Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (567 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Wedding Gift
By Shaneka P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift for every bride and groom. Smaller in size than seen in the picture.
Beautiful
By Carla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees rocks, PA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came and was absolutely beautiful the couple love it. It's a great gift!!!! 5 stars all the way....
The day we said I do
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clackamas, OR) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift for my husband for our anniversary. We love it!!!
Wedding
By Helen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumter , SC) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar is a wonderful gift, I got it for my husband's desk, do wish it was a little bigger in size, but do like that it is heavy and solid. Would definitely recommend.
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - August 9, 2016
My wife cried. Enough said. Best Gift Ever!
gorgeous
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this as one of my nieces wedding gifts, i know she'll love it, i sure do!!
Wedding Day Memory
By Earle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is an excellent item we display proudly in our home.
Very discriptive
By Vernon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hahira, GA) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with both the product and the companies service
christmas gifts
By Edith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lucedale, MS) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my four children and their spouses for Christmas. Love the way they look. I am sure they will love them as much as I do.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - July 19, 2016
I was very pleased with this. It is very small but it makes a nice gift. I do like this site but the shipping charges were almost half the cost of the product.
Date we got Married
By Robert R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, LA) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product!
My 6th purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENWOOD, IN) - July 2, 2016
I've bought this keepsake 6 times, so I guess it's safe to say "I really like it and think it's a very thoughtful gift." Going to the wedding this evening with my gift in hand and positive the couple will like it too. When this gift has been opened in the past, I get all kinds of compliments and asking where I got it. You can use this as a paperweight or just set out as a knick knack, either way, it's beautiful.
Anniversary Gift
By DEBORAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VILLA RICA, GA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents absolutely loved this keepsake. As the years ago by, it gets more difficult to buy anniversary gifts that are both unique and personal. This fit the bill on both accounts. Glad I stumbled across your website!
Second one purchased this year!
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have several weddings to attend this year. This is a lovely addition to the gifts of money. Smaller than first expected but very nice!
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphos, KS) - June 7, 2016
"Thank you so much Mom for this gift! It brought me a happy tears because it is a gift from your heart and your support has always meant so much to us. We love you! -Stephanie and Russ"
SO VERY SATISFIED
By janet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKeesport, PA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAS SO VERY VERY SATISFIED - PRODUCT WAS EVEN NICER THAN WAS PICTURED.
WILL BE DEALING WITH PERSONALIZATIONS FOR SO MANY ITEMS NOW - EASY TO FIND,
SO EASY TO ORDER, AND RECEIVED EXPEDITEDLY.
Great rehearsal gift!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and fiancé just loved it!
Perfect size and well made!
Gave at sons rehearsal dinner!
By Margaret Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a big hit Made well and just right size!

Cute
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it as a gift for my brother in law and his wife. Really cute. Only downside is that I wasn't expecting it to be as small as it was.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - May 11, 2016
Awesome piece and made beautifully. Nice gift!
Lovely anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - April 17, 2016
I gave this to my husband on our 45th anniversary. I was happy when I received it and he loved it.
Awesome
By Vivek N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product got delivered on time and it was awesome and I liked it
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henagar, AL) - April 3, 2016
It was beautiful. Perfect as a wedding gift.
I Do
By Virginia K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet remembrance of the special day. Simple clear design. Put on display at bridal shower. Could be used at rehearsal dinner or wedding by Guest book...OR just as a gift for the happy couple.
Important Date Reminder!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A lasting reminder of that special day!
What a great way to visibly offer a "nudge" for any spouse to remember an anniversary!
Lovely Display
By NELLIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMBY, IN) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always asking my husband the date we got married just to make sure he doesn't forget it and when I saw this I said this is it...I was so surprised at the quality of this piece,it was beyond all my expectations.The heart over the day was perfect.The piece is heavy enough that it doesn't topple over and the engraving is perfect for the month and year,and our names.I love displaying it.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 29, 2016
Initially I was somewhat hesitant to buy this over internet because I had some bad experiences with products ordered through internet. I saw high rating for this and thought I would give it a try. Well, I am so glad I got this for a wedding gift! If there is someone getting married, I will definitely buy this gift again. p.s. It was nicely boxed too.
Nice
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Awesome gift
By Jada S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, TX) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little glass block is adorable as an anniversary gift.
Cute wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saucier, MS) - January 11, 2016
This paperweight is very nicely done. It is etched on the back so it has almost a 3D appearance.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2015
will order for my daughters!
Very Happy
By robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Verry happy with gift would buy again. Just what we were expecting with fast shipping and good packaging.
Beautiful!!!
By Erica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donaldsonville, LA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is an amazing wedding gift!!!! Beautiful and different!!
Great present idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 12, 2015
I have purchased a Keepsake heart shape with a love poem for our wedding and this calendar will be a Chrissy present :-).

It is a great way to remember the special day and display it! One thing though what can't be seen clearly on the preview photo is that the red heart is actually on the front while the rest is engraved from the back. But this does create a nice 3D effect.

Thanks!
Exceptional gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 25, 2015
I have now ordered four of these paperweights for both wedding gifts and anniversary gifts over the past year. They are the perfect size and everyone that I have gifted raves about them. Small enough for a desk or mantel and large enough to remind someone of their special milestone day. Thank you PM - you're the best!
Great buy
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, IL) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really unique gift for not much cost. I've given this item 6 times, and everyone was delighted with it.
Nice gift
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick. Overall beautiful gift for a nice memory. Was a little smaller than expected.
Awesome
By Demetrius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice touch, my wife loved it! The process was easy, the item is affordable. Highly recommended. I will share my experience with my friends and family.
Glass date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - October 12, 2015
It's was perfect for a wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - October 7, 2015
The items were very pretty, the bride and groom loved the gift
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved