Groom
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 6 of these Personalized Photo Albums for wedding shower gifts over the last year. They are very good quality and the recipients LOVE them. Do not hesitate to purchase any of the products from Personalization Mall as I have purchased from them for over 5 years with great results.
wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 11, 2013
Awesome product!! 1st one came with a scratch but they replaced promptley and nicely with a new one. Can't wait to give it to my best friend as a wedding present! I will definitely order again!!
Beautiful!
By Patti W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and new son-in-law. They loved it! I was so impressed with the look and design of this album, I just wish it had more pages to hold more photos. Great job!
Great wedding gift!
By KAREN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK LAWN , IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a travel agent and handle lots of destination weddings and my bride and grooms really love this album!
wedding present for a friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - February 10, 2013
recipient of this personalized photo album is very pleased
Exceptional quality!
By Alisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my purchase; better than expected.
Super quality .. Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bush, NY) - January 13, 2013
This is so well made.. The perfect gift . It is just so very nice and at a super price!
Love it!!
Bride & Groom Silhoutte Personalization Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - November 16, 2012
this is really nice product and got the good deal, my friends love it also!, thanks
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - September 17, 2012
I purchased this item as a wedding gift for a friend. The quality was outstanding and the couple loved the personalization. I would definitely purchase again and recommend to friends.
Excellent Wedding Gift
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, OH) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both couples I ordered this for were so excited to have something specialized with their names and the date they got married on the album cover. I order all my birthday gifts, etc. from the Personalize Mall
Bride & Groom Silhouette Personalized Photo Album
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is lovely and I'm sure the bride and groom will be very pleased!
Another speedy delivery and trustworthy service from Personalization Mall.Com!
Thanks!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - August 18, 2012
I was very pleased with this product. With a wood etched cover it is different from most albums.
Beautifully constructed!
By Kimberly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product! I gave it to a friend as a bridal shower gift, and I filled the pages with pictures I had developed of her & the groom. Everybody loved it & commented on it! It was passed around & talked about by all! Loved it!
Very Nice.
By Jacie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, ME) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at quickly it was made and received. I cannot wait to see the bride and grooms reaction to it.
Stunning Gift and Amazing Wood Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - August 11, 2012
I bought this album as a gift for a bridal shower event, along with other orders from this website. I decided to make my purchase based on previous reviews from other customers. I am super glad that I bought it! Package arrived as shipment date had indicated. The wood covering is sturdy and the engraving was excellent. This is a highly recommended gift for couples. I haven't seen any album like this. Simply unique!
Beautiful gift idea!
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived promptly and is even more beautiful than pictured! I can't wait to give this album to the bride and groom :) Absolutely the perfect gift idea!
great quality
By brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reisterstown, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album as a bridal shower gift and the bride to be loved it!
Fantastic gift, so original!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 2, 2012
Fantastic gift, so original!
coolest album i have ever seen
By Erin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre, AL) - July 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this photo album and had to have it cause it is really cool!!! I will probably order one for my brother and his new wife!
Bride and Groom photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 22, 2012
Love this web site, the album is beautiful,and I am thrilled with the quality and price. Highly recomended.
Album's for 2 Weddings
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of them for different Weddings and when I got them I thought they were very nice. They are alot prettier in person than in picture. I'm very pleased with them.....
Wood Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 2, 2012
I was very pleased with this photo album. The front is just so detailed and beautiful! The quality is also very good.
Photo album
By Dian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mapleton, IA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, my daughters invitations were made of wood so matched nicely
VERY NICE..
By NORMA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
NO PROBLEM WITH THIS..
STUNNING
By Andrea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful album. I was considering ordering one for my wedding photos from 2011. I think the receiver will be very pleased.
Unique, didn't know they made wooden albums.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - May 16, 2012
I bought this album for my granddaughter's bridle shower. She is so happy with it, she even told her dad to tell me again,the next day, how much she loves it.
So Original
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great original gift.
Great, simple wedding album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
Purchased this for my sister's wedding for all of her "extra" photos. The album is nice and I'm sure she'll like having a place to put the misc photos she ends up with. The only criticism is that there isn't a way to add extra pages for the photos if you'd like to.
Keepsake gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
Ordered this as a gift. It looks so great! This is something they will have forever.
Be E A you tea full!!!
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrier Mills, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked as good as I expected it to. Everything I buy from Personalization Mall always makes me want to buy more :)
shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkside Manor, PA) - March 4, 2012
Love this! It is beautiful. My sister is a photo lover. She cried when she received it.
Wedding present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookshire, TX) - March 4, 2012
This is a beautiful wedding album. Gave it to the bride and groom as a present and they both loved. Will definitely keep ordering from this company..
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - March 3, 2012
I purchased this album my Maid of Honor. I further personalized it for HER by adding her first name and the words "Maid of Honor," in front of the wedding date. I was extremely happy at how absolutely elegant the album is and how well the engraving turned out when I received it. On the PMall website, the item looks nice, but not nearly as amazing as it looks in person. I highly recommend this for a bride & groom, or as a gift for someone special to the wedding, like parents of the bride & groom, or members of the wedding party. The high quality of the item is quite apparent.
album
By kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful cover and looks wonderful..........got two of them
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - March 1, 2012
Bought this product for my newlywed friends and they loved it. Beautifully crafted with a good amount of pages to insert all your favorite moments from the wedding. Would purchase this product again for other friends or even myself!
Quality!
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this piece as a wedding gift. The wood is very thick (quality) and the engravings nicely done. The only wish is that there were more pages to the book. Irregardless the book is very nice and well built.
liked the product
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
our close friends were so delighted with all three gifts we gave them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved