Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Deluxe Weekender Monogram Duffel Bag customer reviews

    Monogram Embroidered Duffel Bags - Weekend Getaway - 10324
    Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    excellent
    By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality and fast service and shipping...thanks
    A great buy
    By Madeline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this real nice gym bag for my son. He loves it. The bag is real roomy and sturdy. The company did a great job in the monogram of his initials. This is the right size for him. It really is a beautiful gym bag.
    Grandfather's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2014
    I love this bag...This gift is for my father. He is more of a casual vs dressed up guy. He's more laid back and travels to do sport effects regularly. I thought this would work better rather than the traditional suitcase.
    Excellent Travel Bag
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a puppy (Chad) that travels with us every where we go. I bought this bag to put his toys, travel bowls, food, blankets, bell's for hotel door (He rings a bell when he has to go outside) leashes, seatbelts.....you name it! It has side pockets for extra water bottles and his ID. (he's in training to be a service dog) This bag is light weight, easy to fold up when not in use....and last very easy to clean!
    PERFECT!!
    Just as Depicted
    By k S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality - good for a personalized gift. Turn around time excellent.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - February 19, 2014
    I bought this as Valentine present. He loved it and it came on time, great bag plus personalization. Can't go wro ng.
    Awesome bag
    By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a ton of bags. They were either too small or too big for a long weekend get-away. This bag is perfect. It can fit all of my clothes, shoes and girlie things. It has lots of extra pockets, so I can store electronics, like my Kindle. I loved it so much that I purchased another for college age son who frequently travels.
    Weekend duffle
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 25, 2014
    I purchased this weekender as a gift. I was very pleased with the quality and construction of the bag.
    Love this weekender!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 23, 2014
    This was my first order from personalizationmall.com. I was extremely pleased both with the quality of the bag and the beautiful job of monogramming. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a unique and personal gift. Also, I was extremely pleased with the super fast service. Great job!!
    Hubby loved it!
    By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this weekender duffel bag and the monogram on it made it that much more special! It is a nice size and my husband loved it. thank you!

    Vicky Heatley
    Durable duffels!
    By Diana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. John's, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had 3 happy (adult)sons Christmas morning when they opened their bags! They look great with the monograms, are the perfect size and are quite durable. Thanks for the quick delivery and great service.
    Great quality bag for the price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - December 21, 2013
    Very nice......makes a great gift
    excellence
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah , GA) - December 15, 2013
    I got my purchase in a timely manner and I know my father will love his gift.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013
    Just the right item for my son who travels!
    perfect gift for a guy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - October 30, 2013
    we purchased these and groomsmen gifts or our wedding party and it was a huge hit. like everything else at personalization mall, the bag was high quality, personalized exactly as ordered, and the order arrived fast.
    Weekender duffle bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
    this was the first time shopping at Personalization Mall. I purchased the bag as a birthday gift and was very impressed with the quality of the bag and the fast delivery. the recipient was also very pleased.
    Terrific gift for a male in your life!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bag several times: for a boss as a retirement present and for my twin nephews who gradated from Vanderbilt. They all loved it. It's a perfect laptop-size bag or over-nighter.
    My husband loves this
    By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this for his birthday. Quality of bag is great!!!
    Big Hit!
    By Rose Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockhart, TX) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this duffel bag along with the hanging garment bag for my son's 28th birthday. He LOVED it! He lives out of state so I didn't get to see these items, but he said the quality was very good. I have been a customer for many years and I order many gifts from Personalizationmall.com. I can always expect my gifts to be well received and I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered. The customer service is also the best!
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - June 4, 2013
    The bag is a great size, material is high quality and the monogram initials added a touch of class that made the bag extra special. I was proud to give this to my nephew as part of his high school graduation gift. He can use it for his college books or a weekend travel bag.

    This bag appears to cost much more then it really did. Great buy!
    Gift for Grandson
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this duffel bag for my grandson who is graduating from High School. He plans on taking a trip this summer before he starts college. He was very thrilled with it and said it is just perfect. I have not seen it myself but the way my grandson raves about it I can only give it a 5.
    GREAT WEEKENDER
    By Liz V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son to take and short trips and he loves it...very nice quality and the perfect size!
    Great size, great bag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - March 31, 2013
    I got this for my boyfriend for a business trip he went on. He loves how professional it looks and said it fit everything he needed for a week! Definitely bigger than I expected it to be and very well made.
    Great!
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality & bigger than I expected. Great item for traveling.
    Great Groomsmen Gift
    By David W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm a business professional who recently got married. When looking for a gift to give to my groomsmen and best man at my rehearsal dinner, I decided I didn't want to get them something lame like a flask, or a knife, as I knew they would never use something like that. I came across this personalized travel duffel bag and knew this was the gift for my professional "traveling" buddies. This gift was a BIG HIT at my reception dinner. The guys loved the personalized gift and said they couldn't wait to use it on their next travel date.
    everything i expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, IL) - February 20, 2013
    i purchased this for my better half who is a business traveler, and while he hasnt used it yet, he loves it! it is the perfect size, great quality and overall a very classy bag!
    Really nice bag big enough too, maybe offer more letters space
    By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bag really nice an good size wish there were more colors to choose from an maybe be able to have more than just the three initials.
    Great weekender bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - February 13, 2013
    This is a very well constructed bag. Is larger than it looks. Great for college students.
    Very nice!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great duffle at a great price! The monogram is a nice touch!
    Great Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MO) - January 28, 2013
    My son loved this bag, a lot larger than I thought it would be. Although the front zipper section is not very deep, maybe only paperwork would fit in. My son thought it might be there just to be able to put the monogram on the bag. LOL. But it does have nice end zipper sections. Good quality. I had ordered one also for my grandson at the same time. And now I just ordered one for my granddaughter, wish you had a choice of colors for monogram. They don't have a comparable one for her and she hates pink.
    Weekender Bag
    By Cilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridgewock, ME) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had goten this for a gift for my boss who travels alot, I was very impressed with the travel bag when I took it out of the box. It was better then it looked in the picture. Very nice quality. He loved it!! I am actually going to order one for my husband as well. I highly recommend this item for any type of gift.
    Monogram Duffel Bag
    By Charles R T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my self and I love my Monogram Duffle Bag it goes everywhere with me. Thank you.
    Just what you need...
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This weekender is spacious, have several compartments....a must have for weekends or short trips. The monogram sets this bag apart in any setting. Good quality and craftmanship. Gave it to my son for a gift; he is thrilled!
    Weekend Duffel
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yes, I would recommend this item! These are great gifts for men, especially traveling men. I wish the color of thread for monogramming was an option, tho!
    Weekend Duffle
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this item! I have ordered many of these as gifts. All say they are roomy and love the the monogramming. I haven't taken one out of the plastic, so I do not know how durable they are. I wish the color of thread for monogramming was an option.
    Great bag!
    By Joni J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beecher, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very sturdy and roomy! Much larger than I realized although still small enough to fit a plain overhead compartment.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2012
    Very happy with nmy purchase. Bag is very nicely made and a nice quality.
    Duffel Bag
    By Jeri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, UT) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the Duffel Bag I ordered for my son who is always at the gym. The quality is superior. I can't wait for him to open it Christmas and the monogram is very distinct and professional looking. I will order one for me later!
    A Perfect Gift for the Man on the Move
    By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We surprised our son with this perfect gift for his flight travels. Since he's always on the move for his television productions we knew this bag would be easily identifiable with his initials and a great size. He couldn't be happier with this personalized gift. On time delivery. Boxed beautifully and made to order. Love it! Will buy more for family and friends.
    customer service is absolutely #1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HENDERSON, KY) - December 12, 2012
    I haven't received this kind of service since the locally owned and operated stores in my hometown closed. You guys are the best! I was so afraid I would be stuck with a duffel bag with a broken zipper, but you totally took care of me! Thank you, thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved