Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased on how easy it was to order online. My family received their presents in Chicago and were very happy. They said the quality was very good and I want to say thank you. Keep doing...
    ~Josephine - CA

    Executive Series Engraved Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Engraved Rosewood Pen and Case Set - Executive - 8850
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 3, 2014
    I ordered many of this items for friends, especially guys who have everything, this is a very thoughtful gift that they appreciate.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - June 21, 2014
    Appropriate gift for business. Nicely engraved, well weighted, distinctive. Well appreciated.
    Father's day win
    By Alesha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanchfield, MN) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband for Father's Day. He's always wanted a nice pen and he loved it. It turned out exactly how I wanted and That's all I could ask for.
    Pen Set
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful gift. The engraving is nice. Nice size pen to hold. So great for a professional. Will order this again.
    A gift to remember
    By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes , FL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be visiting a dear friend that I didn't see in many years and he recently wrote a book. What a perfect gift to give him. I was very happy with the quality and appearance of the pen set. When I have an opportunity to buy another one I will.
    Perfect
    By cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennellville, NY) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my fiance for valentines day and for a congratulations on his new job. It came in a good amount of time and is beautiful. We are both very happy with the pen and the case.
    Nice Gift
    By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend. He was shocked at the quality and was quite pleased with it. I do wish the engraving was a little deeper. Still, it's a very nice gift indeed.
    Great Gift for my Boss
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 26, 2013
    A holiday gift for the boss.. he loved it and proudly showed me that he used it today!
    Great Service!!
    By Chandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my Dad. Simply affordable, beautiful, and elegant. Shipping was very fast. After receiving this pen set, decided to start using this set as a recognition gift to my managers.
    Personalized Rosewood Pen
    By Judy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautifully personalized Rosewood pen with case, delivered quickly. A great gift for many years of use!
    Great gift for the Holidays!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Bautista, CA) - December 15, 2013
    Trying to find a gift for a 80+ father-in-law, this worked out great. Good quality and fast delivery.
    lovely presentatin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, MO) - November 5, 2013
    This is the first time we've ordered from this company. Their work is just perfect and we are every happy with the items we ordered.
    beautiful, useful self-award!
    By Richard B. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item during my FIRST visit to the website. It is beautifully manufactured on a individual order-by-order basis. It looks elegant on my desk. The wood is of high quality and the engraving is handsome.
    Great Graduation Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 17, 2013
    Bought as a high school graduation gift and was very pleased with the quality and speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend.
    great
    By Ligia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as advertised , I love it
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 7, 2013
    I bought this for a graduation gift and it's gorgous; however, I didn't try to write with it.
    Great Quality
    By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this purchase. Quality was great!
    Best business on the net
    By Kris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Site was easy to use, recieved exactly what I expected with no surprises. I loved being able to review the image of my order. The value is exceptional. The single thing that stands out is the customer service. When I had trouble with the shipment, which was no fault of PMALL they still went out of their way to make the delivery happen with ease. It was as if I was the most important customer in the world. Will always use PMall for any future gifts. Product and service are truly exceptional!
    Birthday gift to brother
    By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little nervous about getting something crafted from wood for a wheelwright/wood worker that is my brother, but was I ever relieved when he told me he loved it. Said it was exquisite and very well made. Whew! Dodged that bullet! Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
    Elegant and well done
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a man's 80th birthday and very pleased with the look, quality and engraving. Set was well received.
    Present for an Office Colleague
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 2, 2013
    Both the box and pen engraving were very impressive. I was quite pleased with the results especially for the price. I would not hesitate to suggest purchasing this gift, you will not be disappointed.
    Rosewood pen set
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a christmas gift for a very dear friend. He recieved it on time and very well packaged. He loves it's design and feel. He has recieved many compliments on it. I would purchase one again should I need a special gift for someone.
    A great Gift for a very special person
    By Gary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the pleasure of hosting a friend from Italy to return the favor of when they took such great care of us last year while we were in Italy.

    We chose the Rose Wood Pen with their name on the pen and on the box so they are reminded of how special they are to us every time they use the pen.

    Great value for the money and it arrived in time for the Christmas Eve pary.

    Thanks,
    Gary
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2012
    Very pleased with this item, the woodgrain of the rosewood is gorgeous, (website does not do it justice) a quality item and resonably priced
    Very pleased
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the quality of this item - it made a very nice, reasonably priced personalized gift for our board members. We received wonderful comments from the recipients.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - December 24, 2012
    I got this as a birthday gift for my boyfriend to accompany a nice journal. It was well made, the font was nice too. He loved it!
    Review of the Rosewood Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 18, 2012
    Nice wood pen idea for gift with box that you can engrave on the box and pen. I like the feel and handling. Personalzation.com online order is faster then I expected. I have 5 stars for the service not for the product itself where it is overall experienced.
    Beautiful! Just Beautiful!
    By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my Husbands stocking, I had his company name ingraved on the case and his name on the pen. He will love it!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect idea for the hard to find gift for the male in your life. Brother in law just loved it.
    Rosewood pen set
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi,
    Your company was most efficient intaking my order, insuring it was correct and The work was done so quickly I was amazed.
    The pen was Better than expected. Very handsome. It is a
    beautiful keepsake that is useful and will make a great gift.
    I will use your services in the future.
    oOur telephone people are great, pleasant and nice.
    Thanks for a good experience, which is often rare in this world.
    beautiful
    By thomas B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (college point, NY) - September 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is wonderful quality!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend. She loves it. Thanks so much for this amazing product. Anyone would love this pen.
    Happy Shopper in High Springs, FL
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the delight of my father when he opened this gift. It was everything I wanted and paid for. It was everything promised. I will definitely be ordering again.
    Fast service - great product
    By Wendy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived within the time promised, and exactly as shown. It was a gift and the person was delighted.
    Perfect Gift for ANYONE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - May 14, 2012
    I bought this gift for a co-worker, she absolutely loved it! The quality and details for a great price! You cannot go wrong with this gift. I would definately recommend it, it's a great gift for anyone!
    Awesome service and product
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MI) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definately order again. Always delivered on time and the quality is beautiful. Thank you for the great service!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - May 7, 2012
    rush ordered this as a thank you gift. It arrived on time, and was very good quality.
    Perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - March 19, 2012
    The look and quality of the set was impressive. It was a gift for a lawyer and when he opened it he said "It's beutiful!". Wonderful product for a wonderful price!
    Scout Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 28, 2012
    the workmanship is outstanding. it was the best quality work I've seen among all vendors of this type. thanks! this made us, the committee, look good.
    Superb Year Round Gift!
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the ninth Executive Series Rosewood Pen Set that I've bought since I found your site. I'm so pleased, as are those that I given this to, and will continue to be your future customer. Thanksooomuch, Sandra Powers
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved