Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
~Shelia - TN

The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Wedding Calendar Personalized Wedding Keepsake - 10302
Average Customer Review: (373 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(170)
4 star:
(127)
3 star:
(43)
2 star:
(16)
1 star:
(17)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding gift
By Petruta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift .. Bought it for a very lovely couple they were very excited when they got it !
Great Wedding Gift
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is of such quality you would think it should have cost way more. It is such a keepsake.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for a 30th anniversary gift and they loved it!!!!!
Beautiful calendar
By CHERYL M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass calendar looks beautiful! Very unique and cute!
wedding/valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 19, 2014
Gave this to my husband after we got married on Valentines Day. He loved it! Looks exactly like the picture, only a little smaller than I'd imagined. Still, very nice keepsake.
Exquisite
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband-to-be loved it!
We'll worth the money.
Very Cute
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a wedding present A little small but absolutely adorable.
Great way to commemorate a special date
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - December 10, 2013
My grandson and his bride were thrilled with this keepsake. And I was very happy with the timely delivery and excellent packaging. The spelling and date were accurate, and looked very nice. I have 3 more grandsons and, if you keep this item in stock, I think I'm going to start a tradition giving this gift for each of their weddings. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Very Nice-Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM, NM) - October 25, 2013
This is a great site. The ordering was a breeze, product was very NICE and recieved the item right on time. Will be ordering again very soon.
Nicely done
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this product ahead of schedule which was great. It was smaller than I had imagined but still just as nice. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to give their loved one a special gift without having to spend a disrespectful amount of money.
Great and special wedding gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 30, 2013
It was smaller than I expected, but as a paperweight on a desk it's perfect. The bride and groom loved the gift. Personalization looks great. I am glad I ordered this.
A simple reminder gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - September 27, 2013
I brought this gift for two couples I knew that were getting married and I couldn't be there for the wedding. They absolutely loved the personalization of the picture that I used (from their engagement photos)! It was a unique gift that was also very personal. It was perfect!
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized wedding day calender that I have purchased and it still is my top wedding gift choice! It's so perfect.
beautiful
By toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my husband for our anniversary. HE LOVED IT!!! He put it in his home office and before doing so, could not help looking at it over and over again and examining every part of this beautiful and unique piece. Anytime a macho man like my husband love this, than it would be a great gift for anyone.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 2, 2013
my friend said he loves it because it is a good way for him not to get in trouble with his wife for not remembering their anniversary
Even my son thought it was neat
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollister, MO) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, I am very happy with this product. Everyone wanted to know how and where to get them.
A Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 17, 2013
Unique; easy to design and order; reasonable price; rapid service; always appreciated; will never be discarded--this is a perfect gift!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth , FL) - July 23, 2013
Beautifully done.
Very happy with purchase
By Wayne E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding and anniversary keepsake that I purchased recently is the third such gift I have purchased for friends. Every time, the recipients are thrilled with the unique gift. It definitely makes a happy and lasting impression. Recommend it as a gift for anyone celebrating a wedding or anniversary.
Wedding Gift
By Ronald L. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome alternative when the bride is keeping her last name.
Outstanding
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
anniversay gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pelham, NY) - July 3, 2013
My husband is a difficult person to buy for and this personalized gift is just perfect for our 10th anniversary gift love your items
Never Disappoints Us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - June 30, 2013
Your company does an outstanding job of designing, marketing, and delivering all its products. We have never been disappointed with a gift. Customers must remember to study the dimentions of the gift before ordering it so that they know its size.
Couple was Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - June 18, 2013
Even the husband made a comment about this gift. It was very personal with the date of their 25th anniversary in a red heart. Arrived promptly.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - June 9, 2013
I purchased this as a wedding gift. They loved it!
Excellent service and product
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute gift that I will be giving my parents for their 65th wedding anniversary.
It is exactly as described and I think they will enjoy it.
Beautiful...
By Katrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, TX) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was married on July 7, 2007, a very special wedding date. This is a lovely momento of that day. It is very good quality and shipped promptly.
A Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - May 20, 2013
My new daughter in-law really liked this gift. I have not looked at the actual gift.
Perfect small gift
By Kristin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this at my bridal shower and thought it was so cute! I recently ordered one for my coworker who is getting married next weekend. It's the perfect gift to give someone as a small token to wish them well. Arrived in a good amount of time and looks perfect. Cant wait to give it to her today :)
Nice!
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great anniversary gift!!
The Day We Said I Do Personalized Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Super super nice, what a great gift for Wedding Memories (Bridal Shower). Excellent excellent service.
Happy Bride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - April 23, 2013
This was a wedding gift for a bride. I could not attend the wedding so I have the gift mailed directly from the this company. When she received it she loved it. Thank you!
Bridal Showers
By gloria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurlock, MD) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a bridal shower gift several times. Everyone loves it!!!!!
Fabulous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West JORDAN, UT) - March 25, 2013
This is a very nice heavy paperweight so remember it's about the size of two credit cards. Personalization makes it look thoughtfully expensive
Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
its cute and u can use it as a paper weight.
Beautiful Keepsake of a Very Special Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 12, 2013
Beautiful Calender with special day marked with heart. Simple, yet elegant.
I Love this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can see the dates to plan for my wedding. I am so happy with this.
A day to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 12, 2013
The personalized keepsake is beautiful !! It is a classy constant reminder of the day we took our vows in marriage. Item is perfect.
Very sentimental.
By TAMMY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEOLA, FL) - February 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect valentine gift. It arrived exactly like the picture shows.
very nice
By Shopper (Drew, MS) - February 7, 2013
I really like this item I ordered it for a friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved