Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Party Banner with Photo - 10308
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(57)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful banner, great price!
By Sara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner exceeded my expectations. It was high quality and looked like it cost a fortune but was so inexpensive!
Perfect for Anniversary celebrations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I had this at the family party for my parents' anniversary! Great size and awesome price! My parents loved it and felt so special with this custom banner.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - September 13, 2014
This banner was a gift for my parents 50th wedding anniv. They loved it and so did everyone at the party! Every person there asked me where I got it from and I was happy to tell them. It is made of high quality, sturdy material. The grommets make hanging easy, and the photo was reproduced perfectly. I looked at products that were more expensive and they didn't even come close to the quality of this one. I was late in ordering for the party, but the 2 day shipping option was exactly that. Highly recommend!
Loved the banner!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was better than I expected...quality of banner was great, picture quality was very good and size of the banner was excellent! Everyone at the party was so impressed and wanted to know where I ordered it from!
Banner looks GREAT!
By Kellie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased!
Perfect Banner
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner was beautiful! Wonderfully made and just what I was hoping for! I was happy with the material since there was a chance of rain and the added grommets made it easy to hang.
Awesome Quality
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this banner for my grandparents 50th wedding anniversary party. The banner was the talk of the party and my grandparents loved it so much they have it hung in there house! One of the best decorations we ordered!
Very good quality
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents 60th wedding anniversary. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the banner. The photo turned out great. Several people at the party wanted to know where I purchased it.
Great decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - May 26, 2014
This banner was perfect for our parents anniversary party! Great quality and affordable!
Personalized banner
By Sondra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, what a beautiful and well made high quality banner! The material is thick to withstand wind, strong large grommets for hanging and the printing and photo are clear and sharp images. I wish I had found your company years ago. You can't beat the price and the products are done professionally and received in a very timely manner. I will continue to use your company again and again.
Thank you
Beautiful Banner
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wasn't sure I'd like this when looking at it on the website. It is just great! Good quality and looks like it will last a lot longer then listed in description. I'm sure my family will be thrilled with this.
banner
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IA) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality terrific, easy to design, very happy with this banner
A Great Product!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect touch for my mom's bday celebration. Being able to adjust the wording is a great advantage. You wont go wrong ordering this. Also ordered the matching invitations what a hit!
Beautiful banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Forest, IL) - January 12, 2014
Ordered this for my parent's 50th Anniversary and it turned out beautiful. I had an old small picture to scan for the photo to upload and the quality of the photo on the banner was also outstanding (I didn't expect it to turn out so well). This looks like a very expensive banner - very pleased.
My Mom almost cried when she saw this banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - October 29, 2013
I absolutely love Personalizationmall.com! I have made numerous purchases and every purchase, including this banner, has met or exceeded my expectations!! The quality of this large banner is outstanding, especially with a 3-5 day shipping availability! My Mom almost cried when she saw the banner! It is just a very well designed item. I searched other sites that may have been the same price but the shipping time & rates were awful!
Anniversary banner
By Tamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great! Awesome product! Very durable! Thick plastic! We love it!
Loved it!
By becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (easthampton, MA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our party for Mom and Dad's 50th. Great quality! The picture was very clear and everyone commented on how nice the banner was.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 12, 2013
Very pleased with my purchase. WELL made, good quality material, just what I wanted!!!! Shipping was expedited.
Mindblowing.......
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
Absolutely Wonderful!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the beautiful banner! I can't wait to surprise mom and dad with it and display it at their 60th Anniversary celebration. The quality of the banner material is excellent, the picture looks amazing, and delivery was very fast! I couldn't be more pleased.
Awsome Banner!!
By DENISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLICOTT CITY, MD) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I received one of these banners last year as an anniversary gift and loved it so much that it's STILL hanging in our house! We loved it so much that we purchased one for my mom and dad's 30th anniversary party this year! It's very good quality heavy vinyl with grommets for easy hanging. The picture came out perfectly . . . everything about this banner shouts high quality product!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - June 14, 2013
This is made of very good quality vinyl with grommets. The picture came out so nice and it arrived in less than a week. I ordered it for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary. I know they will be able to hang this out in the elements for a while without it getting ruined. Everything I have ordered from this company has been high quality.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - May 19, 2013
I ordered the banner for my parents' 50th anniversary. It came within just a couple days of ordering, and it's absolutely gorgeous! Great quality and colors, and the photo looks fantastic; thank you!
Happy Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambier, OH) - February 26, 2013
What a great banner. The quality is great! The picture was very clear!
I couldn't believe how fast it arrived and can't wait to show it off!!
absolutely great gift
By Lorene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this gift. Everyone in the neighborhood asked where it came from. Better than I would ever have expected. Got it in just days.
Wow - Great banner
By Jeanette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orangevale, CA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow - it really did turn out great and its going to look great outside to let the world know...or at least where my parents live...lol....that its their 60th anniversary.

Would do this banner again for any friends or family.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronceverte, WV) - November 25, 2012
Exactly what I wanted. Perfect for my parents 40th anniversary. Great quality. No complaints here.
So happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - September 22, 2012
I have never ordered a banner before and I was not sure what to expect. My banner exceeds my expectations! It is beautiful, exactly how it looked on line, and the materials are a better quality than I anticipated. I am so pleased!
50th Anniversary Banner
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the banner. The clarity of the photo is exceptional. It was a crowd pleaser. I have purchased many products from Personalization Mall and this one is in keeping with the high quality of merchandise that I have received from them.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 10, 2012
This was a gift that was hung up in front of the couples house by surprise. They loved it and it held up well considering it rained :) Loved the size, clarity and weather resistant item.
Amazing banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - May 14, 2012
This banner was great. The quality is very nice. Picture came out perfect. We received so many compliments on it. Perfect addition to our parents 40th anniversary party.
Perfect touch
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for my parent's 60th anniversary. I received so many compliments on this wonderful piece. This adds the perfect touch to any party, use as a back drop; that's what I did and it looked perfect!!
It was everything I expected
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bsnning, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I sent to be on the banner came out great and the banner itself is a strong material and looks great. I am displaying this at the 50th celebration dinner.
Amazing product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south euclid, OH) - March 6, 2012
The banner looks fabulous! I was worried that the photo we used would look stretched or distorted because it was so old. It looks amazing! Very happy with the quality of this product. We also purchased the matching invitations and they turned out great also.
EXCELLENT Banner at a reasonable price!!
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - February 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are celebrating our 40th Ann ... have ordered from Personalized Creations before other items - always pleased. We were not disappointed with this purchase this time either - the banner was GREAT - High Quality - Reasonable Price. Recommend without any reservation ... AAA+++ on this item!
50th Anniversary Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - February 13, 2012
Great quality. Great Price. Quick delivery.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, IL) - January 27, 2012
My sister and I created a banner to surprise my parents on their 50th wedding anniversary. We were very happy with the banner (and quite frankly surprised at how good the quality was) and my parents were thrilled with the surprise. Not only did they love it, but their friends also got to enjoy it - and they got lots of extra attention on their special day!
I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to make someone's day special.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 31, 2011
This banner was a beautiful finishing touch to a 50th anniversary party. It was absolutely perfect and arrived quickly. I look forward to ordering other banners from here for other holidays.
Awesome!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - September 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great banner! The quality was way better then I expected! Don't hesitate to buy!
Great gift idea
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece and nephew absolutely loved this banner when they saw it hanging at their 25th anniversary party. It's waterproof, has grommets so that it could be tied down securely, the guests all asked where they'd gotten it. Very big hit and reasonably priced.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved