Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Shark Beach Tote with Toy Set customer reviews

Personalized Shark Beach Tote Bag with Beach Toy Set - 10310
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Beach Time
By josie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!
1st birthday gift
By Cheryll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable. Perfect size to hold beach towel, sand toys and sun screen. We are ready for the beach.
Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 16, 2014
Exactly as pictured and described - Adorable!! Happy and excited to give it as a gift!!
Great Beach Bag for Boys! Great Gift!
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the reviews for this Beach Tote and they were right! This is a wonderful little tote with toy set! I also purchased the dolphin for my daughter. The children loved them! The older child is 6 yrs. old and they still loved it! It also makes for a great gift! I definitely recommend this Tote with Toy Set!
PERSONALIZATION MALL exceeds my expectations AGAIN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 30, 2013
Great bag, great quality, larger than expected, embroidery is perfect!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 27, 2013
Very cute, exactly what I wanted and expected. Material seems to be good quality and will hold up well.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 12, 2013
I got this gift for my three year old nephew who has "everything" and he loved it! It is such a neat design and like that it can be personalized.
Right size for the beach
By Jeanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 7 years old. He LOVED to get his bag to put all his items in one bag for the beach. We have a house at the beach, so we spend a lot of time there. It is great for him to have his own bag so that he can take his own things back and forth from the house to the beach. It gives him a great sense of pride and responsibility! Additionally, I did not realize the bag came with some of the plastic items for digging, etc. This was a nice added bonus!
Awesome
By Paula C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for our ring bearers and they loved them.
Totally Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - November 18, 2011
This is a good gift for a kid who has "everything." It's not a big plastic toy that plays music...it's unique and cute. It is very manageable for little hands, and is perfect for toddlers. Easily storable for the colder months as well.
Great Beach Bag for kids
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally like this beach bag very much. I disagree with the other reviewers though. If you want your little ones to carry their own beach toys, if you had this bag any bigger and put more toys in it, your little one wouldn't be able to carry it themselves. I would buy this again, it makes a great present especially since it comes with a few beach toys already. When the gift is received, at least the parents know what it is meant for.
shark beach tote
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved